horillatw - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3566 entries)

en: Default Employee View
zh_TW: 預設員工檢視

en: Default Employee Detailed View
zh_TW: 預設員工詳細檢視

en: You dont have access to the feature
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此功能

en: Employee
zh_TW: 員工t

en: Exclude Employees
zh_TW: 排除員工

en: Job Position
zh_TW: 職位

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Work Type
zh_TW: 工作類型

en: Employee Type
zh_TW: 員工類型

en: Job Role
zh_TW: 職務角色

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Shift
zh_TW: 輪班

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Default Accessibility
zh_TW: 預設可訪問性

en: Limit default view access to horilla feature
zh_TW: 限制預設檢視存取至 Horilla 功能

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: You won't be able to revert this!
zh_TW: 您將無法還原此操作！

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Clear it
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Filter
zh_TW: 清除篩選

en: Restrict All
zh_TW: 全部限制

en: Only those normal users/employees with any category mentioned in the form can access the
zh_TW: 只有那些在表單中提及任何類別的普通用戶/員工才能存取此功能

en: feature
zh_TW: 功能

en: If skip all the category fields in the form, then all normal users/employees can access the feature
zh_TW: 如果跳過表單中的所有類別欄位，則所有普通用戶/員工均可存取此功能

en: Accessibility filter saved
zh_TW: 可訪問性篩選已儲存

en: All filter cleared
zh_TW: 所有篩選已清除

en: ---Choose Batch No.---
zh_TW: ---選擇批次號---

en: Create new batch number
zh_TW: 建立新批次號

en: Assign Condition Images
zh_TW: 指定條件影像

en: on returns the laptop. However, it has suffered minor damage.
zh_TW: 歸還筆記型電腦。然而，它已遭受輕微損壞。

en: Return Condition Images
zh_TW: 退貨條件圖片

en: Return date cannot be in the future.
zh_TW: 歸還日期不能是未來日期

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Asset Category
zh_TW: 資產類別

en: Batch Number
zh_TW: 批號

en: Asset Batch
zh_TW: 資產批次

en: Asset Batches
zh_TW: 資產批次

en: In Use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Not-Available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Asset Name
zh_TW: 資產名稱

en: Current User
zh_TW: 目前用戶

en: Tracking Id
zh_TW: 追蹤 ID

en: Purchase Date
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: Cost
zh_TW: 成本

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Status
zh_TW: 地位

en: Batch No
zh_TW: 批號

en: Expiry Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Notify Before (days)
zh_TW: 在此日期前通知（天）

en: Asset
zh_TW: 資產

en: Assets
zh_TW: 資產

en: An asset with this tracking ID already exists.
zh_TW: 此追蹤ID的資源已存在

en: Minor damage
zh_TW: 輕微損壞

en: Major damage
zh_TW: 嚴重損壞

en: Healthy
zh_TW: 良好

en: Assigned To
zh_TW: 已分配給

en: Assigned By
zh_TW: 指派人

en: Return Date
zh_TW: 返回日期

en: Return Condition
zh_TW: 退貨條件

en: Return Status
zh_TW: 退貨狀態

en: Asset Allocation
zh_TW: 資產配置

en: Requested
zh_TW: 已請求

en: Approved
zh_TW: 得到正式認可的

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 被拒絕

en: Requesting User
zh_TW: 請求用戶

en: Asset Request
zh_TW: 資產請求

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Asset View
zh_TW: 資產視圖

en: Request and Allocation
zh_TW: 請求和分配

en: Asset History
zh_TW: 資產歷史

en: Create
zh_TW: 創造

en: Save
zh_TW: 節省

en: Import Assets
zh_TW: 導入資產

en: Upload a File
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Drag and drop files here
zh_TW: 將文件拖放到此處

en: Download Template
zh_TW: 下載模板

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: by
zh_TW: 經過

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Do you want to delete this asset?
zh_TW: 您要刪除此資產嗎？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Asset Report
zh_TW: 資產報告

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: First
zh_TW: 第一的

en: Previous
zh_TW: 以前的

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後的

en: Add Asset Report
zh_TW: 新增資產報告

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: Asset Return Form
zh_TW: 資產申報表

en: Add Report
zh_TW: 新增報告

en: Add Fine
zh_TW: 添加罰款

en: Report added successfully.
zh_TW: 報告新增成功。

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Asset request
zh_TW: 資產請求

en: Assets in use
zh_TW: 在用資產

en: Asset Chart
zh_TW: 資產圖表

en: Asset Requests To Approve
zh_TW: 待批准的資產請求

en: Assets In Use
zh_TW: 在用資產

en: Allocated Assets
zh_TW: 已分配資產

en: Allocated User
zh_TW: 分配用戶

en: Assigned Date
zh_TW: 指定日期

en: There is no asset allocation at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有資產配置。

en: Request User
zh_TW: 請求用戶

en: Request Date
zh_TW: 申請日期

en: Do you want to reject this request?
zh_TW: 您要拒絕此請求嗎？

en: No records available at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的記錄。

en: Asset Allocated Date
zh_TW: 資產分配日期

en: Allocated By
zh_TW: 分配者

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階的

en: Return Date Greater Or Equal
zh_TW: 返回日期大於或等於

en: Assign Date Greater Or Equal
zh_TW: 指定大於或等於日期

en: Return Date lesser Or Equal
zh_TW: 返回日期小於或等於

en: Assign Date Lesser Or Equal
zh_TW: 指定小於或等於日期

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Returned date
zh_TW: 歸還日期

en: Returned Date
zh_TW: 歸還日期

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Group By
zh_TW: 分組依據

en: Field
zh_TW: 領域

en: Asset Details
zh_TW: 資產詳情

en: Returned Status
zh_TW: 退貨狀態

en: Allocated Date
zh_TW: 分配日期

en: Return Description
zh_TW: 退貨說明

en: Selected Assets
zh_TW: 精選資產

en: Asset Batch Number
zh_TW: 資產批次號碼

en: No Asset Batches have been created.
zh_TW: 尚未建立資產批次。

en: Do you want to delete this batch number ?
zh_TW: 您要刪除這個批次號碼嗎？

en: Do you want to delete this category?
zh_TW: 您想刪除該類別嗎？

en: Search in :Asset
zh_TW: 搜尋：資產

en: Search in :Asset Category
zh_TW: 搜尋：資產類別

en: Category Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Purchase Cost
zh_TW: 購買成本

en: Do you want to download template ?
zh_TW: 您要下載模板嗎？

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Assets
zh_TW: 匯出資產

en: Purchased Date
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: Return
zh_TW: 返回

en: Requested to return
zh_TW: 要求退貨

en: Are you sure you want to return this asset?
zh_TW: 您確定要退回該資產嗎？

en: Return Request
zh_TW: 退貨要求

en: No assets have been assigned to you.
zh_TW: 尚未向您分配任何資產。

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Do you want to reject this asset request?
zh_TW: 您要拒絕此資產請求嗎？

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: There are no asset request.
zh_TW: 沒有資產請求。

en: Allocated
zh_TW: 已分配

en: Returned
zh_TW: 已返回

en: There is no asset allocation has been created.
zh_TW: 尚未建立資產配置。

en: Requested Employee
zh_TW: 申請員工

en: Asset Request Date
zh_TW: 資產請求日期

en: Create request
zh_TW: 建立請求

en: Create allocation
zh_TW: 建立分配

en: In use
zh_TW: 使用中

en:  Approve
zh_TW:  核准

en: Requested Date
zh_TW: 要求日期

en: Request Description
zh_TW: 請求描述

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Asset Information
zh_TW: 資產資訊

en: Asset deleted successfully
zh_TW: 資產刪除成功

en: You cannot delete this asset.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此資產。

en: Asset created successfully
zh_TW: 資產創建成功

en: Asset Updated
zh_TW: 資產已更新

en: Asset not found
zh_TW: 未找到資產

en: Asset is in use
zh_TW: 資產正在使用中

en: Asset is used in allocation!.
zh_TW: 資產用於分配！

en: Asset category created successfully
zh_TW: 資產類別創建成功

en: Asset category updated successfully
zh_TW: 資產類別更新成功

en: Asset category deleted.
zh_TW: 資產類別已刪除。

en: Assets are located within this category.
zh_TW: 資產位於此類別的。

en: Asset request created!
zh_TW: 資產請求已建立！

en: Asset request does not exist.
zh_TW: 資產請求不存在。

en: Your asset request has been approved!
zh_TW: 您的資產請求已獲批准！

en: Asset request approved successfully!
zh_TW: 資產請求批准成功！

en: An error occurred:
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：

en: Asset request has been rejected.
zh_TW: 資產請求已被拒絕。

en: Asset allocated successfully!.
zh_TW: 資產分配成功！

en: Return request for {} initiated.
zh_TW: 已發起 {} 的退貨要求。

en: Asset Return Successful !.
zh_TW: 資產返還成功！

en: Asset Return Successful!.
zh_TW: 資產返還成功！

en: Successfully imported Assets
zh_TW: 成功導入資產

en: File Error
zh_TW: 文件錯誤

en: There are no assets to export.
zh_TW: 沒有要匯出的資產。

en: Batch number created successfully.
zh_TW: 批次號碼建立成功。

en: This batch number is already in-use
zh_TW: 此批號已被使用

en: Batch updated successfully.
zh_TW: 批次更新成功。

en: Batch number in-use
zh_TW: 批次號碼正在使用中

en: Batch number deleted
zh_TW: 批次號碼已刪除

en: Batch number not found
zh_TW: 未找到批號

en: You cannot delete this Batch number.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此批次號碼。

en: asset
zh_TW: 資產

en: Oops!! No Asset found...
zh_TW: 哎呀！ ！未找到資產...

en: assets in use
zh_TW: 在用資產

en: January
zh_TW: 1 月

en: February
zh_TW: 2 月

en: March
zh_TW: 3 月

en: April
zh_TW: 4 月

en: May
zh_TW: 5 月

en: June
zh_TW: 6 月

en: July
zh_TW: 7 月

en: August
zh_TW: 8 月

en: September
zh_TW: 9 月

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Employees
zh_TW: 員工

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 此欄位是必需的

en: Employee not chosen
zh_TW: 未選擇員工

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Worked Hours
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Pending Hours
zh_TW: 待處理時間

en: Overtime
zh_TW: 隨著時間的推移

en: Worked Hours(At Work) Auto Approve Till
zh_TW: 工作時間（出勤）自動核准

en: Minimum Hour to Approve Overtime
zh_TW: 批准加班的最短小時數

en: Maximum Allowed Overtime Per Day
zh_TW: 每日允許加班時間上限

en: Create Bulk
zh_TW: 大量創建

en: Employee work info not found
zh_TW: 未找到員工工作資訊

en: Allcocate this grace time for Check-In Attendance
zh_TW: 為簽到考勤分配此寬限時間

en: Assign Shifts
zh_TW: 分配班次

en: From Date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: To Date
zh_TW: 迄今

en: To date should be after from date
zh_TW: 截止日期應晚於起始日期

en: There is no valid date to create attendance request between this date range
zh_TW: 此日期範圍內沒有建立出勤請求的有效日期

en: Create attendance batch
zh_TW: 建立考勤批次

en: Invalid format, it should be HH:MM:SS format
zh_TW: 格式無效，應為 HH:MM:SS 格式

en: Invalid format, it should be HH:MM format
zh_TW: 格式無效，應為 HH:MM 格式

en: Invalid time
zh_TW: 無效時間

en: Invalid time, excepted MM:SS
zh_TW: 無效時間，除 MM:SS 外

en: Invalid format
zh_TW: 格式無效

en: Check date format.
zh_TW: 檢查日期格式。

en: You cannot choose a future date.
zh_TW: 您無法選擇未來的日期。

en: Invalid format, it should be MM:SS format
zh_TW: 格式無效，應為 MM:SS 格式

en: Invalid format,  excepted MM:SS
zh_TW: 格式無效，MM:SS 除外

en: Attendance Date
zh_TW: 出席日期

en: Shift Day
zh_TW: 輪班日

en: In Date
zh_TW: 在日期

en: Check In
zh_TW: 簽到

en: Out Date
zh_TW: 過期日期

en: Check Out
zh_TW: 簽退

en: Create Request
zh_TW: 建立請求

en: Update Request
zh_TW: 更新請求

en: Re-validate Request
zh_TW: 重新驗證請求

en: Attendance date
zh_TW: 出席日期

en: Attendance day
zh_TW: 出勤日

en: Check-In Date
zh_TW: 簽到日期

en: Check-In
zh_TW: 簽到

en: First Check-In Time
zh_TW: 首次簽到時間

en: Check-Out Date
zh_TW: 下班日期

en: Check-Out
zh_TW: 簽退

en: Last Check-Out Time
zh_TW: 最後打卡時間

en: Minimum hour
zh_TW: 最低工時

en: Batch Attendance
zh_TW: 批量考勤

en: Overtime In Second
zh_TW: 加班秒數

en: Is validate request
zh_TW: 是驗證請求

en: Is validate request approved
zh_TW: 驗證請求是否被批准

en: Attendance
zh_TW: 出勤

en: Attendances
zh_TW: 出席人數

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Overtime Hours
zh_TW: 加班時間

en: Worked Seconds
zh_TW: 工時秒數

en: Pending Seconds
zh_TW: 待處理秒數

en: Overtime Seconds
zh_TW: 加班秒數

en: Hour Account
zh_TW: 小時帳戶

en: Year must be an integer value between 1900 and 2100
zh_TW: 年份必須是 1900 至 2100 之間的整數值

en: Late Come
zh_TW: 遲到

en: Early Out
zh_TW: 早退

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Worked Hours Auto Approve Till
zh_TW: 工作時間自動批准

en: Auto Approve OT
zh_TW: 自動批准加班

en: You cannot add more conditions.
zh_TW: 您不能新增更多條件。

en: Allowed Time
zh_TW: 允許時間

en: Allowed Clock-In
zh_TW: 允許上班打卡

en: Allcocate this grace time for Check-Out Attendance
zh_TW: 為下班考勤分配此寬限時間

en: Allowed Clock-Out
zh_TW: 允許下班打卡

en: There is already a default grace time that exists.
zh_TW: 已存在預設寬限時間。

en: There is already an existing grace time with this allowed time.
zh_TW: 此允許時間已存在寬限時間。

en: Enable Check in/Check out
zh_TW: 啟用簽到/簽退

en: Enabling this feature allows employees to record their attendance using the Check-In/Check-Out button.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能可讓員工使用簽到/簽退按鈕記錄他們的出勤情況。

en: Present
zh_TW: 出席

en: Half Day Present
zh_TW: 出席半天

en: Absent
zh_TW: 缺席的

en: Holiday/Company Leave
zh_TW: 假日/公司休假

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Day percentage must be between 0.0 and 1.0
zh_TW: 天數百分比必須介於 0.0 和 1.0 之間

en: Work Records
zh_TW: 工作記錄

en: Attendance Requests
zh_TW: 出勤請求

en: Attendance Activities
zh_TW: 出勤活動

en: Late Come Early Out
zh_TW: 遲到早退

en: My Attendances
zh_TW: 我的出勤記錄

en: Validate the attendance
zh_TW: 確認出勤

en: Incomplete minimum hour
zh_TW: 最低小時數不完整

en: Half day leave
zh_TW: 半天假

en: An approved leave exists
zh_TW: 已批准休假

en: Currently working
zh_TW: 目前工作

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Clock In
zh_TW: 上班打卡

en: Clock Out
zh_TW: 下班打卡

en: Add to batch
zh_TW: 新增到批次

en: Batch
zh_TW: 批次

en: Dynamic create
zh_TW: 動態創建

en: Add Attendances
zh_TW: 添加出勤

en: Import Attendances
zh_TW: 導入出勤記錄

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 正在上傳...

en: There are no attendance records to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的出勤記錄。

en: Work Info
zh_TW: 工作資訊

en: Reporting Manager
zh_TW: 直屬主管

en: Work Location
zh_TW: 工作地點

en: In Time
zh_TW: 及時

en: Validated?
zh_TW: 已驗證？

en: Min Hour
zh_TW: 最短小時數

en: Out Time
zh_TW: 外出時間

en: OT Approved?
zh_TW: 加班核准了嗎？

en: Attendance From
zh_TW: 出勤起始日期

en: In From
zh_TW: 來自

en: Out From
zh_TW: 出自

en: At Work Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 工作時數大於或等於

en: Pending Hour Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 待處理小時數大於或等於

en: OT Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 加班工時大於或等於

en: Attendance Till
zh_TW: 出勤截止日期

en: In Till
zh_TW: 截至

en: Out Till
zh_TW: 休假至

en: At Work Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 工作時數小於或等於

en: Pending Hour Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 待處理小時數小於或等於

en: OT Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 加班工時小於或等於

en: Search in : Day
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍：日

en: Search in : Shift
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍：班次

en: Search in : Work Type
zh_TW: 搜尋：工作類型

en: Search in : Department
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍：部門

en: Search in : Job Position
zh_TW: 搜尋：職位

en: Search in : Company
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍：公司

en: Batches
zh_TW: 批次

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: At Work
zh_TW: 在職

en: Are you sure want to delete this attendance?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此出勤記錄嗎？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 消除

en: Check In Date
zh_TW: 簽到日期

en: Check Out Date
zh_TW: 簽退日期

en: View Activities
zh_TW: 查看活動

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: This does not satisfy the minimum OT requirement!
zh_TW: 這不滿足最低加班時數要求！

en: Approved!
zh_TW: 得到正式認可的！

en: Your action has been approved.
zh_TW: 您的操作已獲批准。

en: Approve Overtime
zh_TW: 批准加班

en:  Are you sure want to delete this attendance?
zh_TW:  您確定要刪除此出勤記錄嗎？

en: Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Attendance To Validate
zh_TW: 出席驗證

en: OT Attendances
zh_TW: 加班出勤

en: Approve OT
zh_TW: 批准加班

en: Validated Attendances
zh_TW: 已驗證的出勤率

en: Attendance Batches
zh_TW: 出勤批次

en: No of Attendances
zh_TW: 出席人數

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Are you sure want to delete this batch?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此批次嗎？

en: There are no batches at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有批次。

en: Export Attendances
zh_TW: 匯出出勤記錄

en: Excel columns
zh_TW: Excel 欄位

en: Edit Attendance
zh_TW: 編輯出勤

en: No group result found!
zh_TW: 未找到群組結果！

en: Atwork
zh_TW: 在上班

en: Pending Hour
zh_TW: 待處理時數

en: No search result found!
zh_TW: 未找到搜尋結果！

en: At work
zh_TW: 在上班

en: No validated attendance to show.
zh_TW: 沒有證實出席情況可顯示。

en: The attendances for this employee in %(month_name)s has not been validated.
zh_TW: 該員工在 %(month_name)s 的出勤情況尚未得到驗證。

en: Export Hour Accounts
zh_TW: 匯出工時帳戶

en: Worked Hours Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 工作時間大於或等於

en: Pending Hours Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 待處理時數大於或等於

en: OT Account Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 加班工時帳戶大於或等於

en: Worked Hours Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 工作時間少於或等於

en: Pending Hours Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 待處理時數小於或等於

en: OT Account Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 加班工時帳戶小於或等於

en: Selected Attendance
zh_TW: 部分出席

en: Select All Records
zh_TW: 選擇所有記錄

en: Unselect All Records
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有記錄

en: Export Records
zh_TW: 匯出記錄

en: Are you sure want to delete this hour account?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此工時帳戶嗎？

en: Hours to Validate
zh_TW: 驗證時間

en: Not Approved OT Hours
zh_TW: 未批准的加班時間

en: Attendance Activity
zh_TW: 出勤活動

en: There are no attendance activity records to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的出勤活動記錄。

en: Select All Attendance
zh_TW: 選擇所有出勤

en: Unselect All Attendance
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有出勤

en: Export Attendance
zh_TW: 匯出考勤

en: Export Attendance Activities
zh_TW: 匯出考勤活動

en: Attendnace Date
zh_TW: 出席日期

en: Import Attendance Activities
zh_TW: 導入出勤活動

en: Don't refresh the page
zh_TW: 不要刷新頁面

en: Do you want to download the template?
zh_TW: 您要下載模板嗎？

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Error downloading file
zh_TW: 下載檔案時出錯

en: Break Point Condition
zh_TW: 斷點條件

en: Auto Validate Till
zh_TW: 自動驗證截止日

en: Min Hour To Approve OT
zh_TW: 批准加班的最短小時數

en: OT Cut-Off/Day
zh_TW: 加班截止時間/天

en: There is no attendance conditions at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前暫無出勤狀況。

en: Update Attendance condition
zh_TW: 更新考勤條件

en: Create Attendance condition
zh_TW: 建立考勤條件

en: Today's Attendances
zh_TW: 今日出席人數

en: On Time
zh_TW: 準時

en: Attendance Analytic
zh_TW: 考勤分析

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Offline Employees
zh_TW: 離線員工

en: Hours Chart
zh_TW: 工時圖表

en: On Break
zh_TW: 休息中

en: Overtime To Approve
zh_TW: 加班待批准

en: Attendance To Validate
zh_TW: 出席驗證

en: Department Overtime Chart
zh_TW: 部門加班表

en: Send Mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: No employees are currently taking a break.
zh_TW: 目前沒有員工休息。

en: Update grace time
zh_TW: 更新寬限時間

en: Create grace time
zh_TW: 創建寬限時間

en: Shifts
zh_TW: 班次

en: Default Grace Time
zh_TW: 預設寬限時間

en: Allowed time
zh_TW: 允許時間

en: Is active
zh_TW: 處於活動狀態

en: Applicable on clock-in
zh_TW: 適用於上班打卡

en: Applicable on clock-out
zh_TW: 適用於下班打卡

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Are you sure you want to delete this grace time?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此寬限期嗎？

en: There is no default grace time at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有預設寬限時間。

en: Grace Time
zh_TW: 寬限時間

en: Assigned Shifts
zh_TW: 分配班次

en: Nil
zh_TW: 無

en: Assign shift
zh_TW: 分配班次

en: There is no grace time at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有寬限期。

en: Add more IP address..
zh_TW: 增加更多 IP 位址..

en: IP Restriction
zh_TW: IP限制

en: IP Login Restriction
zh_TW: IP登入限制

en: Add IP
zh_TW: 新增 IP

en: Sl.No
zh_TW: 序號

en: IPs
zh_TW: IP位址

en: Edit Allowed IPs
zh_TW: 編輯允許的 IP

en: Add Allowed IPs
zh_TW: 新增允許的 IP

en: Export Late Come Early Out
zh_TW: 出口遲到早出

en: Late Come/Early Out
zh_TW: 遲到/早退

en: Penalties
zh_TW: 處罰

en: Penalty
zh_TW: 懲罰

en: In-Date
zh_TW: 在日期內

en: Out-Date
zh_TW: 過時

en: Details 123231
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Attendance validated
zh_TW: 已驗證出勤

en: Penalties
zh_TW: 處罰

en: No penalties found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何處罰。

en: Tracking Enable
zh_TW: 追蹤啟用

en: Approved request
zh_TW: 已批准的請求

en: Not validated
zh_TW: 未經驗證

en: Validated
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Requested?
zh_TW: 要求了嗎？

en: Approved Request
zh_TW: 已批准的請求

en: Leave Type
zh_TW: 休假類型

en: Available Days
zh_TW: 可用天數

en: Carry Forward Days
zh_TW: 結轉天數

en: Leave type is optional when 'minus leave' is 0
zh_TW: 當「減休假」為 0 時，休假類型為可選

en: Penalty amount will affect payslip on the date
zh_TW: 罰款金額將影響當日的薪資單

en: By default minus leave will cut/deduct from available leaves
zh_TW: 預設情況下，減去假期將從可用假期中扣除

en: Enable Check In/Check out
zh_TW: 啟用簽到/簽退

en: Check in/Check out
zh_TW: 上班簽到/簽退

en: All company
zh_TW: 所有公司

en: Time Runner
zh_TW: 時間運行器

en: At-Work Tracker
zh_TW: 工作追蹤器

en: By enabling this feature user's will be able to see their current day worked hours in live on the navbar (inside the check in button).
zh_TW: 透過啟用此功能，使用者將能夠在導覽列（簽到按鈕內）上即時查看他們當前的工作時間。

en: save
zh_TW: 節省

en: Leave
zh_TW: 休假

en: On leave, But attendance exist
zh_TW: 休假，但有出勤紀錄

en: record_type_name
zh_TW: 記錄類型名稱

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: by
zh_TW: 經過

en: 's attendance request
zh_TW: 的出席請求

en: There are no comments to show.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的評論。

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: There is no comments to show.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的評論。

en: Delete Comment
zh_TW: 刪除評論

en: By
zh_TW: 經過

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期和時間

en: on
zh_TW: 在

en: at
zh_TW: 在

en: Batch Name
zh_TW: 批次名稱

en: Attendance Update Request
zh_TW: 出勤更新請求

en: Add / View Comment
zh_TW: 新增/查看評論

en: View and Edit
zh_TW: 檢視與編輯

en: Are you sure want to cancel the request?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消該請求嗎？

en: Edit Request
zh_TW: 編輯請求

en: Current Value
zh_TW: 目前值

en: Requested Value
zh_TW: 請求值

en: Validate Attendances Request
zh_TW: 驗證出勤請求

en: Bulk Approve
zh_TW: 批次批准

en: Bulk Reject
zh_TW: 批次拒絕

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Cancel / Reject
zh_TW: 取消/拒絕

en:  Are you sure want to cancel the request?
zh_TW:  您確定要取消該請求嗎？

en: New Attendances Request
zh_TW: 新出席請求

en: Request
zh_TW: 要求

en: All Attendances
zh_TW: 所有出勤

en: Bulk-Requests
zh_TW: 批次請求

en: Not-Validated
zh_TW: 未經驗證

en: Requested Attendances
zh_TW: 要求出席

en: Attendance added.
zh_TW: 出席人數已增加。

en: Attendance Updated.
zh_TW: 出勤情況已更新。

en: Attendance deleted.
zh_TW: 出勤記錄已刪除。

en: You cannot delete this attendance
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此出勤

en: Attendance Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除出勤記錄

en: You cannot delete this %(attendance)s
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此 %(attendance)s

en: Attendance account added.
zh_TW: 已新增考勤帳戶。

en: Attendance account updated successfully.
zh_TW: 考勤帳戶更新成功。

en: OT account deleted.
zh_TW: 加班工時帳戶已刪除。

en: You cannot delete this attendance OT
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此出勤加班

en: Attendance activity deleted
zh_TW: 出勤活動已刪除

en: You cannot delete this activity
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此活動

en: Late-in early-out deleted
zh_TW: 後進先出已刪除

en: You cannot delete this Late-in early-out
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此“遲到早退”

en: validation condition deleted.
zh_TW: 驗證條件已刪除。

en: You cannot delete this validation condition.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此驗證條件。

en: Attendance validated.
zh_TW: 出席已確認。

en: Overtime approved
zh_TW: 已批准加班

en: You cannot mark attendance from this network
zh_TW: 您無法透過此網路標記出勤

en: You Don't have work information filled or your employee detail neither entered
zh_TW: 您沒有填寫工作資訊或沒有輸入員工詳細資訊

en: Check in/Check out feature is not enabled.
zh_TW: 簽到/簽退功能未啟用。

en: No validated Overtimes were found
zh_TW: 未找到已驗證的加班時間

en: Penalty/Fine added
zh_TW: 已增加的罰款/懲處

en: Attendance request created
zh_TW: 已建立出勤請求

en: New attendance request created
zh_TW: 已建立新的出勤請求

en: Update request updated
zh_TW: 更新請求已更新

en: Attendance batch created successfully.
zh_TW: 出勤批次建立成功。

en: Batch attendance title updated sucessfully.
zh_TW: 大量考勤標題更新成功。

en: You don't have permission.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 出了點問題。

en: This {} is already in use for {}.
zh_TW: 此 {} 已用於 {}。

en: Attendance update request created.
zh_TW: 出勤更新請求已建立。

en: Attendance request has been approved
zh_TW: 出席請求已獲批准

en: The requested attendance is removed.
zh_TW: 所請求的出席已被取消。

en: Attendance request has been rejected
zh_TW: 出席請求已被拒絕

en: Attendance request not found
zh_TW: 未找到出勤請求

en: The requested attendance is rejected.
zh_TW: 出席請求被拒絕。

en: Attendance Does not exists..
zh_TW: 沒有出勤記錄

en: Hour account deleted.
zh_TW: 小時帳戶已刪除。

en: Hour account not found
zh_TW: 未找到小時帳戶

en: You cannot delete this hour account
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此小時帳戶

en: {employee} hour account deleted.
zh_TW: {employee} 小時帳號已刪除。

en: Hour account not found.
zh_TW: 未找到小時帳號。

en: You cannot delete {hour_account}
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 {hour_account}

en: Attendance activity Does not exists..
zh_TW: 沒有出勤活動

en: Attendance activity imported successfully
zh_TW: 考勤活動導入成功

en: Late-in early-out does not exists..
zh_TW: 晚進早出是不存在的。

en: {employee} Late-in early-out deleted.
zh_TW: {employee} 後進先出已刪除。

en: Attendance not found.
zh_TW: 未找到出勤狀況。

en: validation condition Does not exists..
zh_TW: 驗證條件不存在..

en: Pending attendance update request for {}'s attendance on {}!
zh_TW: 正在等待 {} 出席 {} 的出勤更新請求！

en: Attendance not found
zh_TW: 未找到出勤記錄

en: Invalid attendance ID
zh_TW: 無效的考勤ID

en: {} Attendances validated.
zh_TW: {} 筆出勤已驗證。

en: Grace time created successfully.
zh_TW: 寬限時間創造成功。

en: Grace time added to shifts successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功為班次新增寬限時間。

en: Grace time updated successfully.
zh_TW: 寬限時間更新成功。

en: Grace time deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 寬限時間刪除成功。

en: Grace Time Does not exists..
zh_TW: 寬限時間不存在..

en: Related datas exists.
zh_TW: 相關數據存在。

en: Gracetime activated successfully.
zh_TW: 寬限時間已成功啟用。

en: Gracetime deactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 寬限時間已成功停用。

en: Gracetime applicable on clock-In successfully.
zh_TW: 成功打卡後可享寬限時間。

en: Gracetime unapplicable on clock-In  successfully.
zh_TW: 成功打卡時寬限時間不適用。

en: Gracetime applicable on clock-out successfully.
zh_TW: 寬限時間已成功應用於下班打卡。

en: Gracetime unapplicable on clock-out successfully.
zh_TW: 成功下班後寬限時間不適用。

en: Something went wrong .
zh_TW: 出了一些問題。

en: Comment added successfully!
zh_TW: 評論添加成功！

en: Comment deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 評論刪除成功！

en: File deleted successfully
zh_TW: 文件刪除成功

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Tracking late come early out {} successfully
zh_TW: 成功追蹤遲到早退 {}

en: Check In/Check Out has been successfully {}.
zh_TW: 簽到/簽退已成功{}。

en: Attendance Break-point settings created.
zh_TW: 出勤斷點設定已建立。

en: Attendance Break-point settings updated.
zh_TW: 出勤斷點設定已更新。

en: Announcement created successfully.
zh_TW: 公告創建成功。

en: Announcement deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 公告刪除成功。

en: Announcement updated successfully.
zh_TW: 公告更新成功。

en: You commented a post.
zh_TW: 您評論了一則貼文。

en: Employee is not working in the selected company.
zh_TW: 員工未在所選公司工作。

en: Profile Edit Access
zh_TW: 個人資料編輯權限

en: ---Choose {label}---
zh_TW: ---選擇 {label}---

en: Job position already exists under {}
zh_TW: 職位已存在於 {} 下

en: ---Choose Work Type---
zh_TW: ---選擇工作類型---

en: Automatic punch out time is required when automatic punch out is enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用自動下班功能時，需設定自動下班時間。

en: Automatic punch out time cannot be earlier than the end time.
zh_TW: 自動下班時間不能早於結束時間。

en: Shift schedule is already exist for {day}
zh_TW: {day}的班表已存在

en: ---Choose Shift---
zh_TW: ---選擇 班次---

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Enter Old Password
zh_TW: 輸入舊密碼

en: Enter your old password.
zh_TW: 輸入您的舊密碼。

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Enter New Password
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼

en: New password confirmation
zh_TW: 新密碼確認

en: Re-Enter Password
zh_TW: 重新輸入密碼

en: New password and confirm password do not match
zh_TW: 新密碼與確認密碼不匹配

en: Old Username
zh_TW: 舊用戶名

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Enter New Username
zh_TW: 輸入新使用者名稱

en: Enter your username.
zh_TW: 輸入您的用戶名。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: Enter your password.
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼。

en: Enter Strong Password
zh_TW: 輸入強密碼

en: Enter your new password.
zh_TW: 輸入您的新密碼。

en: Enter the same password as before, for verification.
zh_TW: 輸入與之前相同的密碼，以進行驗證。

en: Password changed successfully
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功

en: Password must be same.
zh_TW: 密碼必須相同。

en: Equal (==)
zh_TW: 等於 (==)

en: Not Equal (!=)
zh_TW: 不等於 (!=)

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Less Than (<)
zh_TW: 小於 (<)

en: Greater Than (>)
zh_TW: 大於 (>)

en: Less Than or Equal To (<=)
zh_TW: 小於或等於 (<=)

en: Greater Than or Equal To (>=)
zh_TW: 大於或等於 (>=)

en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: Approval Manager
zh_TW: 審核主管

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: End date should not be earlier than the start date.
zh_TW: 結束日期不應早於開始日期。

en: Male
zh_TW: 男性

en: Female
zh_TW: 女性

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Active
zh_TW: 積極的

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: Terminated
zh_TW: 已終止

en: After
zh_TW: 後

en: Semi-Monthly
zh_TW: 半月結算

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Daily
zh_TW: 日常的

en: Full Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: First Half
zh_TW: 上半

en: Second Half
zh_TW: 下半

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelled & Rejected
zh_TW: 已取消並拒絕

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: An employee related to this user's credentials does not exist.
zh_TW: 與該使用者憑證相關的員工不存在。

en: First Week
zh_TW: 第一週

en: Second Week
zh_TW: 第二週

en: Third Week
zh_TW: 第三週

en: Fourth Week
zh_TW: 第四周

en: Fifth Week
zh_TW: 第五週

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Invalid time, excepted HH:MM
zh_TW: 無效時間，除 HH:MM 外

en: Invalid format,  excepted HH:MM
zh_TW: 格式無效，除 HH:MM 外

en: Companies
zh_TW: 公司

en: Departments
zh_TW: 部門

en: Job Positions
zh_TW: 職位

en: Job Roles
zh_TW: 職責

en: Work Types
zh_TW: 工作類型

en: Work Type 1
zh_TW: 工作類型 1

en: Work Type 2
zh_TW: 工作類型 2

en: Rotating Work Type
zh_TW: 輪班工作類型

en: Rotating Work Types
zh_TW: 所有輪班工作類型

en: Select different work type continuously
zh_TW: 連續選擇不同的工作類型

en: Last Day
zh_TW: 最後一天

en: Weekend
zh_TW: 週末

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Next Switch
zh_TW: 下一次轉換

en: Current Work Type
zh_TW: 目前的工作類型

en: Next Work Type
zh_TW: 下一個工作類型

en: Based On
zh_TW: 基於

en: Rotate After Day
zh_TW: 每日輪班

en: Rotate Every Weekend
zh_TW: 每週末輪班

en: Rotate Every Month
zh_TW: 每月輪班

en: Rotating Work Type Assign
zh_TW: 輪班工作類型分配

en: Rotating Work Type Assigns
zh_TW: 批次輪班工作類型分配

en: Only one active record allowed per employee
zh_TW: 每位員工僅允許一筆活動記錄

en: Date must be greater than or equal to today
zh_TW: 日期必須大於或等於今天

en: Employee Types
zh_TW: 員工類型

en: Employee Shift Day
zh_TW: 員工排班日

en: Employee Shift Days
zh_TW: 員工所有排班

en: Employee Shift
zh_TW: 員工排次

en: Employee Shifts
zh_TW: 員工所有排次

en: Minimum Working Hours
zh_TW: 最低工作時間

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Night Shift
zh_TW: 夜班

en: Enable Automatic Check Out
zh_TW: 啟用自動下班打卡

en: Enable this to trigger automatic check out.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能以觸發自動下班打卡。

en: Automatic Check Out Time
zh_TW: 自動下班打卡時間

en: Time at which the horilla will automatically check out the employee attendance if they forget.
zh_TW: 如果員工忘記了，將會自動檢查員工出勤的時間。

en: Employee Shift Schedule
zh_TW: 員工輪班時間表

en: Employee Shift Schedules
zh_TW: 員工所有輪班時間表

en: Rotating Shift
zh_TW: 輪班

en: Rotating Shifts
zh_TW: 所有輪班

en: Select different shift continuously
zh_TW: 連續選擇不同的班次

en: Current Shift
zh_TW: 目前班次

en: Next Shift
zh_TW: 下一班

en: Rotating Shift Assign
zh_TW: 輪班分配

en: Rotating Shift Assigns
zh_TW: 輪班分配

en: Requesting Work Type
zh_TW: 申請工作類型

en: Previous Work Type
zh_TW: 先前的工作類型

en: Requested Till
zh_TW: 請求收銀機

en: Permanent Request
zh_TW: 長期性請求

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Work Type Request
zh_TW: 工作類型請求

en: Work Type Requests
zh_TW: 工作類型請求

en: End date must be greater than or equal to start date
zh_TW: 結束日期必須大於或等於開始日期

en: A work type request already exists during this time period.
zh_TW: 此時間段內已存在工作類型請求。

en: Requested till field is required.
zh_TW: 請求的收銀機欄位是必填項。

en: Requesting Shift
zh_TW: 請求輪班

en: Previous Shift
zh_TW: 上一班次

en: Reallocate Employee
zh_TW: 重新分配員工

en: Shift Request
zh_TW: 輪班請求

en: Shift Requests
zh_TW: 輪班請求

en: An approved shift request already exists during this time period.
zh_TW: 此時間段內已存在已批准的輪班請求。

en: Email Host
zh_TW: 電子郵件主機

en: Email Port
zh_TW: 電子郵件連接埠

en: Default From Email
zh_TW: 預設寄件者電子郵件

en: Email Host Username
zh_TW: 電子郵件主機使用者名稱

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Email Authentication Password
zh_TW: 信箱認證密碼

en: Use TLS
zh_TW: 使用 TLS

en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

en: Fail Silently
zh_TW: 默默失敗

en: Primary Mail Server
zh_TW: 主郵件伺服器

en: Email Send Timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: 電子郵件發送超時（秒）

en: "Use TLS" and "Use SSL" are mutually exclusive, so only set one of those settings to True.
zh_TW: 「使用 TLS」和「使用 SSL」是互斥的，因此只能將其中一個設定設為 True。

en: Email Configuration
zh_TW: 電子郵件配置

en: Leave Requested Days
zh_TW: 申請休假天數

en: Condition Value
zh_TW: 條件值

en: Starting Value
zh_TW: 起始值

en: Ending Value
zh_TW: 最終價值

en: A condition with the provided fields already exists
zh_TW: 包含所提供欄位的條件已存在

en: Please enter a numeric value for condition value
zh_TW: 請輸入條件值的數值

en: Please enter a valid numeric value for the condition value when the condition field is Leave Requested Days.
zh_TW: 當條件欄位為休假請求天數時，請為條件值輸入有效的數值。

en: Please specify condition value range
zh_TW: 請指定條件值範圍

en: Please enter a valid numeric value for the starting value when the condition field is Leave Requested Days.
zh_TW: 當條件欄位為休假申請天數時，請輸入有效的數值作為起始值。

en: Please enter a valid numeric value for the ending value when the condition field is Leave Requested Days.
zh_TW: 當條件欄位為休假申請天數時，請輸入有效的數值作為結束值。

en: End value must be different from the start value in a range.
zh_TW: 在一個範圍內，結束值必須與起始值不同。

en: End value must be greater than the start value in a range.
zh_TW: 在一個範圍內，結束值必須大於起始值。

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Announcements
zh_TW: 公告

en: Excluded Charts
zh_TW: 排除的圖表

en: Enable
zh_TW: 使能夠

en: By enabling this, you track the late comes and early outs of employees in their attendance.
zh_TW: 透過啟用此功能，您可以追蹤員工的出勤遲到和早退情況。

en: Track Late Come Early Out
zh_TW: 追蹤遲到早退的情況

en: Track Late Come Early Outs
zh_TW: 追蹤遲到早出局

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Recurring
zh_TW: 再次發生的

en: Holiday
zh_TW: 假期

en: Holidays
zh_TW: 假期

en: Based On Week
zh_TW: 基於週

en: Based On Week Day
zh_TW: 根據工作日

en: Company Leave
zh_TW: 公司休假

en: Company Leaves
zh_TW: 公司休假

en: Specify the leave type to deduct the leave.
zh_TW: 指定要扣除假期的假期類型。

en: If a leave type is chosen for a penalty, minus leaves are required.
zh_TW: 如果選擇休假類型作為處罰，則需要減休假數。

en: Either minus leaves or a penalty amount is required
zh_TW: 需要扣除休假時間或罰款金額

en: Leave type is required
zh_TW: 休假類型為必填項

en: Penalty Account
zh_TW: 罰款帳戶

en: Are you sure you want to delete this announcement?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此公告嗎？

en:  Views
zh_TW:  視圖

en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發佈於

en: View Attachment
zh_TW: 查看附件

en: NEW
zh_TW: 新的

en: 's comments
zh_TW: 的評論

en: Announcement Expire
zh_TW: 公告到期

en: Default Expire Days
zh_TW: 預設到期天數

en: Set default announcement expire days
zh_TW: 設定預設公告到期天數

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Viewed By
zh_TW: 瀏覽者

en: Action Type
zh_TW: 動作類型

en: There is no disciplinary action type at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前尚無紀律處分類型。

en: Update Action Type
zh_TW: 更新操作類型

en: Create Action Type
zh_TW: 建立動作類型

en: Login block
zh_TW: 登入區塊

en: Are you sure you want to delete this action type?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此操作類型嗎？

en: History Tag Update
zh_TW: 歷史標籤更新

en: Create History Tag
zh_TW: 建立歷史標籤

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 強調

en: Are you sure you want to delete this history tag ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此歷史標籤嗎？

en: Employee Account Restrictions
zh_TW: 員工帳戶限制

en: Restrict Login Account
zh_TW: 限制登入帳戶

en: By enabling this feature, you can block or unblock an employee account.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能，您可以封鎖或取消封鎖員工帳戶。

en: Restrict Profile Edit
zh_TW: 限制個人資料編輯

en: By enabling this feature, you can restrict an employee from editing their profile.
zh_TW: 透過啟用此功能，您可以限制員工編輯其個人資料。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Employee History Tracking
zh_TW: 員工歷史追蹤

en: Tracking Fields
zh_TW: 追蹤字段

en: Employee history will be stored during updation of the fields that selected here.
zh_TW: 在更新此處選擇的欄位時，將儲存員工歷史記錄。

en: Work Information Tracking
zh_TW: 工作資訊追蹤

en: By enabling this feature, you can save the history of employee work information during updates.
zh_TW: 透過啟用此功能，您可以在更新期間保存員工工作資訊的歷史記錄。

en: Group Permissions
zh_TW: 群組權限

en: Group Assign
zh_TW: 群組分配

en: Group
zh_TW: 團體

en: Reveal
zh_TW: 揭示

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 坍塌

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部的

en: users in this group
zh_TW: 此群組中的用戶

en: There is no employee group at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有員工群組。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this group?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該群組嗎？

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Old Password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Show Password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Hide Password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Save Password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Forgot password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Employee Permissions
zh_TW: 員工權限

en: Assign
zh_TW: 分配

en: Can create
zh_TW: 可以創建

en: Can view
zh_TW: 可以查看

en: Can edit
zh_TW: 可以編輯

en: Can delete
zh_TW: 可以刪除

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 認證

en: Change Username
zh_TW: 更改使用者名稱

en: Old  Username
zh_TW: 舊用戶名

en: There is no companies at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有公司。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Is Hq
zh_TW: 是總部

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Zip
zh_TW: 拉鍊

en: Are you sure you want to delete this company?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該公司嗎？

en: Attendance Condition
zh_TW: 出勤狀況

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Select Date Format:
zh_TW: 選擇日期格式：

en: Day, Month, Year (e.g., 30-12-2023)
zh_TW: 日、月、年（例如，2023 年 12 月 30 日）

en: Day, Month, Year (e.g., 30.12.2023)
zh_TW: 日、月、年（例如，2023 年 12 月 30 日）

en: Day, Month, Year (e.g., 30/12/2023)
zh_TW: 日、月、年（例如，2023 年 12 月 30 日）

en: Month, Day, Year (e.g., 12/30/2023)
zh_TW: 月、日、年（例如，2023 年 12 月 30 日）

en: Year, Month, Day (e.g., 2023-12-30)
zh_TW: 年、月、日（例如，2023-12-30）

en: Year, Month, Day (e.g., 2023/12/30)
zh_TW: 年、月、日（例如，2023/12/30）

en: Full Month Name, Day, Year (e.g., January 1, 2023)
zh_TW: 完整的月份名稱、日期、年份（例如，2023 年 1 月 1 日）

en: Day, Full Month Name, Year (e.g., 1 January, 2023)
zh_TW: 日、月份全名、年份（例如，2023 年 1 月 1 日）

en: Abbreviated Month Name, Day, Year (e.g., Jan. 1, 2023)
zh_TW: 月份名稱、日期、年份的縮寫（例如，2023 年 1 月 1 日）

en: Day, Abbreviated Month Name, Year (e.g., 1 Jan. 2023)
zh_TW: 日，月份縮寫，年份（例如，2023 年 1 月 1 日）

en: Full Day Name, Full Month Name, Day, Year (e.g., Monday, January 1, 2023)
zh_TW: 全日名、全月名稱、日、年（例如，2023 年 1 月 1 日，星期一）

en: Save Date Format
zh_TW: 儲存日期格式

en: Current Date Format
zh_TW: 目前日期格式

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Select Time Format:
zh_TW: 選擇時間格式：

en: 12 Hr. (e.g., 06:00 AM or 06:00 PM)
zh_TW: 12 小時（例如，上午 06:00 或下午 06:00）

en: 24 Hr. (e.g., 06:00 or 18:00)
zh_TW: 24 小時（例如 06:00 或 18:00）

en: Save Time Format
zh_TW: 保存時間格式

en: Current Time Format
zh_TW: 目前時間格式

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: There is no department at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有部門。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this department?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該部門嗎？

en: Default Records Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁預設記錄數

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Default pagination for all views.
zh_TW: 所有視圖的預設分頁。

en: Update Employee Tag
zh_TW: 更新員工標籤

en: Create Employee Tag
zh_TW: 建立員工標籤

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Are you sure you want to delete this employee tag ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此員工標籤嗎？

en: There is no employee type at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有員工類型。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this employee type?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此員工類型嗎？

en: Biometric Attendance
zh_TW: 生物辨識考勤

en: Activate Biometric Attendance
zh_TW: 啟動生物辨識考勤

en: Activated
zh_TW: 活性

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用設定

en: There is no job positions at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有工作職位。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this job position?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該職缺嗎？

en: There is no Job roles at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有職位。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this job role?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個職位嗎？

en: Mail Server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: Send Test Email
zh_TW: 發送測試電子郵件

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Mail Servers
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: There is no mail server at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有郵件伺服器。

en: Primary mail is not configured!
zh_TW: 主郵件未配置！

en: Host User
zh_TW: 主機使用者

en: Host
zh_TW: 主持人

en: Do you want to delete this mail server configuration?
zh_TW: 您要刪除此郵件伺服器配置嗎？

en: This mail is assigned as primary mail.Replace primary mail to delete
zh_TW: 此郵件被指定為主郵件。請替換主郵件以刪除

en: Select mail
zh_TW: 選擇郵件

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Is Active
zh_TW: 處於活動狀態

en: Add more shifts..
zh_TW: 增加更多班次..

en: Select All Shifts
zh_TW: 選擇所有班次

en: Unselect All Shifts
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有班次

en: Export Shifts
zh_TW: 出口班次

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 輪班

en: Rotate after
zh_TW: 開始輪班

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Weekly every
zh_TW: 每週

en: Rotate every
zh_TW: 輪班週期

en: day of month
zh_TW: 月中的某天

en: Rotate every last day of month
zh_TW: 每月最後一天輪班

en: Do you want to archive this rotating shift assign?
zh_TW: 您要存檔此輪班分配嗎？

en: Archive
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Do you Want to un-archive this rotating shift assign?
zh_TW: 您要取消存檔此輪班分配嗎？

en: Un-Archive
zh_TW: 取消存檔

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rotating shift assign?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此輪班分配嗎？

en: Add more shift..
zh_TW: 增加更多班次..

en: Rotating Shift Assign Update
zh_TW: 輪班分配更新

en: st day of month
zh_TW: 每月的第 1 天

en: nd day of month
zh_TW: 該月的第 nd 天

en: rd day of month
zh_TW: 每月第三天

en: th day of month
zh_TW: 第一天

en: Next Change Date
zh_TW: 下次變更日期

en: Archived
zh_TW: 已歸檔

en: Do you want to un-archive this rotating shift assign?
zh_TW: 您要取消存檔此輪班分配嗎？

en: Un-archive
zh_TW: 取消存檔

en: There are no rotating shift assigned to this employee.
zh_TW: 未給該員工分配輪班。

en: There is no rotating shifts at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有輪班。

en: Selected Shifts
zh_TW: 選定班次

en: Export Rotating Shift Assigns
zh_TW: 導出輪班分配

en: Import Rotating Shift
zh_TW: 導入輪班

en: False
zh_TW: 錯誤的

en: Additional Shifts
zh_TW: 額外班次

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rotating shift?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此輪班嗎？

en: Add more work types..
zh_TW: 增加更多工作類型..

en: Select All Worktypes
zh_TW: 選擇所有工作類型

en: Unselect All Worktypes
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有工作類型

en: Export Worktypes
zh_TW: 匯出工作類型

en: Do you Want to archive this rotating work type assign?
zh_TW: 您要存檔此輪換工作類型分配嗎？

en: Do you Want to un-archive this rotating work type assign?
zh_TW: 您要取消存檔此輪換工作類型分配嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rotating work type assign?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此輪換工作類型分配嗎？

en: Do you want to archive this rotating work type assign?
zh_TW: 您要存檔此輪換工作類型分配嗎？

en: There are no rotating work type assigned to this employee.
zh_TW: 沒有為該員工分配輪調工作類型。

en: There is no rotating work types at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有輪換工作類型。

en: Selected Worktypes
zh_TW: 選定的工作類型

en: Export Rotating Work Type Assigns
zh_TW: 導出輪換工作類型分配

en: Do you want to un-archive this rotating work type assign?
zh_TW: 您要取消存檔此輪換工作類型分配嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rotating work type?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此輪換工作類型嗎？

en: Shift Schedule
zh_TW: 輪班安排

en: There is no shift schedule at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有輪班安排。

en: Schedules
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Are you sure you want to delete this schedule?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個計劃嗎？

en: Weekly Full Time
zh_TW: 每週全職

en: Full Time
zh_TW: 全職

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shift?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此班次嗎？

en: There is no employee shifts at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有員工輪班。

en: Employee Tags
zh_TW: 員工標籤

en: There is no employee tags at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有員工標籤。

en: Helpdesk Tags
zh_TW: 幫助台標籤

en: There is no helpdesk tags at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有幫助台標籤。

en: Create Helpdesk Tag
zh_TW: 建立幫助台標籤

en: Update Helpdesk Tag
zh_TW: 更新幫助台標籤

en: History Tags
zh_TW: 歷史標籤

en: There is no history tags at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有歷史標籤。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tag ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該標籤嗎？

en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 單據

en: There is no ticket types at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有工單類別。

en: Create Ticket Type
zh_TW: 建立單據類別

en: Update Ticket Type
zh_TW: 更新單據類別

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket type?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此單據類型嗎？

en: There is no work types at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有工作類型。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this work type?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此工作類型嗎？

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Are you sure you want to delete ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除嗎？

en: There are no company leaves at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有公司休假。

en: Configure your email server.
zh_TW: 配置您的電子郵件伺服器。

en: Email Username
zh_TW: 電子郵件使用者名稱

en: Email Password
zh_TW: 電子郵件密碼

en: Use Tls
zh_TW: 使用 Tls

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Select All Holidays
zh_TW: 選擇所有假期

en: Unselect All Holidays
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有假期

en: Export Holidays
zh_TW: 出口假期

en: Holiday Name
zh_TW: 節日名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete this holiday?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個假期嗎？

en: There are no holidays at the moments.
zh_TW: 目前沒有假期。

en: Selected Holidays
zh_TW: 選定假期

en: There are no holidays at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有假期。

en: Import Holidays
zh_TW: 匯入假期

en: No more holidays scheduled for this month.
zh_TW: 本月沒有安排其他假期。

en: Mail Templates
zh_TW: 郵件模板

en: Add Template
zh_TW: 新增模板

en: Body
zh_TW: 身體

en: Hint: Type '{' to get sender or receiver data
zh_TW: 提示：輸入「{」以取得發送者或接收者數據

en: Save Duplicate
zh_TW: 保存重複項

en: View Template
zh_TW: 查看模板

en: Add more managers..
zh_TW: 增加更多經理..

en: Multiple Approval Condition
zh_TW: 多重批准條件

en: Condition Field
zh_TW: 條件字段

en: Condition Operator
zh_TW: 條件運算符

en: Approval Managers
zh_TW: 審核經理

en: Apply
zh_TW: 申請

en: There are currently no multiple approvals to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要考慮的多項批准。

en: Minus Days
zh_TW: 減去天數

en: Deducted From
zh_TW: 扣除金額

en: CFD
zh_TW: 計算流體力學 (CFD)

en: Penalty amount
zh_TW: 罰款金額

en: Created Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: No penalties found
zh_TW: 未發現任何處罰

en: Requested Shift
zh_TW: 請求的班次

en: Previous/ Current Shift
zh_TW: 上一班次/目前班次

en: Do you want to approve this shift request?
zh_TW: 您要批准此輪班請求嗎？

en: Do you want to cancel this request?
zh_TW: 您想取消此請求嗎？

en: Requested Work Type
zh_TW: 請求的工作類型

en: Previous/ Current Work Type
zh_TW: 以前/目前工作類型

en: Do you want to approve this request?
zh_TW: 您想批准該請求嗎？

en: Reallocate to
zh_TW: 重新分配至

en: User availability
zh_TW: 使用者可用性

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 無法配合

en: Not Marked
zh_TW: 未標記

en: Requested shift
zh_TW: 請求的輪班

en: Previous shift
zh_TW: 上一班次

en: Requested date
zh_TW: 要求的日期

en: Requested till
zh_TW: 申請至

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shift request?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此輪班請求嗎？

en: Allocated Employee
zh_TW: 分配員工

en: Previous/Current Shift
zh_TW: 上一班次/目前班次

en: There are currently no shift requests to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要考慮的輪班請求。

en: User Availability
zh_TW: 使用者可用性

en: Are you available for this shift reallocation?
zh_TW: 您是否能接受這次輪班調動？

en: Are you not available for this shift reallocation?
zh_TW: 您是否不能接受這次輪班調動？

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法配合

en:  Are you sure you want to delete this shift request?
zh_TW:  您確定要刪除此輪班請求嗎？

en:  Do you want to reject this request?
zh_TW:  您要拒絕此請求嗎？

en: 's shift request
zh_TW: 的輪班請求

en: Is permenent shift
zh_TW: 是永久轉變

en: Create Shift Request
zh_TW: 建立輪班請求

en: Export Shift Requests
zh_TW: 匯出輪班請求

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Requested Date From
zh_TW: 請求日期

en: Requested Date Till
zh_TW: 請求截止日期

en: Approve Requests
zh_TW: 批准請求

en: Reject Requests
zh_TW: 拒絕請求

en: Allocated Shift Requests
zh_TW: 分配輪班請求

en: There are currently no work type requests to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要考慮的工作類型請求。

en: Previous/Current Work Type
zh_TW: 以前/目前工作類型

en: Are you sure you want to delete this work type request?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此工作類型請求嗎？

en: 's worktype request
zh_TW: 的工作類型請求

en: Requested work type
zh_TW: 請求的工作類型

en: Previous work type
zh_TW: 之前的工作類型

en: Is permenent work type
zh_TW: 是永久性工作類型

en: There are no work type requets to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的工作類型請求。

en: Export Work Type Requests
zh_TW: 匯出工作類型請求

en: monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: after
zh_TW: 後

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Employee First Name
zh_TW: 員工名字

en: Employee Last Name
zh_TW: 員工姓氏

en: Bank Code #1
zh_TW: 銀行代碼 #1

en: Bank Code #2
zh_TW: 銀行代碼 #2

en: RECRUITMENT
zh_TW: 招募

en: ONBOARDING
zh_TW: 入職

en: EMPLOYEE
zh_TW: 員工

en: PAYROLL
zh_TW: 薪資單

en: ATTENDANCE
zh_TW: 出席

en: LEAVE
zh_TW: 休假

en: ASSET
zh_TW: 資產

en: Your asset request approved!.
zh_TW: 您的資產請求已獲批准！

en: Your asset request rejected!.
zh_TW: 您的資產請求被拒絕！

en: You are added to rotating work type
zh_TW: 您已新增至輪班工作類型

en: You are added to rotating shift
zh_TW: 您已加入輪班

en: Your work type request has been canceled.
zh_TW: 您的工作類型請求已被取消。

en: Your work type request has been approved.
zh_TW: 您的工作類型請求已獲批准。

en: Your work type request has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您的工作類型請求已被刪除。

en: Your shift request has been canceled.
zh_TW: 您的輪班請求已被取消。

en: Your shift request has been approved.
zh_TW: 您的輪班請求已獲批准。

en: Your shift request has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您的輪班請求已被刪除。

en: Your work details has been updated.
zh_TW: 您的工作詳細資料已更新。

en: You have a new leave request to validate.
zh_TW: 您有一個新的休假申請需要驗證。

en: New leave type is assigned to you
zh_TW: 已為您指派新的休假類型

en: Your Leave request has been cancelled
zh_TW: 您的休假申請已取消

en: Your Leave request has been approved
zh_TW: 您的休假申請已獲批准

en: You are chosen as onboarding stage manager
zh_TW: 您被選為入職階段經理

en: You are chosen as onboarding task manager
zh_TW: 您被選為入職任務經理

en: You got an OKR!.
zh_TW: 您獲得了 OKR！

en: You have received feedback!
zh_TW: 您已收到回饋！

en: You have been assigned as a manager in a feedback!
zh_TW: 您已被指定為回饋中的經理！

en: You have been assigned as a subordinate in a feedback!
zh_TW: 您已在回饋中被指定為下屬！

en: You have been assigned as a colleague in a feedback!
zh_TW: 您已被指定為回饋中的同事！

en: You are chosen as one of recruitment manager
zh_TW: 您被選為招聘經理之一

en: Your attendance for the date
zh_TW: 您出席日期

en:  is validated
zh_TW:  已驗證

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: One time date
zh_TW: 一次約會

en: Is condition based
zh_TW: 基於條件

en: Is taxable
zh_TW: 應納稅

en: Is fixed
zh_TW: 已修復

en: Value
zh_TW: 價值

en: If choice
zh_TW: 如果選擇

en: Is tax
zh_TW: 是稅

en: If amount
zh_TW: 如果金額

en: If condition
zh_TW: 如果條件

en: Employer rate
zh_TW: 雇主率

en: Contract name
zh_TW: 合約名稱

en: Contract start date
zh_TW: 合約開始日期

en: Contract end date
zh_TW: 合約結束日期

en: Wage type
zh_TW: 工資類型

en: Calculate daily leave amount
zh_TW: 計算每日休假量

en: Deduction for one leave amount
zh_TW: 一次休假金額扣除

en: Deduct leave from basic pay
zh_TW: 從基本工資中扣除休假

en: Job role
zh_TW: 工作角色

en: Work type
zh_TW: 工作類型

en: Pay frequency
zh_TW: 付款頻率

en: Filing status
zh_TW: 報稅狀態

en: Contract status
zh_TW: 合約狀態

en: Contract document
zh_TW: 合約文件

en: Update compensation
zh_TW: 更新補償

en: Is pretax
zh_TW: 是稅前

en: DASHBOARD
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: SHIFT REQUESTS
zh_TW: 輪班請求

en: WORK TYPE REQUESTS
zh_TW: 工作類型請求

en: Single
zh_TW: 單身的

en: Married
zh_TW: 已婚

en: Divorced
zh_TW: 離婚

en: Rotate every weekend
zh_TW: 每週末輪換

en: Request description
zh_TW: 請求描述

en: Employment Type
zh_TW: 聘用類型

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1 月

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2 月

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3 月

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4 月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 5 月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7 月

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8 月

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9 月

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

en: Additional info
zh_TW: 附加資訊

en: Schedule date
zh_TW: 排班日期

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Recruitment managers
zh_TW: 招募經理

en: Stage managers
zh_TW: 階段監督

en: Stage type
zh_TW: 階段類型

en: Scheduled from
zh_TW: 預定從

en: Scheduled till
zh_TW: 預定截止日期

en: Start from
zh_TW: 從...開始

en: End till
zh_TW: 結束直到

en: Employee first name
zh_TW: 員工名字

en: Employee last name
zh_TW: 員工姓氏

en: Reporting manager
zh_TW: 報告經理

en: Gte
zh_TW: 格特

en: Lte
zh_TW: LTE

en: Current shift
zh_TW: 目前班次

en: Rotating shift
zh_TW: 輪班

en: Next change date
zh_TW: 下次更改日期

en: Next shift
zh_TW: 下一班

en: Current work type
zh_TW: 目前的工作類型

en: Next work type
zh_TW: 下一個工作類型

en: Start date from
zh_TW: 開始日期從

en: Start date till
zh_TW: 開始日期至

en: End date from
zh_TW: 結束日期從

en: End date till
zh_TW: 結束日期至

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Attendance clock in
zh_TW: 考勤打卡

en: Attendance clock out
zh_TW: 出勤打卡

en: Attendance overtime approve
zh_TW: 考勤加班審批

en: Hour account
zh_TW: 小時帳戶

en: Clock out date
zh_TW: 下班打卡日期

en: Clock in date
zh_TW: 打卡日期

en: Shift day
zh_TW: 輪班日

en: Attendance date from
zh_TW: 出席日期自

en: In from
zh_TW: 從

en: Out from
zh_TW: 從

en: Attendance date till
zh_TW: 出席日期至

en: Out till
zh_TW: 出到

en: In till
zh_TW: 在直到

en: Leave type
zh_TW: 休假類型

en: From date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: To date
zh_TW: 迄今

en: Assigned date
zh_TW: 指定日期

en: Based on week
zh_TW: 根據週

en: Based on week day
zh_TW: 根據星期幾

en: Emp obj
zh_TW: Emp 對象

en: Updated at
zh_TW: 更新於

en: Created at
zh_TW: 創建於

en: Created at date range
zh_TW: 建立日期範圍

en: Review cycle
zh_TW: 審核週期

en: Asset list
zh_TW: 資產清單

en: Query
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Asset category name
zh_TW: 資產類別名稱

en: Asset category description
zh_TW: 資產類別描述

en: Asset name
zh_TW: 資產名稱

en: Asset tracking
zh_TW: 資產追蹤

en: Asset purchase date
zh_TW: 資產購買日期

en: Asset purchase cost
zh_TW: 資產購買成本

en: Asset lot number
zh_TW: 資產批號

en: Asset category
zh_TW: 資產類別

en: Asset status
zh_TW: 資產狀況

en: True
zh_TW: 真的

en: Onboarding Portal S…
zh_TW: 入職入口網站 S…

en: Employee work information
zh_TW: 員工工作資訊

en: Rotating work type assign
zh_TW: 輪換工作類型分配

en: Employee shift schedule
zh_TW: 員工輪班時間表

en: Rotating shift assign
zh_TW: 輪班分配

en: Onboarding portal
zh_TW: 入職門戶

en: Start date breakdown
zh_TW: 開始日期細分

en: End date breakdown
zh_TW: 結束日期細分

en: Payment
zh_TW: 支付

en: dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: pipeline
zh_TW: 管道

en: recruitment-survey-question-template-view
zh_TW: 招募調查問題範本視圖

en: candidate-view
zh_TW: 應徵者視圖

en: recruitment-view
zh_TW: 招募視圖

en: stage-view
zh_TW: 舞台視圖

en: view-onboarding-dashboard
zh_TW: 查看入職儀表板

en: onboarding-view
zh_TW: 入職視圖

en: candidates-view
zh_TW: 應徵者總覽

en: employee-profile
zh_TW: 員工檔案

en: employee-view
zh_TW: 員工視角

en: shift-request-view
zh_TW: 輪班請求視圖

en: work-type-request-view
zh_TW: 工作類型請求視圖

en: rotating-shift-assign
zh_TW: 輪班分配

en: rotating-work-type-assign
zh_TW: 輪換工作類型分配

en: view-payroll-dashboard
zh_TW: 查看薪資儀表板

en: view-contract
zh_TW: 查看合約

en: view-allowance
zh_TW: 視圖允許

en: view-deduction
zh_TW: 檢視扣款

en: view-payslip
zh_TW: 查看薪資單

en: filing-status-view
zh_TW: 歸檔狀態視圖

en: attendance-view
zh_TW: 出席者視圖

en: request-attendance-view
zh_TW: 請求出席視圖

en: attendance-overtime-view
zh_TW: 出勤加班視圖

en: attendance-activity-view
zh_TW: 出勤活動視圖

en: late-come-early-out-view
zh_TW: 遲到早退的觀點

en: view-my-attendance
zh_TW: 查看我的出勤

en: leave-dashboard
zh_TW: 休假儀表板

en: leave-employee-dashboard
zh_TW: 休假員工儀表板

en: user-leave
zh_TW: 用戶休假

en: user-request-view
zh_TW: 使用者請求視圖

en: type-view
zh_TW: 類型視圖

en: assign-view
zh_TW: 分配視圖

en: request-view
zh_TW: 請求視圖

en: holiday-view
zh_TW: 假日景觀

en: company-leave-view
zh_TW: 公司休假視圖

en: dashboard-view
zh_TW: 儀表板視圖

en: objective-list-view
zh_TW: 目標清單視圖

en: feedback-view
zh_TW: 回饋視圖

en: period-view
zh_TW: 時期觀

en: question-template-view
zh_TW: 問題模板視圖

en: asset-category-view
zh_TW: 資產類別視圖

en: asset-request-allocation-view
zh_TW: 資產請求分配視圖

en: recruitment
zh_TW: 招募

en: update-contract
zh_TW: 更新合約

en: update-allowance
zh_TW: 更新津貼

en: update-deduction
zh_TW: 更新-推論

en: type-update
zh_TW: 類型更新

en: type-creation
zh_TW: 類型創建

en: asset-batch-view
zh_TW: 資產批次視圖

en: create-deduction
zh_TW: 創建扣除

en: create-allowance
zh_TW: 創建津貼

en: pms
zh_TW: 經前症候群

en: leave
zh_TW: 休假

en: attendance
zh_TW: 出席

en: payroll
zh_TW: 薪資單

en: employee
zh_TW: 員工

en: onboarding
zh_TW: 入職

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: department-view
zh_TW: 部門視圖

en: job-position-view
zh_TW: 職位視圖

en: job-role-view
zh_TW: 工作角色視圖

en: work-type-view
zh_TW: 工作類型視圖

en: rotating-work-type-view
zh_TW: 旋轉工作類型視圖

en: employee-type-view
zh_TW: 員工類型視圖

en: employee-shift-view
zh_TW: 員工輪班視圖

en: employee-shift-schedule-view
zh_TW: 員工輪班時間表視圖

en: rotating-shift-view
zh_TW: 旋轉移位視圖

en: attendance-settings-view
zh_TW: 出勤設定視圖

en: user-group-view
zh_TW: 使用者群組視圖

en: company-view
zh_TW: 公司概況

en: employee-permission-assign
zh_TW: 員工權限分配

en: currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: leave-allocation-request-view
zh_TW: 休假分配請求視圖

en: employee-view-update
zh_TW: 員工視圖更新

en: employee-bulk-update
zh_TW: 員工批量更新

en: not_set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: objective-creation
zh_TW: 目標創造

en: feedback-creation
zh_TW: 回饋創造

en: helpdesk
zh_TW: 服務台

en: faq-category-view
zh_TW: 常見問題分類視圖

en: faq-view
zh_TW: 常見問題解答

en: ticket-view
zh_TW: 單據視圖

en: ticket-detail
zh_TW: 單據詳情

en: ticket-type-view
zh_TW: 單據類型視圖

en: tag-view
zh_TW: 標籤視圖

en: mail-server-conf
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器配置

en: configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: multiple-approval-condition
zh_TW: 多重批准條件

en: skill-zone-view
zh_TW: 技能區域視圖

en: view-mail-templates
zh_TW: 查看郵件模板

en: view-loan
zh_TW: 查看貸款

en: view-reimbursement
zh_TW: 查看報銷

en: department-manager-view
zh_TW: 部門經理視圖

en: date-settings
zh_TW: 日期設定

en: reporting_manager
zh_TW: 報告經理

en: department
zh_TW: 部門

en: job_position
zh_TW: 職位

en: job_role
zh_TW: 工作角色

en: shift
zh_TW: 轉移

en: work_type
zh_TW: 工作類型

en: company
zh_TW: 公司

en: employee-create-personal-info
zh_TW: 員工創建個人資訊

en: offboarding
zh_TW: 離職

en: offboarding-pipeline
zh_TW: 下線管道

en: pagination-settings-view
zh_TW: 分頁設定視圖

en: organisation-chart
zh_TW: 組織結構圖

en: document-request-view
zh_TW: 文件請求視圖

en: disciplinary-actions
zh_TW: 紀律處分

en: view-policies
zh_TW: 查看政策

en: resignation-requests-view
zh_TW: 辭職請求查看

en: action-type
zh_TW: 動作類型

en: general-settings
zh_TW: 常規設定

en: candidate-update
zh_TW: 應徵者更新

en: create-payslip
zh_TW: 創建薪資單

en: work-records
zh_TW: 工作記錄

en: edit-profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: candidate-reject-reasons
zh_TW: 應徵者拒絕原因

en: employee-tag-view
zh_TW: 員工標籤視圖

en: grace-settings-view
zh_TW: 優雅設定視圖

en: helpdesk-tag-view
zh_TW: 幫助台標籤視圖

en: feedback-answer-view
zh_TW: 回饋答案視圖

en: requested
zh_TW: 請求

en: approved
zh_TW: 得到正式認可的

en: cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: rejected
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: true
zh_TW: 真的

en: false
zh_TW: 錯誤的

en: candidate-create
zh_TW: 應徵者創建

en: compensatory-leave-settings-view
zh_TW: 補假設定視圖

en: view-compensatory-leave
zh_TW: 查看補假

en: interview-view
zh_TW: 訪談視角

en: view-meetings
zh_TW: 觀摩會議

en: view-key-result
zh_TW: 查看關鍵結果

en: asset-history
zh_TW: 資產歷史

en: restrict-view
zh_TW: 限制視圖

en: auto-payslip-settings-view
zh_TW: 自動薪資設定視圖

en: bonus-point-setting
zh_TW: 獎勵積分設定

en: employee-past-leave-restriction
zh_TW: 員工過去休假限制

en: track-late-come-early-out
zh_TW: 追蹤遲到早退

en: enable-biometric-attendance
zh_TW: 啟用生物辨識考勤

en: allowed-ips
zh_TW: 允許的 IP

en: self-tracking-feature
zh_TW: 自我追蹤功能

en: skills-view
zh_TW: 技能視圖

en: employee-bonus-point
zh_TW: 員工獎勵積分

en: mail-automations
zh_TW: 郵件自動化

en: check-in-check-out-setting
zh_TW: 簽到簽退設置

en: user-accessibility
zh_TW: 使用者可訪問性

en: Database loaded successfully.
zh_TW: 資料庫載入成功。

en: Database Authentication Failed
zh_TW: 資料庫身份驗證失敗

en: The password you entered is incorrect. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不正確，請重試。

en: Access Denied: Your account is blocked.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取：您的帳戶已被封鎖。

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼無效。

en: This user is archived. Please contact the manager for more information.
zh_TW: 此用戶已被封存。請聯絡管理員以了解更多資訊。

en: Login successful.
zh_TW: 登入成功。

en: Primary mail server is not configured
zh_TW: 未配置主郵件伺服器

en: Password reset link sent successfully
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已成功發送

en: No user found with the username
zh_TW: 未找到具有該用戶名的用戶

en: No user with the given username
zh_TW: 沒有指定用戶名的用戶

en: Username changed successfully
zh_TW: 使用者名稱修改成功

en: User group created.
zh_TW: 使用者群組已建立。

en: User group assigned.
zh_TW: 已指派用戶群組。

en: The {} has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: {} 已成功刪除。

en: {} not found.
zh_TW: {} 未找到。

en: Test mail from Horilla
zh_TW: 來自 Horilla 的測試郵件

en: Something went wrong :
zh_TW: 出了點問題：

en: Mail sent successfully
zh_TW: 郵件發送成功

en: Can't Delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Company has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 公司已創建成功！

en: Company updated
zh_TW: 公司更新

en: Department has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 部門創建成功！

en: Department updated.
zh_TW: 部門已更新。

en: Job Position has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 職位已創建成功！

en: Job position updated.
zh_TW: 職位已更新。

en: Job role has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 工作角色已成功建立！

en: Job role updated.
zh_TW: 職責已更新。

en: Work Type has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 工作類型已成功建立！

en: Work type updated.
zh_TW: 工作類型已更新。

en: Rotating work type created.
zh_TW: 已建立輪換工作類型。

en: Rotating work type updated.
zh_TW: 輪換工作類型已更新。

en: Rotating work type assigned.
zh_TW: 分配了輪換工作類型。

en: Rotating work type assign updated.
zh_TW: 輪換工作類型分配已更新。

en: un-archived
zh_TW: 未存檔

en: archived
zh_TW: 已歸檔

en: Rotating work type assign is {}
zh_TW: 輪換工作類型分配為{}

en: Rotating work type assign not found.
zh_TW: 未找到輪換工作類型分配。

en: Rotating work type for {employee_id} already exists
zh_TW: {employee_id} 的輪班工作類型已存在

en: Rotating work type for {count} employees is {message}
zh_TW: {count} 員工的輪班工作類型為 {message}

en: {employee} deleted.
zh_TW: {employee} 已刪除。

en: {rwork_type_assign} not found.
zh_TW: {rwork_type_assign} 找不到。

en: You cannot delete {rwork_type_assign}
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 {rwork_type_assign}

en: Rotating work type assign deleted.
zh_TW: 輪換工作類型分配已刪除。

en: You cannot delete this rotating work type.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此輪調工作類型。

en: Employee type created.
zh_TW: 員工類型已建立。

en: Employee type updated.
zh_TW: 員工類型已更新。

en: Employee Shift has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 員工班次已成功建立！

en: Shift updated
zh_TW: 班次已更新

en: Employee Shift Schedule has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 員工輪班時間表已成功創建！

en: Shift schedule created.
zh_TW: 已建立輪班時間表。

en: Rotating shift created.
zh_TW: 輪班已建立。

en: Rotating shift updated.
zh_TW: 輪班已更新。

en: Rotating shift assigned.
zh_TW: 已分配輪班。

en: Rotating shift assign updated.
zh_TW: 輪班分配已更新。

en: Rotating shift assign is {}
zh_TW: 輪班分配為 {}

en: Rotating shift assign not found.
zh_TW: 未找到輪班分配。

en: Rotating shift for {employee} is {message}
zh_TW: {employee} 的循環移位是 {message}

en: Rotating shift for {employee} is already exists
zh_TW: {employee} 的旋轉移位已存在

en: {employee} assign deleted.
zh_TW: {employee} 分配已刪除。

en: {rshift_assign} not found.
zh_TW: {rshift_assign} 找不到。

en: You cannot delete {rshift_assign}
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 {rshift_assign}

en: Rotating shift assign deleted.
zh_TW: 輪班分配已刪除。

en: You cannot delete this rotating shift assign.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此輪班分配。

en: Employee permission assigned.
zh_TW: 已分配員工權限。

en: Work type request added.
zh_TW: 新增了工作類型請求。

en: Work type request not found.
zh_TW: 未找到工作類型請求。

en: You don't have permission
zh_TW: 您沒有權限

en: Work type request has been rejected.
zh_TW: 工作類型請求已被拒絕。

en: Work type request has been canceled.
zh_TW: 工作類型請求已被取消。

en: Work type request has been approved.
zh_TW: 工作類型請求已獲批准。

en: An approved work type request already exists during this time period.
zh_TW: 此時間段內已存在已核准的工作類型請求。

en: Request Updated Successfully
zh_TW: 請求更新成功

en: Work type request deleted.
zh_TW: 工作類型請求已刪除。

en: You cannot delete this work type request.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此工作類型請求。

en: You cannot delete {employee} work type request for the date {date}.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除日期為 {date}的 {employee} 工作類型請求。

en: Shift request added
zh_TW: 已新增輪班請求

en: Request Added
zh_TW: 已新增請求

en: Can't edit approved shift request
zh_TW: 無法編輯已批准的輪班申請

en: Shift request not found.
zh_TW: 未找到輪班請求。

en: Shift request rejected
zh_TW: 輪班請求被拒絕

en: Shift request canceled
zh_TW: 輪班請求已取消

en: Shift has been approved.
zh_TW: 輪班已獲批准。

en: You are available for shift reallocation.
zh_TW: 您可以進行輪班重新分配。

en: Shifts have been approved.
zh_TW: 輪班已獲批准。

en: You cannot delete this shift request.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此輪班請求。

en: Shift request deleted.
zh_TW: 輪班請求已刪除。

en: You cannot delete {employee} shift request for the date {date}.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除日期為 {date}的 {employee} 輪班請求。

en: Unread notifications removed.
zh_TW: 未讀通知已刪除。

en: All notifications removed.
zh_TW: 所有通知均已刪除。

en: Notification deleted.
zh_TW: 通知已刪除。

en: Notifications marked as read
zh_TW: 已標記為已讀的通知

en: Settings updated.
zh_TW: 設定已更新。

en: Please select a valid date format.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的日期格式。

en: Date format saved successfully.
zh_TW: 日期格式保存成功。

en: Please update the company field for the user.
zh_TW: 請更新使用者的公司欄位。

en: Date format cannot saved. You are not in the company.
zh_TW: 無法儲存日期格式。您不在本公司。

en: Please select a valid time format.
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的時間格式。

en: Time format saved successfully.
zh_TW: 時間格式保存成功。

en: Time format cannot saved. You are not in the company.
zh_TW: 無法儲存時間格式。您不在公司。

en: Tag has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 標籤已成功建立！

en: Tag has been updated successfully!
zh_TW: 標籤已成功更新！

en: Multiple approval condition created successfully
zh_TW: 多個審批條件創建成功

en: Approval Manager {}
zh_TW: 審批經理{}

en: Multiple approval condition updated successfully
zh_TW: 多項審核條件更新成功

en: Multiple approval condition deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除多個審核條件

en: Default pagination updated.
zh_TW: 預設分頁已更新。

en: Action has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 動作已成功建立！

en: Action has been updated successfully!
zh_TW: 操作已成功更新！

en: This action type is in use in disciplinary actions and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 此行動類型正在紀律處分中使用，無法刪除。

en: Action has been deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 操作已成功刪除！

en: Online Employees
zh_TW: 線上員工

en: Overall Leave Chart
zh_TW: 整體休假圖表

en: Hired Candidates
zh_TW: 已錄取應徵者

en: Onboarding Candidates
zh_TW: 已入職應徵者

en: Recruitment Analytics
zh_TW: 招募分析

en: Attendance analytics
zh_TW: 出勤分析

en: Employees Chart
zh_TW: 員工圖表

en: Department Chart
zh_TW: 部門圖

en: Gender Chart
zh_TW: 性別圖表

en: Objective Status
zh_TW: 客觀現狀

en: Key Result Status
zh_TW: 關鍵結果狀態

en: Feedback Status
zh_TW: 回饋狀態

en: Shift Request to Approve
zh_TW: 輪班申請批准

en: Work Type Request to Approve
zh_TW: 工作類型 申請批准

en: Overtime to Approve
zh_TW: 加班待批准

en: Attendance to Validate
zh_TW: 出席驗證

en: Leave Request to Approve
zh_TW: 休假申請審批

en: Leave Allocation to Approve
zh_TW: 待批准的分配

en: Feedbacks to Answer
zh_TW: 回饋答案

en: Asset Request to Approve
zh_TW: 待批准的資產請求

en: The biometric attendance feature has been activated successfully.
zh_TW: 生物辨識考勤功能已成功啟動。

en: The biometric attendance feature has been deactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 生物辨識考勤功能已成功停用。

en: New holiday created successfully..
zh_TW: 新假期創建成功..

en: Invalid start date format.
zh_TW: 開始日期格式無效。

en: Invalid end date format.
zh_TW: 結束日期格式無效。

en: Recurring must be yes or no.
zh_TW: 重複必須是是或否。

en: Invalid start date format {}
zh_TW: 開始日期格式無效 {}

en: Invalid end date format {}
zh_TW: 結束日期格式無效 {}

en: Recurring must be {} or {}
zh_TW: 重複必須是 {} 或 {}

en: The file you attempted to import is unsupported
zh_TW: 您嘗試匯入的文件不受支援

en: Holidays updated successfully..
zh_TW: 假期已成功更新..

en: Holidays deleted successfully..
zh_TW: 假期已成功刪除..

en: Holidays not found.
zh_TW: 未找到假期。

en: Related entries exists
zh_TW: 存在相關條目

en: {} Holidays have been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: {} 假日已成功刪除。

en: New company leave created successfully..
zh_TW: 新的公司休假創建成功..

en: Company leave updated successfully..
zh_TW: 公司休假更新成功..

en: Company leave deleted successfully..
zh_TW: 公司休假刪除成功..

en: Company leave not found.
zh_TW: 未找到公司休假。

en: Enter the duration in the format HH:MM
zh_TW: 以 HH:MM 格式輸入持續時間

en: Employee Name
zh_TW: 員工姓名

en: 15 characters max.
zh_TW: 最多 15 個字元。

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者身分

en: Both hour and minute cannot be zero
zh_TW: 小時和分鐘不能同時為零

en: Anviz Biometric
zh_TW: Anviz 生物識別

en: Matrix COSEC Biometric
zh_TW: Matrix COSEC 生物識別

en: Device Type
zh_TW: 設備類型

en: Machine IP
zh_TW: 機器IP

en: Port No
zh_TW: 連接埠號

en: Request ID
zh_TW: 請求 ID

en: API Url
zh_TW: API URL

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API Secret
zh_TW: API 機密

en: Is Live
zh_TW: 正在直播

en: Is Scheduled
zh_TW: 已安排

en: Authentication failed. Please check your API Url                                    , API Key and API Secret.
zh_TW: 身份驗證失敗。請檢查您的 API URL、API Key 和 API Secret。

en: Authentication failed. Please check your API Url , API Key                                and API Secret.
zh_TW: 身份驗證失敗。請檢查您的 API URL、API Key 和 API Secret。

en: Biometric Device
zh_TW: 生物辨識設備

en: Biometric Devices
zh_TW: 生物辨識設備

en: Employee in Biometric Device
zh_TW: 生物辨識設備員工

en: Employees in Biometric Device
zh_TW: 生物辨識設備員工

en: Add Employee
zh_TW: 新增員工

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Activate live capture mode
zh_TW: 啟動即時捕捉模式

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Unschedule
zh_TW: 取消計劃

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 行程

en: No biometric devices found.
zh_TW: 未發現生物辨識設備。

en: Edit COSEC User
zh_TW: 編輯 COSEC 用戶

en: User Active
zh_TW: 用戶活躍

en: By-Pass-Biometric
zh_TW: 旁路生物識別

en: VIP
zh_TW: 貴賓

en: Validity Enable
zh_TW: 有效性啟用

en: Validity End Date
zh_TW: 有效期限結束日期

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Port No.
zh_TW: 連接埠號

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Badge ID
zh_TW: 徽章 ID

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: Work Email
zh_TW: 工作信箱

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Do you want to delete this user from the biometric device?
zh_TW: 您想從生物辨識設備中刪除該使用者嗎？

en: Reference ID
zh_TW: 參考編號

en: Finger Count
zh_TW: 指紋數量

en: Face Count
zh_TW: 人臉數量

en: Biometric Template
zh_TW: 生物特徵模板

en: Card Count
zh_TW: 識別證數量

en: Valid Active
zh_TW: 有效活動

en: Valid End Date
zh_TW: 有效結束日期

en: Not Enrolled
zh_TW: 未註冊

en: Enable Face
zh_TW: 啟用面

en: Schedule Biometric Device
zh_TW: 安排生物辨識設備

en: Interval duration
zh_TW: 間隔時長

en: Not-Connected
zh_TW: 未連接

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已安排

en: Live Capture
zh_TW: 即時捕捉

en: Biometric device unscheduled successfully
zh_TW: 生物辨識設備取消預約成功

en: Biometric device added successfully.
zh_TW: 生物辨識設備添加成功。

en: Biometric device updated successfully.
zh_TW: 生物辨識設備更新成功。

en: Device is %(message)s
zh_TW: 設備是 %(message)s

en: Biometric device deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 生物辨識設備刪除成功。

en: Failed to establish a connection. Please verify the accuracy of the IP                    Address , Port No. and Password of the device.
zh_TW: 無法建立連線。請驗證設備的IP位址、連接埠號碼和密碼是否正確。

en: Biometric device not found
zh_TW: 未找到生物辨識設備

en: {} successfully removed from the biometric device.
zh_TW: 已成功從生物辨識裝置移除 {}。

en: Face recognition enabled successfully
zh_TW: 人臉辨識啟用成功

en: Something went wrong when enabling face
zh_TW: 啟用臉部時出現問題

en: Device not found
zh_TW: 未找到設備

en: Biometric user data updated successfully
zh_TW: 生物辨識用戶資料更新成功

en: This date cannot be used as the Validity End Date for                                the COSEC Biometric.
zh_TW: 此日期不能用作 COSEC 生物辨識的有效期限結束日期。

en: Biometric user not found
zh_TW: 未找到生物辨識用戶

en: successfully removed from the biometric device.
zh_TW: 已成功從生物辨識設備中移除。

en: {} added to biometric device successfully
zh_TW: 已成功將 {} 加入生物辨識設備

en: {} already added to biometric device
zh_TW: {} 已新增至生物辨識設備

en: Employee not found.
zh_TW: 未找到員工。

en: Add Field
zh_TW: 新增字段

en: Name can only contain alphabetic characters,                              and multiple spaces are not allowed.
zh_TW: 名稱只能包含字母，不允許有多個空格。

en: Please enter different name
zh_TW: 請輸入不同的名稱

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Column will be permently removed from the table on the next service reload
zh_TW: 下次服務重新載入時，該列將從表中永久刪除

en: New field added
zh_TW: 新增了新字段

en: Search in : Employee
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍：員工

en: Search in : Reporting manager
zh_TW: 搜尋：報告經理

en: Create New {}
zh_TW: 建立新的{}

en: Select Fields to Update
zh_TW: 選擇要更新的字段

en: ---Choose Action---
zh_TW: ---選擇操作---

en: Create new action type
zh_TW: 建立新的動作類型

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Expected working
zh_TW: 預期工作

en: On Leave
zh_TW: 休假

en: Waiting Approval
zh_TW: 等待批准

en: Canceled / Rejected
zh_TW: 已取消/拒絕

en: On a break
zh_TW: 休息中

en: Recruitment manager
zh_TW: 招募經理

en: Recruitment stage manager
zh_TW: 招募階段監督

en: Onboarding stage manager
zh_TW: 入職舞台經理

en: Onboarding task manager
zh_TW: 入職任務管理器

en: ---Choose employee---
zh_TW: ---選擇員工---

en: Employee tag
zh_TW: 員工標籤

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 工作電話

en: Joining Date
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Contract End Date
zh_TW: 合約結束日期

en: Basic Salary
zh_TW: 基本工資

en: Salary Per Hour
zh_TW: 每小時工資

en: Bank details for an employee with this account number already exist
zh_TW: 具有此帳號的員工的銀行詳細資料已存在

en: Policy
zh_TW: 政策

en: Policies
zh_TW: 政策

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: grater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: less than
zh_TW: 少於

en: greater than or equal
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: less than or equal
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Enable login block :
zh_TW: 啟用登入封鎖：

en: Action Types
zh_TW: 動作類型

en: Policies Not Found
zh_TW: 未找到政策

en: Disciplinary action taken.
zh_TW: 已採取紀律處分。

en: Disciplinary action updated.
zh_TW: 紀律處分已更新。

en: Employees login credentials will be unblocked.
zh_TW: 員工登入憑證將會解除封鎖。

en: Employee removed from disciplinary action successfully.
zh_TW: 員工成功免於紀律處分。

en: Disciplinary action deleted.
zh_TW: 紀律處分已刪除。

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待辦的

en: Disciplinary Actions
zh_TW: 紀律處分

en: Disciplinary Action
zh_TW: 紀律處分

en: Action Taken
zh_TW: 採取的行動

en: Work Information
zh_TW: 工作資訊

en: Take An Action
zh_TW: 採取行動

en: There are currently no disciplinary actions to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要考慮的紀律處分。

en: Login Block
zh_TW: 登入區塊

en: Action Date
zh_TW: 行動日期

en: Are you sure want to remove this employee from this action?
zh_TW: 您確定要從此操作中移除該員工嗎？

en: Suspended for
zh_TW: 停賽

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: No file has been uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有文件被上傳。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this disciplinary action?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此紀律處分嗎？

en: Take An Action.
zh_TW: 採取行動。

en: Edit Action.
zh_TW: 編輯操作。

en: Document Requests
zh_TW: 文件請求

en: Document Request
zh_TW: 文件請求

en: Document request
zh_TW: 文件請求

en: Bulk Approve Requests
zh_TW: 批量批准請求

en: Bulk Reject Requests
zh_TW: 大量拒絕請求

en: Selected Documents
zh_TW: 精選文件

en: View File
zh_TW: 查看文件

en: Uploaded / Requested
zh_TW: 已上傳/請求

en: File Uploaded
zh_TW: 文件已上傳

en: Do you want to approve this request
zh_TW: 您是否要批准此請求

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Document Request?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此文件請求嗎？

en: Personal Info
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Upload Photo
zh_TW: 上傳照片

en: Badge Id
zh_TW: 識別證號碼

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: In
zh_TW: 在

en: Import Employee
zh_TW: 導入員工

en: Attendance Records
zh_TW: 出勤記錄

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Export Data
zh_TW: 匯出數據

en: Leave Records
zh_TW: 休假記錄

en: Payroll Records
zh_TW: 薪資記錄

en: Bank Name
zh_TW: 銀行名稱

en: Account Number
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Bank Code
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank Address
zh_TW: 銀行地址

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Qualification
zh_TW: 資格

en: Experience
zh_TW: 經驗

en: Zip Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Emergency Contact
zh_TW: 緊急聯絡方式

en: Contact Name
zh_TW: 聯絡人姓名

en: Emergency Contact Relation
zh_TW: 緊急聯絡人

en: Marital Status
zh_TW: 婚姻狀況

en: Children
zh_TW: 孩子們

en: Delete Image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Update Image
zh_TW: 更新影像

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Bank Info
zh_TW: 銀行資訊

en: Online
zh_TW: 在線的

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Work type & Shift
zh_TW: 工作類型和輪班

en: Work Type & Shift
zh_TW: 工作類型和輪班

en: Payroll
zh_TW: 薪資單

en: Allowance & Deduction
zh_TW: 免稅及扣除

en: Performance
zh_TW: 表現

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Bonus Points
zh_TW: 獎勵積分

en: Interview
zh_TW: 面試

en: Scheduled Interview
zh_TW: 預約面試

en: Resignation
zh_TW: 辭職

en: Job Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Shift Information
zh_TW: 班次資訊

en: Also send to
zh_TW: 也發送至

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Message Body
zh_TW: 訊息正文

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Template as Attachment
zh_TW: 模板作為附件

en: Other Attachments
zh_TW: 其他附件

en: Block Account
zh_TW: 封鎖帳戶

en:  Do you really want to allow this employee to access and log into this webpage?
zh_TW:  您確實允許該員工造訪並登入該網頁嗎？

en: Un-Block Account
zh_TW: 解除帳戶封鎖

en: Send password reset link
zh_TW: 發送密碼重設連結

en: Next Employee
zh_TW: 下一位員工

en: Previous Employee
zh_TW: 前任員工

en:  Penalty Account
zh_TW:  罰款帳戶

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: Groups & Permissions
zh_TW: 群組和權限

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Mail Log
zh_TW: 郵件日誌

en: Bonus
zh_TW: 獎金

en: Export Employees
zh_TW: 出口員工

en: Currently Working
zh_TW: 目前工作

en: Probation From
zh_TW: 緩刑期

en: Is Directly Converted
zh_TW: 直接轉換

en: Probation Till
zh_TW: 緩刑期

en: Is From Onboarding
zh_TW: 來自入職訓練

en: Bulk Update Employees
zh_TW: 批量更新員工

en: for:
zh_TW: 為了：

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Bulk Mail
zh_TW: 大量郵件

en: Bulk Update
zh_TW: 大量更新

en: Employees Bulk Update
zh_TW: 員工批量更新

en: Revoke Profile Edit Access
zh_TW: 撤銷個人資料編輯權限

en: Add Profile Edit Access
zh_TW: 新增個人資料編輯存取權限

en: Do you want to archive this employee?
zh_TW: 您想存檔該員工嗎？

en: Do you want to un archive this employee?
zh_TW: 您要取消存檔該員工嗎？

en: All non-active contracts of the employee will also be deleted. Do you want to continue ?
zh_TW: 該員工的所有非有效合約也將被刪除。是否繼續？

en: New Employee
zh_TW: 新進員工

en: User Groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User Permissions
zh_TW: 使用者權限

en: Admin Level User
zh_TW: 管理員級別用戶

en: There are currently no employees to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可考慮的員工。

en: Select All Employees
zh_TW: 選擇所有員工

en: Unselect All Employees
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有員工

en: Date of Joining
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Export Individual Data
zh_TW: 匯出個人數據

en: Do you want to un-archive this employee?
zh_TW: 您要取消該員工的存檔嗎？

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Selected Employees
zh_TW: 選定的員工

en: Are you sure want to delete this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該員工嗎？

en: Available Leave Days
zh_TW: 可休假天數

en: Carryforward Leave Days
zh_TW: 結轉休假天數

en: Total Leave Days
zh_TW: 總休假天數

en: Requested days
zh_TW: 請求天數

en: Leave Request
zh_TW: 請假申請

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的個人資料

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Organization Chart
zh_TW: 組織結構圖

en: Reporting Managers
zh_TW: 報告經理

en: Review Ongoing
zh_TW: 審查正在進行中

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 確認的

en: Paid
zh_TW: 有薪資的

en: Period
zh_TW: 時期

en: Gross Pay
zh_TW: 總工資

en: Deduction
zh_TW: 扣除

en: Net Pay
zh_TW: 淨薪

en: Due In
zh_TW: 到期

en: Answer
zh_TW: 回答

en: Answer view
zh_TW: 答案視圖

en: Personal Information
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Emergency Contact Name
zh_TW: 緊急聯絡人姓名

en: Salary
zh_TW: 薪水

en: Bank Information
zh_TW: 銀行資訊

en: View policy
zh_TW: 查看政策

en: There are currently no policies to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要考慮的政策。

en: assigned as
zh_TW: 指定為

en: Assigned As
zh_TW: 指定為

en: Replace Employee
zh_TW: 更換員工

en: Encashment Redeem Condition
zh_TW: 兌現贖回條件

en: Bonus Unit
zh_TW: 獎金單位

en: Set the amount for one bonus points encashment (unit)
zh_TW: 設定單次積分兌現金額（單位）

en: Leave Unit
zh_TW: 請假單位

en: Set the amout for one leave encashment
zh_TW: 設定一次休假兌現的金額

en: Badge Prefix
zh_TW: 識別證前綴

en: Set initial badge-id
zh_TW: 設定初始識別證號碼

en: Select the company.
zh_TW: 選擇公司。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Add notes
zh_TW: 新增註釋

en: Allowances
zh_TW: 津貼

en: Deductions
zh_TW: 扣除額

en: Allowance
zh_TW: 津貼

en: Is Taxable
zh_TW: 應納稅

en: Is Condition Based
zh_TW: 是否基於條件

en: Is Fixed
zh_TW: 已修復

en: Rate
zh_TW: 費率

en: Amount
zh_TW: 數量

en: On
zh_TW: 在

en: All time allowance.
zh_TW: 所有時間津貼。

en: Do you want to delete this Allowance?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此許可嗎？

en: Basic pay not added . Please update in the active contract.
zh_TW: 基本工資未加。請在有效合約中更新。

en: This employee is not eligible for any allowances.
zh_TW: 該員工沒有資格享有任何津貼。

en: This employee doesn't have an active contract. Please check the employee's contract
zh_TW: 該員工沒有有效合約。請檢查該員工的合約

en: Is Pretax
zh_TW: 是稅前

en: Condition
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Do you want to delete this Deduction?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此扣除額嗎？

en: This employee is not eligible for any deductions.
zh_TW: 該員工沒有資格享受任何扣除額。

en: View requests
zh_TW: 查看請求

en: No assets have been allocated.
zh_TW: 尚未分配任何資產。

en: View assets
zh_TW: 查看資產

en: Validate Attendance
zh_TW: 驗證出勤

en: No attendance requests have been generated.
zh_TW: 尚未產生出勤請求。

en: The hour account is currently empty.
zh_TW: 小時帳戶目前為空。

en: No attendance requests to validate.
zh_TW: 無需驗證出勤請求。

en: Update Attendances Request
zh_TW: 更新出勤請求

en: Balance points to redeem:
zh_TW: 可兌換的餘額積分：

en: Redeem Now
zh_TW: 立即兌換

en: Bonus Account created
zh_TW: 獎金帳戶已創建

en: Redeem request created for
zh_TW: 已建立贖回請求

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: Added
zh_TW: 額外

en: bonus points for
zh_TW: 加分項

en: Contract
zh_TW: 合約

en: Wage Type
zh_TW: 工資類型

en: Filing Status
zh_TW: 報稅身份

en: Do you want to delete this Contract?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此合約嗎？

en: There are no contracts at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有合約。

en: Title needs to be more than 3 letters
zh_TW: 標題需要超過 3 個字母

en: Issue Date
zh_TW: 簽發日期

en: No documents have been uploaded yet.
zh_TW: 尚未上傳任何文件。

en: Add Bonus Points
zh_TW: 添加獎勵積分

en: Points :
zh_TW: 積分：

en: Reason :
zh_TW: 原因 ：

en: Redeem bonus points
zh_TW: 兌換獎勵積分

en: No history found.
zh_TW: 未找到歷史記錄。

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: file
zh_TW: 文件

en: Max size of the file
zh_TW: 文件的最大大小

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: File format not supported for preview.
zh_TW: 文件格式不支援預覽。

en: Reject Reason:
zh_TW: 拒絕原因：

en: No Document to view.
zh_TW: 沒有可查看的文檔。

en: No Limit
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Total Leave taken
zh_TW: 總休假次數

en: No Leave Types have been assigned.
zh_TW: 尚未分配休假類型。

en: Approve cancellation request
zh_TW: 批准取消請求

en: No Leave requests have been generated.
zh_TW: 尚未產生休假請求。

en: Request Rejection
zh_TW: 請求被拒絕

en: No Mail have been send.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件被發送。

en: No notes have been added for this employee
zh_TW: 尚未為該員工添加任何註釋

en: No Payslips have been generated.
zh_TW: 尚未產生工資單。

en: No feedbacks have been created.
zh_TW: 尚未創建任何反饋。

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: Contract details
zh_TW: 合約細節

en: Create asset request
zh_TW: 建立資產請求

en: New attendance request
zh_TW: 新的出勤請求

en: Scheduled Interviews
zh_TW: 預約面試

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Interviewer
zh_TW: 面試人員

en: Interview Completed
zh_TW: 面試完成

en: Expired Interview
zh_TW: 過期的面試

en: Upcoming Interview
zh_TW: 即將進行的面試

en: Interview Today
zh_TW: 今日面試

en: No interviews are scheduled for this candidate
zh_TW: 此應徵者沒有安排面試

en: Reallocate Shift.
zh_TW: 重新分配班次。

en: Work type request
zh_TW: 工作類型請求

en: Rotating work type
zh_TW: 輪班工作類型

en: Shift request
zh_TW: 班次請求

en: No work type request has been created.
zh_TW: 尚未建立工作類型請求。

en: Rotate every 1st day of month
zh_TW: 每月 1 號輪班

en: Rotate every 2nd day of month
zh_TW: 每月 2 號輪班

en: Rotate every 3rd day of month
zh_TW: 每月 3 日輪班

en: Rotate every
zh_TW: 輪班每

en: th day ofmonth
zh_TW: 該月的第幾天

en: No rotating shift has been assigned.
zh_TW: 尚未分配輪班。

en: Rotate after
zh_TW: 旋轉後

en:  days
zh_TW:  天

en: Weekly every
zh_TW: 每週

en: Rotate every last day of month
zh_TW: 每月最後一天輪換

en: th day of month
zh_TW: 第一天

en: No rotating work type has been assigned.
zh_TW: 尚未分配輪調工作類型。

en: No Shift request has been created.
zh_TW: 尚未建立 Shift 請求。

en: Update Shift Request
zh_TW: 更新輪班請求

en: Update Note
zh_TW: 更新說明

en: Profile updated.
zh_TW: 個人資料已更新。

en: Bank details updated.
zh_TW: 銀行詳細資料已更新。

en: Document request created successfully
zh_TW: 文件請求建立成功

en: Document created successfully.
zh_TW: 文檔建立成功。

en: Document title updated successfully
zh_TW: 文檔標題更新成功

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 無效請求

en: Document not found
zh_TW: 未找到文檔

en: You cannot delete this document.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除該文件。

en: Document uploaded successfully
zh_TW: 文檔上傳成功

en: Document request approved
zh_TW: 文件請求已獲批准

en: No document uploaded
zh_TW: 未上傳文件

en: Document request rejected
zh_TW: 文件請求被拒絕

en: Bank details updated
zh_TW: 銀行詳細資料已更新

en: Bank Country
zh_TW: 銀行國家

en: Bank State
zh_TW: 銀行州

en: There are no employees selected for bulk update.
zh_TW: 未選擇要大量更新的員工。

en: {} employees information updated successfully
zh_TW: {} 名員工資訊更新成功

en: Employee not found
zh_TW: 未找到員工

en: blocked
zh_TW: 已阻止

en: unblocked
zh_TW: 暢通

en: {employee}'s account {action_message} successfully!
zh_TW: {employee}的帳號 {action_message} 成功！

en: {employee} is a superuser and cannot be blocked.
zh_TW: {employee} 是超級用戶，無法被封鎖。

en: Employee personal information updated.
zh_TW: 員工個人資料已更新。

en: Employee work information updated.
zh_TW: 員工工作資訊已更新。

en: Employee bank details updated.
zh_TW: 員工銀行詳細資料已更新。

en: Profile image updated.
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片已更新。

en: No image chosen.
zh_TW: 未選擇影像。

en: No profile image to remove.
zh_TW: 沒有可刪除的個人資料圖片。

en: Profile image removed.
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片已刪除。

en: New Employee Added.
zh_TW: 新增員工。

en: Employee updated.
zh_TW: 員工已更新。

en: Employee deleted
zh_TW: 員工被刪除

en: - {}.
zh_TW: - {}。

en: You cannot delete %(employee)s.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除 %(employee)s。

en: You can't archive the last superuser.
zh_TW: 您無法存檔最後一個超級使用者。

en: Related data found for {}.
zh_TW: 找到了 {} 的相關數據。

en: Employee archived
zh_TW: 員工已存檔

en: Can't Archive
zh_TW: 無法存檔

en: Designation changed.
zh_TW: 指定已更改。

en: {} archived successfully
zh_TW: {} 已成功歸檔

en: Change the Designations
zh_TW: 更改名稱

en: Created work information
zh_TW: 創建工作訊息

en: Work Information Updated Successfully
zh_TW: 工作資訊更新成功

en: Bank Details Created Successfully
zh_TW: 銀行詳細資訊創建成功

en: Bank Details Updated Successfully
zh_TW: 銀行詳細資訊更新成功

en: Employee work information deleted
zh_TW: 員工工作資訊已刪除

en: Employee work information not found.
zh_TW: 未找到員工工作資料。

en: You cannot delete this Employee work information
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此員工的工作訊息

en: In-Active
zh_TW: 不活躍

en: No Data Found...
zh_TW: 未找到數據...

en: Note added successfully..
zh_TW: 註釋添加成功..

en: Note updated successfully...
zh_TW: 註釋已成功更新...

en: Note deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 註釋刪除成功。

en: Added {} points to the bonus account
zh_TW: 已為獎勵帳戶添加 {} 積分

en: Not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: My view
zh_TW: 我的觀點

en: Payroll app not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝工資單應用程式

en: Manager
zh_TW: 主管

en: Department Managers
zh_TW: 部門經理

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 單據

en: Deadline should be greater than today
zh_TW: 截止日期應晚於今天

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位是必需的。

en: FAQ Categories
zh_TW: 常見問題類別

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題解答

en: There is no department managers at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有部門經理。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this department manager?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該部門經理嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this FAQ Category?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此常見問題解答類別嗎？

en: View FAQs
zh_TW: 查看常見問題

en: There are no FAQs at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有常見問題。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this FAQ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此常見問題嗎？

en: Create Tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: Assignees
zh_TW: 受讓人

en: Responsibility
zh_TW: 責任

en: Do you want to archive this ticket?
zh_TW: 您想存檔此票嗎？

en: Do you want to un-archive this ticket?
zh_TW: 您想取消存檔此票嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete	this Ticket?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此票嗎？

en: owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Low
zh_TW: 低的

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等的

en: High
zh_TW: 高的

en: Claim Requests
zh_TW: 索賠請求

en: Claim
zh_TW: 申請

en: Can't claim again
zh_TW: 無法再次申領

en: There are no tickets at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何待處理單據。

en: There are no claim requests at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何申請請求。

en: Created the ticket
zh_TW: 已建立單據

en: changed the ticket
zh_TW: 已修改單據

en:  from
zh_TW:  從

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: Ticket Details
zh_TW: 單據詳情

en: Ticket ID:
zh_TW: 單據編號：

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Created:
zh_TW: 創建時間：

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先事項

en: Last activity:
zh_TW: 上次活動：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Forward to
zh_TW: 轉發至

en: Assigned to
zh_TW: 分配給

en: Till date
zh_TW: 至今

en: Ticket Id
zh_TW: 單據 ID

en: Ticket type
zh_TW: 單據

en: Dead line
zh_TW: 最後期限

en: Ticket ID
zh_TW: 單據 ID

en: Un Archive
zh_TW: 解除歸檔

en: Create Ticket
zh_TW: 建立單據

en: Update Ticket
zh_TW: 更新單據

en: Selected Tickets
zh_TW: 選擇單據

en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: On Hold
zh_TW: 等候接聽

en: In Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: Select All Tickets
zh_TW: 選擇所有單據

en: Unselect All Tickets
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有單據

en: My Tickets
zh_TW: 我的單據

en: Suggested Tickets
zh_TW: 建議單據

en: All Tickets
zh_TW: 所有單據

en: The FAQ Category created successfully.
zh_TW: 常見問題類別建立成功。

en: The FAQ category updated successfully.
zh_TW: 常見問題類別更新成功。

en: The FAQ category has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 常見問題類別已成功刪除。

en: You cannot delete this FAQ category.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此常見問題類別。

en: The FAQ created successfully.
zh_TW: 常見問題建立成功。

en: The FAQ updated successfully.
zh_TW: 常見問題已成功更新。

en: The FAQ "{}" has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 常見問題「{}」已成功刪除。

en: You cannot delete this FAQ.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此常見問題。

en: The Ticket created successfully.
zh_TW: 單據創建成功。

en: The Ticket updated successfully.
zh_TW: 單據已成功更新。

en: The Ticket un-archived successfully.
zh_TW: 單據已成功取消存檔。

en: The Ticket archived successfully.
zh_TW: 單據已成功存檔。

en: The Ticket status updated successfully.
zh_TW: 單據狀態已成功更新。

en: You Don't have the permission.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限。

en: The Ticket "{}" has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 單據「{}」已成功刪除。

en: The ticket is not in the "New" status
zh_TW: 該單據未處於「新」狀態

en: You cannot delete this Ticket.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此單據。

en: The Ticket tag updated successfully.
zh_TW: 單據標籤已成功更新。

en: Responsibility updated for the Ticket
zh_TW: 工單的職責已更新

en: Assinees updated for the Ticket
zh_TW: 已更新工單資訊

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗的

en: Document has been deleted.
zh_TW: 文檔已刪除。

en: A new comment has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立新評論。

en: The comment updated successfully.
zh_TW: 評論更新成功。

en: The comment needs to be atleast 2 charactors.
zh_TW: 評論至少需要 2 個字元。

en: {}'s comment has been deleted successfully.
zh_TW: {} 的評論已成功刪除。

en: Claim request approved successfully.
zh_TW: 申請已成功核准。

en: Claim request rejected successfully.
zh_TW: 申請遭到拒絕。

en: The department manager created successfully.
zh_TW: 部門經理創建成功。

en: The department manager updated successfully.
zh_TW: 部門經理更新成功。

en: The department manager has been deleted successfully
zh_TW: 部門經理已成功刪除

en: Priority updated successfully.
zh_TW: 優先級已成功更新。

en: Ticket type has been created successfully!
zh_TW: 單據類型已成功創建！

en: Ticket type has been updated successfully!
zh_TW: 單據類別更新成功！

en: Ticket type has been deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 單據類別成功刪除！

en: Ticket type not found
zh_TW: 未找到單據類別

en: Please enable the Track Late Come & Early Out from settings
zh_TW: 請從設定中啟用“追蹤遲到和早退”

en: Please activate the biometric attendance feature in the settings menu.
zh_TW: 請在設定選單中啟動生物辨識考勤功能。

en: Created At
zh_TW: 創建於

en: Created By
zh_TW: 創建者

en: Modified By
zh_TW: 修改者

en: Updation title
zh_TW: 更新標題

en: Updation description
zh_TW: 更新說明

en: Updation highlight
zh_TW: 更新亮點

en: Updation tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Created
zh_TW: 創建

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Why this change?
zh_TW: 為什麼會有這種改變？

en: The employees selected here will receive the email as Cc.
zh_TW: 此處選擇的員工將以副本形式收到電子郵件。

en: Not Added
zh_TW: 未添加

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Reject Reason
zh_TW: 拒絕原因

en: Notify Before
zh_TW: 在此日期前通知

en: Is Digital Asset
zh_TW: 是數位資產

en: Title must be at least 3 characters
zh_TW: 標題必須至少包含 3 個字符

en: File size exceeds the limit
zh_TW: 檔案大小超出限制

en: Please upload {} file only.
zh_TW: 請僅上傳 {} 檔案。

en: Records
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Selected Records updated
zh_TW: 選定的記錄已更新

en: No records selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何記錄

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除確認

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概括

en: Deleting the record
zh_TW: 刪除記錄

en: would require managing the following related objects:
zh_TW: 需要管理以下相關對象：

en: Protected Records
zh_TW: 受保護的記錄

en: Other Related Records
zh_TW: 其他相關記錄

en: I Have took manual action for the protected records
zh_TW: 我已對受保護的記錄採取手動操作

en: I acknowledge, I wont be able to revert this
zh_TW: 我承認，我無法恢復此

en: Confirming to delete the related and protected records
zh_TW: 確認刪除相關且受保護的記錄

en: Action Required
zh_TW: 需要採取的行動

en: Select All Columns
zh_TW: 選擇所有列

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Save filter
zh_TW: 保存過濾器

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: No Records found
zh_TW: 未找到記錄

en: No records found.
zh_TW: 未找到任何記錄。

en: Select Row
zh_TW: 選擇行

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Unselect
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Selected
zh_TW: 選定

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Unselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Item
zh_TW: 物品

en: You dont have permission.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限。

en: Leave allocation request not found
zh_TW: 未找到休假分配請求

en: Sorry,Compensatory leave is not enabled.
zh_TW: 抱歉，未啟用補假。

en: Requested Days
zh_TW: 請求天數

en: Total Leave Days Days
zh_TW: 總休假天數 天

en: Rejection Reason
zh_TW: 拒絕原因

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Unpaid
zh_TW: 未付

en: No Carry Forward
zh_TW: 不可結轉

en: Carry Forward
zh_TW: 結轉

en: Carry Forward with Expire
zh_TW: 可結轉並有期限

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Is Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

en: Limit Leave Days
zh_TW: 限制休假天數

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Is Encashable
zh_TW: 可兌現

en: Reset Period
zh_TW: 重置期

en: Reset Month
zh_TW: 重置月份

en: Reset Day
zh_TW: 重置日

en: Reset Weekday
zh_TW: 重置工作日

en: Carryforward Type
zh_TW: 結轉類型

en: Carryforward Max
zh_TW: 結轉上限

en: Carryforward Expire In
zh_TW: 結轉到期日

en: Carryforward Expire Period
zh_TW: 結轉到期期限

en: Carryforward Expire Date
zh_TW: 結轉到期日

en: Require Approval
zh_TW: 需要批准

en: Require Attachment
zh_TW: 需要附件

en: Exclude Company Holidays
zh_TW: 不含公司假期

en: Exclude Holidays
zh_TW: 不包括假日

en: Compensatory Leave Request already exists.
zh_TW: 補假申請已存在。

en: Carryforward Days
zh_TW: 結轉天數

en: Leave Reset Date
zh_TW: 休假重置日期

en: CarryForward Expired Date
zh_TW: 結轉到期日

en: Start Date Breakdown
zh_TW: 開始日期明細

en: End Date Breakdown
zh_TW: 結束日期明細

en: Leave Clashes Count
zh_TW: 休假突數量

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: End date should not be less than start date.
zh_TW: 結束日期不應早於開始日期。

en: An attachment is required for this leave request
zh_TW: 此休假申請需要附件

en: Requests cannot be made for past dates.
zh_TW: 無法針對過去的日期提出請求。

en: The {} leave request cannot be deleted !
zh_TW: {} 個休假申請無法刪除！

en: Leave Allocation Request
zh_TW: 休假分配請求

en: Leave Allocation Requests
zh_TW: 休假分配請求

en: If no job positions are specifically selected, the system will consider all job positions under the selected department.
zh_TW: 如果沒有具體選擇職位，系統將考慮所選部門下的所有職位。

en: Enable to select all Leave types.
zh_TW: 能夠選擇所有休假類型。

en: Specific Leave Types
zh_TW: 具體休假類型

en: Choose specific leave types to restrict.
zh_TW: 選擇特定的休假類型進行限制。

en: Exclude Leave Types
zh_TW: 排除休假類型

en: Choose leave types to exclude from restriction.
zh_TW: 選擇不受限制的休假類型。

en: Half day Attendance need to validate
zh_TW: 半天出勤需要驗證

en: View Accrual Plan
zh_TW: 查看累積計劃

en: Accrual Plan
zh_TW: 應計計劃

en: Accrual Rate
zh_TW: 累積率

en: All Accrual Plan
zh_TW: 全額累積計劃

en: Accrual
zh_TW: 應計

en: Based on
zh_TW: 基於

en: Extra Leave
zh_TW: 額外休假

en: Create Company Leaves
zh_TW: 創建公司休假

en: Update Company Leaves
zh_TW: 更新公司休假

en: Based On week
zh_TW: 基於週

en: Based On Weekday
zh_TW: 根據工作日

en: Update Compensatory Leave Request
zh_TW: 更新補假申請

en: Create Compensatory Leave Request
zh_TW: 建立補假申請

en: 's leave request
zh_TW: 的休假請求

en: Reject Compensatory Leave Request
zh_TW: 拒絕補假申請

en: My Compensatory Leave Requests
zh_TW: 我的補假申請

en: Compensatory Leave Requests
zh_TW: 補假申請

en: Attendance Dates
zh_TW: 出席日期

en: You have No leave requests for this filter.
zh_TW: 您沒有針對此篩選器的休假請求。

en: Are you sure you want to approve ?
zh_TW: 您確定要批准嗎？

en: Compensatory Leave Type
zh_TW: 補假類型

en: This leave type will be used for assigning compensatory leaves.
zh_TW: 此休假類型將用於分配補假。

en: Total Days
zh_TW: 總天數

en: Compensatory Leave Request
zh_TW: 補假申請

en: Requested days Up To
zh_TW: 請求天數最多

en: Requested days More Than
zh_TW: 請求天數超過

en: There are no compensatory leave requests at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有補假請求。

en: Attendance Days
zh_TW: 出勤天數

en: Reason for Rejection
zh_TW: 拒絕原因

en: Requests to Approve
zh_TW: 批准請求

en: Approved Leaves In This Month
zh_TW: 本月批准的休假

en: Rejected Leaves In This Month
zh_TW: 本月被拒絕的休假

en: Employee Leaves
zh_TW: 員工休假

en: next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: View Personal Dashboard
zh_TW: 查看個人儀表板

en: Next Holiday
zh_TW: 下一個假期

en: Upcoming holidays
zh_TW: 即將到來的假期

en: Department Leaves
zh_TW: 部門休假

en: Today is a holiday.
zh_TW: 今天是假期。

en: Leave Type - Count of leaves
zh_TW: 休假類型 - 休假數量

en: Weekly Leave Analytics
zh_TW: 每週休假分析

en: Do you want to Approve this leave allocation request?
zh_TW: 您要批准此休假分配請求嗎？

en: Do you want to Approve this leave request?
zh_TW: 您要批准此休假申請嗎？

en: No employees have taken leave today.
zh_TW: 今天沒有員工休假。

en: New Requests
zh_TW: 新請求

en: Approved Requests
zh_TW: 已批准的請求

en: Rejected Requests
zh_TW: 被拒絕的請求

en: Available Leaves
zh_TW: 可用假期

en: Total Leave Requests
zh_TW: 請假申請總數

en: View Admin Dashboard
zh_TW: 查看管理儀表板

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除嗎？

en: Create Holiday
zh_TW: 創建假期

en: Update Holiday
zh_TW: 更新假期

en: 's leave allocation request
zh_TW: 的休假分配請求

en: Reject Leave Allocation Request
zh_TW: 拒絕休假分配請求

en: Allocated days
zh_TW: 分配天數

en: View attachment
zh_TW: 查看附件

en: There are no leave allocation requests at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有休假分配請求。

en: My leave allocation request
zh_TW: 我的休假分配請求

en: Leave allocation requests
zh_TW: 休假分配請求

en: View Leave Available Leave
zh_TW: 查看可用休假

en: Import Assigned Leaves
zh_TW: 導入已分配的休假

en: All Assigned Leaves
zh_TW: 所有已分配的假期

en: Selected Leaves
zh_TW: 精選葉子

en: Select All Leaves
zh_TW: 選擇所有葉子

en: Unselect All Leaves
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有葉子

en: Export Leaves
zh_TW: 出口樹葉

en: There are no leave assigned at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有分配假期。

en: Used Leave Days
zh_TW: 已用休假天數

en: Export Assigned Leaves
zh_TW: 匯出已指派的休假

en: Assigned Leave
zh_TW: 指定休假

en: Available Days Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 可用天數大於或等於

en: Available Days Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 可用天數小於或等於

en: Carryforward Days Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 結轉天數大於或等於

en: Carryforward Days Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 結轉天數小於或等於

en: Total Leave Days Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 總休假天數大於或等於

en: Total Leave Days Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 總休假天數小於或等於

en: Update Available Leave
zh_TW: 更新可用假期

en: Assign Leaves
zh_TW: 分配休假

en: Assign Leave
zh_TW: 分配休假

en: Are you sure you want to delete this assigned leave?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此分配的休假嗎？

en: Assigned Leave type not found.
zh_TW: 未找到分配的休假類型。

en: Leave types
zh_TW: 休假類型

en: Leave days
zh_TW: 休假天數

en: Extra days
zh_TW: 額外天數

en: Total days
zh_TW: 總天數

en: My Leave Request
zh_TW: 我的休假申請

en: New Leave Request
zh_TW: 新的休假申請

en: Extra Days
zh_TW: 額外天數

en: You have No leave requests for this month.
zh_TW: 您本月沒有休假申請。

en: Leave type is not assigned for the selected employee.
zh_TW: 沒有為選定的員工分配休假類型。

en: Forecasted available days added to this Available Days (Carryforward Max. + Forcasted Days)
zh_TW: 預測可用天數加到此可用天數（最大結轉天數 + 預測天數）

en: Select All Requests
zh_TW: 選擇所有請求

en: Unselect All Requests
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有請求

en: Export Requests
zh_TW: 匯出請求

en: has an interview in this requested date range.
zh_TW: 在此要求的日期範圍內有一次面試。

en: Clashed Due To
zh_TW: 衝突原因

en: Same Department & Job Position
zh_TW: 同部門、同崗位

en: Same Department
zh_TW: 同一部門

en: Same Job Position
zh_TW: 同一職位

en: No clashed requestes available for cancelled or rejected leaves.
zh_TW: 對於已取消或拒絕的休假，不存在衝突的請求。

en: No clashed requestes found
zh_TW: 未發現衝突的請求

en: Leave Clash
zh_TW: 休假衝突

en:  Are you sure you want to delete ?
zh_TW:  您確定要刪除嗎？

en: Export Leave Requests
zh_TW: 匯出休假申請

en: From  Date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: Multiple Approvals
zh_TW: 多重核准

en: Leave Description
zh_TW: 留下描述

en: Reason for Cancellation
zh_TW: 取消原因

en: By enabling 'Deduct from carry forward' leave will cut/deduct from carry forward days
zh_TW: 透過啟用“從結轉中扣除”，休假將從結轉天數中扣除

en: Leave Requests
zh_TW: 休假申請

en: Selected Requests
zh_TW: 選定的請求

en: There are no leave requests at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有休假申請。

en: Rejection
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Bulk Rejection Reason
zh_TW: 批量拒絕原因

en: Clashed Leave Requests
zh_TW: 休假申請衝突

en: Cancel Request
zh_TW: 取消請求

en: Cancellation Reason
zh_TW: 取消原因

en: All Leave Requests
zh_TW: 所有休假申請

en: Back to Leave Request
zh_TW: 返回休假申請

en: Create Leave Type
zh_TW: 建立休假類型

en: Do you want to limit leave days for this leave type?
zh_TW: 您是否要限制此休假類型的休假天數？

en: Do you need to reset leaves based on conditions?
zh_TW: 是否需要視情況重新設定休假？

en: The time period for the leave to reset.
zh_TW: 休假重置的時間段。

en: The conditions for carrying forward the balance of leave.
zh_TW: 結轉剩餘假期的條件。

en: The maximum number of leave that can be carried forward.
zh_TW: 可結轉的最大假期天數。

en: The count of carryforward expire period
zh_TW: 結轉到期期限計數

en: The time period for the expiration of carryforward leave.
zh_TW: 結轉假期的到期時段。

en: The date on which carryforward leave resets to 0. After this reset, the date will be updated to the next expiration period.
zh_TW: 結轉假期重設為 0 的日期。重置後，日期將更新為下一個到期期限。

en: Do you need approval for leave from the authority?
zh_TW: 您需要得到主管機關的批准才能休假嗎？

en: Do you need to attach a document for leave?
zh_TW: 請假需要附上文件嗎？

en: Do you need to exclude company holidays from the requested leave days?
zh_TW: 您是否需要從申請的休假天數中排除公司假期？

en: Do you need to exclude public holidays from the requested leave days?
zh_TW: 您是否需要從申請的休假天數中排除公共假期？

en: Do you need to encash pending leave days?
zh_TW: 您需要將待付的休假天數兌現嗎？

en: Assign to Employees
zh_TW: 分配給員工

en: Choose employees to assign this leave type
zh_TW: 選擇要指派此休假類型的員工

en: Leave Types
zh_TW: 休假類型

en: No leave types have been created yet.
zh_TW: 尚未建立休假類型。

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Carry Forward Type
zh_TW: 結轉類型

en: Carry Forward greater Than or Equal
zh_TW: 結轉大於或等於

en: Carry Forward less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 結轉小於或等於

en: Total Days greater Than or Equal
zh_TW: 總天數大於或等於

en: Total Days less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 總天數小於或等於

en: Period In
zh_TW: 期間

en: resetting the leaves based on conditions or not
zh_TW: 根據條件是否重置葉子

en: Reset Based
zh_TW: 基於重置

en: Reset weekend
zh_TW: 重置週末

en: Maximum Carryforward
zh_TW: 最大結轉

en: Carryforward Expire in
zh_TW: 結轉到期

en: Carryforward Expire period
zh_TW: 結轉到期期限

en: Exclude company Leaves
zh_TW: 排除公司休假

en: Do you really want to delete this leave type?
zh_TW: 您確實要刪除此休假類型嗎？

en: There are no leave types to view
zh_TW: 沒有可供查看的休假類型

en: Update Leave Type
zh_TW: 更新休假類型

en: View Leave Types
zh_TW: 查看休假類型

en: Carryforward Expire
zh_TW: 結轉到期

en: Exclude Company Leaves
zh_TW: 不包括公司休假

en: Select All Days
zh_TW: 選擇所有日期

en: Unselect All Days
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有日期

en: All Leave types are Restricted
zh_TW: 所有休假類型均受限制

en: Restricted for these Leave Types
zh_TW: 限制以下休假類型

en: Excluded Leave Types
zh_TW: 排除的休假類型

en: No restricted date available.
zh_TW: 無限制日期。

en: Restrict Leaves
zh_TW: 限制休假

en: Create Restricted Day
zh_TW: 創建限制日

en: Update Restricted Day
zh_TW: 更新限制日

en: Restricted Days
zh_TW: 限制天數

en: Restrict Past Leave
zh_TW: 限制過去的休假

en: Restricts Past Date Leave Request Creation
zh_TW: 限制建立逾期休假申請

en: By enabling this only admins and managers can create leave requests for the past dates
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，只有管理員和經理才能建立過去日期的休假申請

en: Are you sure you want to delete this leave request?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此休假申請嗎？

en: Create Leave Request
zh_TW: 建立休假申請

en: has interview in the requested date.
zh_TW: 在要求的日期進行了面試。

en: Are you sure want to proceed with the request ?
zh_TW: 您確定要繼續該請求嗎？

en: Leave Request Update
zh_TW: 請假申請更新

en: My Leave Requests
zh_TW: 我的休假申請

en: You have an interview in this requested date range.
zh_TW: 您在此請求的日期範圍內有一次面試。

en: View Leave Request
zh_TW: 查看休假申請

en: My Leave
zh_TW: 我的假期

en: User Leave
zh_TW: 用戶休假

en: New leave type Created..
zh_TW: 已建立新的休假類型..

en: Leave type not found
zh_TW: 未找到休假類型

en: Leave type is updated successfully..
zh_TW: 休假類型已成功更新。

en: Leave type deleted successfully..
zh_TW: 休假類型刪除成功..

en: Leave type not found.
zh_TW: 未找到休假類型。

en: This leave types are already in use for {}
zh_TW: 此休假類型已在 {} 中使用

en: Leave request created successfully..
zh_TW: 休假申請已成功建立..

en: Leave request is updated successfully..
zh_TW: 請假申請已成功更新。

en: Leave request deleted successfully..
zh_TW: 休假請求已成功刪除..

en: Leave request not found.
zh_TW: 未找到休假請求。

en: Leave request approved successfully..
zh_TW: 休假申請已成功批准..

en: Leave request already approved
zh_TW: 休假申請已獲批准

en: {} {} request already approved
zh_TW: {} {} 請求已核准

en: {} {} request date exceeded
zh_TW: 已超過 {} {} 請求日期

en: {} {} can't approve.
zh_TW: {} {} 無法批准。

en: Leave request not found
zh_TW: 未找到休假請求

en: Leave request rejected successfully..
zh_TW: 休假請求被成功拒絕..

en: Leave request already rejected.
zh_TW: 休假請求已被拒絕。

en: Leave request cancelled successfully..
zh_TW: 休假申請取消成功..

en: You can't cancel this leave request.
zh_TW: 您不能取消此休假申請。

en: You don't have the permission.
zh_TW: 您沒有該權限。

en: Compensatory leave type cannot be assigned manually.
zh_TW: 無法手動指派補假類型。

en: Successfully assigned leave type to {} employees.
zh_TW: 已成功為 {} 名員工指派休假類型。

en: Leave type is already assigned to some selected {} employees.
zh_TW: 休假類型已指派給部分選定的 {} 名員工。

en: Leave types assigned successfully.
zh_TW: 休假類型分配成功。

en: Some leave types were already assigned to {} employees.
zh_TW: 某些休假類型已指派給 {} 名員工。

en: Available leaves updated successfully...
zh_TW: 可用休假更新成功...

en: Assigned leave successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 已指派的休假已成功刪除。

en: Assigned leave not found.
zh_TW: 未找到分配的休假。

en: Related entries exist.
zh_TW: 存在相關條目。

en: {} assigned leaves deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除 {} 個已指派的休假

en: This badge id does not exist.
zh_TW: 此徽章 ID 不存在。

en: This leave type does not exist.
zh_TW: 此休假類型不存在。

en: Leave type has already been assigned to the employee.
zh_TW: 休假類型已指派給員工。

en: Assigned Leaves
zh_TW: 指定休假

en: Restricted day created successfully..
zh_TW: 限制日創建成功..

en: Restricted day updated successfully..
zh_TW: 限制日更新成功..

en: Restricted day deleted successfully..
zh_TW: 限制日成功刪除..

en: Restricted day not found.
zh_TW: 未找到限制日。

en: {} Leave restricted days deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除 {} 個休假限制天數

en: Restricted Days not found
zh_TW: 未找到限制日期

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 出了點問題

en: Leave request updated successfully..
zh_TW: 休假申請更新成功..

en: You dont have enough leave days to make the request..
zh_TW: 您的休假天數不足以提出請求。

en: You can't update this leave request...
zh_TW: 您無法更新此休假申請...

en: User has no leave request..
zh_TW: 用戶沒有休假請求..

en: User is not an employee..
zh_TW: 用戶不是員工。

en: Total leaves available
zh_TW: 可用休假總數

en: Oops!! No leaves available for you this month...
zh_TW: 哎呀！ ！這個月您沒有假期了…

en: No leave request this month
zh_TW: 本月無休假申請

en: No leave requests for this month.
zh_TW: 本月沒有休假申請。

en: No leave requests for any leave type this month.
zh_TW: 本月沒有任何休假類型的休假申請。

en: Leave Trends
zh_TW: 休假趨勢

en: New Leave allocation request is created
zh_TW: 已建立新的休假分配請求

en: Leave allocation request is updated successfully.
zh_TW: 休假分配請求已成功更新。

en: You can't update this request...
zh_TW: 您無法更新此請求...

en: Leave allocation request approved successfully
zh_TW: 休假分配請求已成功批准

en: The leave allocation request can't be approved
zh_TW: 休假分配請求無法批准

en: Leave allocation request rejected successfully
zh_TW: 休假分配請求被成功拒絕

en: The leave allocation request can't be rejected
zh_TW: 休假分配請求不能被拒絕

en: Leave allocation request deleted successfully..
zh_TW: 休假分配請求已成功刪除。

en: Approved request can't be deleted.
zh_TW: 已批准的請求無法刪除。

en: Leave allocation request not found.
zh_TW: 未找到休假分配請求。

en: Related entries exist
zh_TW: 存在相關條目

en: {}'s leave request cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除{}的休假請求。

en: An error occurred: {}.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：{}。

en: {count}  leave request(s) successfully deleted.
zh_TW: {count}  休假請求已成功刪除。

en: Leave request deleted.
zh_TW: 請假請求已刪除。

en: You cannot delete leave request with status {}.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除狀態為 {} 的休假申請。

en: Compensatory leave is enabled successfully!
zh_TW: 補假啟用成功！

en: Compensatory leave is disabled successfully!
zh_TW: 補假禁用成功！

en: Compensatory Leave updated.
zh_TW: 補假已更新。

en: Compensatory Leave created.
zh_TW: 設立補假。

en: Compensatory leave request deleted.
zh_TW: 補假申請已刪除。

en: Sorry, something went wrong!
zh_TW: 抱歉，出錯了！

en: Compensatory leave request approved.
zh_TW: 補假申請已獲批准。

en: The compensatory leave request is not in the 'requested' status.
zh_TW: 補假申請未處於「已申請」狀態。

en: Compensatory Leave request rejected.
zh_TW: 補假請求被拒絕。

en: Ongoing
zh_TW: 正在進行

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完全的

en: Notice period
zh_TW: 通知期

en: FnF Settlement
zh_TW: 離職員工最終結算

en: Work handover
zh_TW: 工作交接

en: Todo
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Stuck
zh_TW: 卡住

en: Offboarding
zh_TW: 離職

en: Exit Process
zh_TW: 退出流程

en: Resignation Letters
zh_TW: 辭職信

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 回饋

en: Task Status
zh_TW: 任務狀態

en: Stage
zh_TW: 階段

en: stage
zh_TW: 階段

en: Notice Period Starts
zh_TW: 通知期開始

en: Notice Period Ends
zh_TW: 通知期結束

en: Managers
zh_TW: 主管

en: Contact
zh_TW: 接觸

en: Notice Period start Date
zh_TW: 通知期開始日期

en: Notice Period end Date
zh_TW: 通知期結束日期

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: There is no offboardings at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有離職資訊。

en: Planned to resign
zh_TW: 計劃辭職

en: Job position
zh_TW: 職位

en: Planned To Leave
zh_TW: 計劃休假

en: Do You really want to approve the request
zh_TW: 您確實要批准該請求嗎

en: Do You really want to reject the request?
zh_TW: 您確實要拒絕該請求嗎？

en: Resignations
zh_TW: 辭職

en:  Send Mail
zh_TW:  傳送郵件

en: Do you want to delete this record
zh_TW: 是否刪除此記錄

en: No search results found!
zh_TW: 未找到搜尋結果！

en: Do you want to delete this letter
zh_TW: 你想刪除這封信嗎

en: No resignation has been created yet.
zh_TW: 尚未創建任何辭職訊息。

en: Resignation Request
zh_TW: 辭職申請

en: By enabling this normal users can request for their resignation progress
zh_TW: 透過啟用此功能，普通用戶可以請求他們的辭職進度

en: Are you sure want to delete this stage?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個階段嗎？

en: Notice Period
zh_TW: 通知期

en: Add Task
zh_TW: 新增任務

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Notice period ended
zh_TW: 通知期已結束

en: Show managing records
zh_TW: 顯示管理記錄

en: Offboarding saved
zh_TW: 離職已儲存

en: Offboarding deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除下線

en: Offboarding not found
zh_TW: 未找到離職

en: Stage saved
zh_TW: 已保存階段

en: Employee saved
zh_TW: 員工獲救

en: Offboarding employee deleted
zh_TW: 離職員工被刪除

en: Employees not found
zh_TW: 未找到員工

en: Stage deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除階段

en: Stage not found
zh_TW: 未找到階段

en: stage changed successfully.
zh_TW: 階段更改成功。

en: Note added successfully
zh_TW: 註解添加成功

en: The note has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 該註釋已成功刪除。

en: Note not found.
zh_TW: 未找到註釋。

en: Task Added
zh_TW: 任務已新增

en: Task status changed successfully.
zh_TW: 任務狀態變更成功。

en: Task Assigned
zh_TW: 任務分配

en: Task deleted
zh_TW: 任務已刪除

en: Task not found
zh_TW: 未找到任務

en: Resignation letter deleted
zh_TW: 辭職信已刪除

en: Resignation letter saved
zh_TW: 辭職信已保存

en: Resignation Request setting has been {} successfully.
zh_TW: 辭職請求設定已成功{}。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 移動的

en: Task title
zh_TW: 任務標題

en: Task Managers
zh_TW: 工作管理員

en: Emergency Contact Number
zh_TW: 緊急聯絡電話

en: Experience should be a postive integier
zh_TW: 經驗應該是正面的因素

en: No of children should be a postive integier
zh_TW: 兒童數量應為正整數

en: Stage Title
zh_TW: 舞台名稱

en: Recruitment
zh_TW: 招募

en: Stage Managers
zh_TW: 階段監督

en: Is Final Stage
zh_TW: 已進入最後階段

en: Task Title
zh_TW: 任務標題

en: Candidates
zh_TW: 應徵者

en: Done
zh_TW: 完畢

en: View candidates
zh_TW: 查看應徵者

en: Candidate Details
zh_TW: 應徵者詳情

en: Profile Picture
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片

en: Candidate Filter
zh_TW: 候選篩選器

en: Joining From
zh_TW: 加入自

en: Joining Till
zh_TW: 加入 Till

en: Portal Sent
zh_TW: 傳送門已發送

en: Joining Set
zh_TW: 連接集

en: Offer Status
zh_TW: 優惠狀態

en: Select All Candidates
zh_TW: 選擇所有應徵者

en: Unselect All Candidates
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有應徵者

en: Export Candidates
zh_TW: 導出應徵者

en: Candidate
zh_TW: 應徵者

en: Date of joining
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Probation ends
zh_TW: 試用期結束

en: Offer letter
zh_TW: 錄取通知書

en: Added In Rejected Candidates
zh_TW: 增加被拒絕的應徵者

en: Add To Rejected Candidates
zh_TW: 加入被拒絕的應徵者

en: Send Portal / Start Onboarding
zh_TW: 發送入口網站/開始入職

en: Send Portal / Start onboarding
zh_TW: 發送入口網站/開始入職

en: Offer letter status :
zh_TW: 錄取通知書狀態：

en: Send Portal
zh_TW: 發送入口網站

en: Joining Not-Set
zh_TW: 連接未設定

en: Portal Not-Sent
zh_TW: 門戶未發送

en: At present, There are no Candidates onboarding.
zh_TW: 目前，尚無應徵者入職。

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Template as Attachments
zh_TW: 模板作為附件

en: Send Portal Link
zh_TW: 傳送入口網站連結

en: Onboarding
zh_TW: 入職

en: Total Candidates
zh_TW: 應徵者總數

en: Candidates Start Onboarding
zh_TW: 應徵者開始入職

en: Onboarding Stage Chart
zh_TW: 入職階段圖

en: Candidates on Onboard
zh_TW: 應徵者入職

en: No candidates started onboarding.
zh_TW: 沒有應徵者開始入職。

en: My Onboarding Tasks
zh_TW: 我的入職任務

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Profile Setup
zh_TW: 設定檔設定

en: Personal Details
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Bank Details
zh_TW: 銀行詳細信息

en: Account number
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Country *
zh_TW: 國家 *

en: State *
zh_TW: 狀態 *

en: Finish Onboarding
zh_TW: 完成入職

en: DOB
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Next Step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Is Published
zh_TW: 已發布

en: Is closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Start Date From
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Till End Date
zh_TW: 截止截止日期

en: Send Portal  / Start onboarding
zh_TW: 發送入口網站/開始入職

en: Do you want to delete this stage?
zh_TW: 您想刪除這個階段嗎？

en: Add task
zh_TW: 新增任務

en: Create Task
zh_TW: 創建任務

en: Bulk Stage Change
zh_TW: 批量階段變更

en: Portal Status
zh_TW: 入口網站狀態

en: Bulk Change Task
zh_TW: 批次更改任務

en: Send mail
zh_TW: 傳送郵件

en: Candidates stage updated successfully.
zh_TW: 招募階段已成功更新。

en: Candidate task stage updated successfully.
zh_TW: 招募任務階段已成功更新。

en: At present, There are no closed recruitments.
zh_TW: 目前，沒有封閉式招募。

en: At present, There is no ongoing recruitment.
zh_TW: 目前，沒有正在進行的招聘。

en: Update Task
zh_TW: 更新任務

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Candidate Name
zh_TW: 應徵者姓名

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Onboarding portal stage
zh_TW: 入職入口網站階段

en: Portal
zh_TW: 入口網站

en: Stages
zh_TW: 階段

en: Task Manager
zh_TW: 工作管理員

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: New stage created successfully..
zh_TW: 新階段已成功建立..

en: Stage is updated successfully..
zh_TW: 階段已成功更新。

en: The stage deleted successfully...
zh_TW: 階段刪除成功...

en: Stage not found.
zh_TW: 未找到階段。

en: There are candidates in this stage...
zh_TW: 此階段有應徵者...

en: New task created successfully...
zh_TW: 新任務創建成功...

en: Task updated successfully..
zh_TW: 任務更新成功..

en: The task deleted successfully...
zh_TW: 任務刪除成功...

en: Task not found.
zh_TW: 未找到任務。

en: You cannot delete this task because some candidates are associated with it.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此任務，因為有些候選人與其關聯。

en: New candidate created successfully..
zh_TW: 新應徵者創建成功..

en: Candidate detail is updated successfully..
zh_TW: 應徵者詳細資料已成功更新。

en: Candidate deleted successfully..
zh_TW: 應徵者已成功刪除..

en: Candidate not found.
zh_TW: 未找到應徵者。

en: You cannot delete this candidate. The candidate is included in the {}
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此應徵者。該應徵者已包含在{}中

en: %(recruitment)s has no stage..
zh_TW: %(recruitment)s 沒有階段..

en: User with email-id already exists..
zh_TW: 具有電子郵件 ID 的使用者已存在。

en: Account created successfully..
zh_TW: 帳戶建立成功..

en: Profile picture updated successfully..
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片更新成功..

en: Employee with email id already exists.
zh_TW: 具有電子郵件 ID 的員工已存在。

en: Employee already exists..
zh_TW: 員工已存在..

en: Employee personal details created successfully..
zh_TW: 員工個人資訊創建成功..

en: Employee bank details created successfully..
zh_TW: 員工銀行詳細資料已成功建立..

en: Candidate onboarding task updated
zh_TW: 應徵者入職任務已更新

en: Candidate onboarding stage updated
zh_TW: 應徵者入職階段已更新

en: Candidate not found
zh_TW: 未找到應徵者

en: No candidates started onboarding....
zh_TW: 沒有應徵者開始入職...

en: Candidate sequence updated
zh_TW: 應徵者排序已更新

en: Stage sequence updated
zh_TW: 已更新階段順序

en: The stage title has been updated successfully
zh_TW: 階段標題已成功更新

en: Payslip Batch
zh_TW: 薪資批次

en: Basic Pay
zh_TW: 基本工資

en: You need to choose the employee.
zh_TW: 您需要選擇員工。

en: Contract Wage
zh_TW: 合約薪資

en: Rate must be greater than 0
zh_TW: 費率必須大於 0

en: Rate must be less than 100
zh_TW: 費率必須小於 100

en: Asset Fine
zh_TW: 資產罰款

en: Fine Amount
zh_TW: 罰款金額

en: Fine Date
zh_TW: 罰款日期

en: Value can't be negative.
zh_TW: 值不能為負數。

en: Not enough carryforward days to redeem
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的結轉天數來兌換

en: Not enough available days to redeem
zh_TW: 可用天數不足，無法兌換

en: Value must be greater than zero
zh_TW: 值必須大於零

en: Taxable Gross Pay
zh_TW: 應稅總薪資

en: Commission
zh_TW: 佣金

en: Contract Title.
zh_TW: 合約標題。

en: Pay Frequency
zh_TW: 付款頻率

en: Notice period in total days.
zh_TW: 通知期限總計天數。

en: Deduct From Basic Pay
zh_TW: 從基本工資中扣除

en: Deduct the leave amount from basic pay.
zh_TW: 從基本工資中扣除休假金額。

en: Calculate Daily Leave Amount
zh_TW: 計算每日休假天數

en: Leave amount will be calculated by dividing the basic pay by number of working days.
zh_TW: 休假金額將以基本工資除以工作天數來計算。

en: Deduction For One Leave Amount
zh_TW: 一次休假金額扣除

en: End date must be greater than start date
zh_TW: 結束日期必須晚於開始日期

en: An active contract already exists for this employee.
zh_TW: 該員工已存在有效合約。

en: A draft contract already exists for this employee.
zh_TW: 該員工的合約草案已存在。

en: Company Experience
zh_TW: 公司經歷

en: Department on Contract
zh_TW: 合約部

en: The value must be like the data stored in the database
zh_TW: 該值必須與資料庫中儲存的資料相同

en: Exclude the allowance
zh_TW: 排除津貼

en: Provide max amount
zh_TW: 提供最大金額

en: Title of the allowance
zh_TW: 津貼名稱

en: The one-time allowance in which the allowance will apply to the payslips             if the date between the payslip period
zh_TW: 一次性津貼，津貼將適用於薪資單，如果薪資期間的日期

en: Include all active employees
zh_TW: 包括所有在職員工

en: Target allowance to all active employees in the company
zh_TW: 發給公司所有在職員工目標津貼

en: Employees Specific
zh_TW: 員工特定

en: Target allowance to the specific employees
zh_TW: 針對特定員工發放津貼

en: To ignore the allowance to the employees when target them by all employees             or through condition-based
zh_TW: 當所有員工或以條件為基礎的方式針對員工時，忽略員工的津貼

en: This field is used to calculate the taxable allowances
zh_TW: 此欄位用於計算應稅免稅額

en: This field is used to target allowance         to the specific employees when the condition satisfies with the employee's information
zh_TW: 此欄位用於在條件滿足員工資訊時，將津貼發放給特定員工

en: The related field of the employees
zh_TW: 員工相關領域

en: To specify, the allowance is fixed or not
zh_TW: 要指定津貼是否固定

en: Fixed amount for this allowance
zh_TW: 此津貼的固定金額

en: If the allowance is not fixed then specifies how the allowance provided
zh_TW: 如果津貼不固定，則指定如何提供津貼

en: The percentage of based on
zh_TW: 基於

en: The attendance fixed amount for one validated attendance
zh_TW: 一次驗證出席的固定金額

en: The fixed amount per children
zh_TW: 每個孩子的固定金額

en: The fixed amount for one validated attendance with that shift
zh_TW: 該班次一次驗證出勤的固定金額

en: The fixed amount for one hour overtime that are validated             and approved the overtime attendance
zh_TW: 經審核通過加班的加班一小時固定金額

en: The fixed amount for one validated attendance with that work type
zh_TW: 該工作類型的一次驗證出勤的固定金額

en: Has max limit for allowance
zh_TW: 有最大限額

en: Limit the allowance amount
zh_TW: 限制津貼金額

en: The maximum amount for the allowance
zh_TW: 津貼最高金額

en: For working days on month
zh_TW: 每月的工作日

en: The pay head for the if condition
zh_TW: if 條件的支付頭

en: Apply for those, if the pay-head conditions satisfy
zh_TW: 如果工資標準符合

en: The amount of the pay-head
zh_TW: 工資頭金額

en: The start amount of the pay-head range
zh_TW: 工資頭額範圍的起始金額

en: The end amount of the pay-head range
zh_TW: 工資頭額範圍的最終金額

en: If the 'Is fixed' field is disabled, the 'Based on' field is required.
zh_TW: 如果停用「固定」字段，則需要「基於」字段。

en: Rate must be specified for allowances based on basic pay.
zh_TW: 必須根據基本工資指定津貼率。

en: If condition based, all fields (field, value, condition) must be filled.
zh_TW: 如果基於條件，則必須填寫所有欄位（欄位、值、條件）。

en: If based on is attendance,                         then per attendance fixed amount must be filled.
zh_TW: 如果基於出席率，則每次出勤必須填寫固定金額。

en: If based on is shift, then shift must be filled.
zh_TW: 如果基於是輪班，那麼輪班必須填補。

en: If based on is work type, then work type must be filled.
zh_TW: 如果基於工作類型，則必須填寫工作類型。

en: The amount per children must be filled.
zh_TW: 必須填寫每位子女的金額。

en: Amount should be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 金額應大於零。

en: Exclude the deduction
zh_TW: 排除扣除

en: Title of the deduction
zh_TW: 扣除項目名稱

en: The one-time deduction in which the deduction will apply to the payslips             if the date between the payslip period
zh_TW: 一次性扣除，扣除將適用於工資單，如果工資單期間的日期

en: Target deduction to all active employees in the company
zh_TW: 目標扣除範圍涵蓋公司所有在職員工

en: Target deduction to the specific employees
zh_TW: 針對特定員工進行定向扣除

en: To ignore the deduction to the employees when target them by all employees             or through condition-based
zh_TW: 當所有員工或透過基於條件的

en: To specify the deduction is tax or normal deduction
zh_TW: 指定扣除是稅或正常扣除

en: To find taxable gross,             taxable_gross = (basic_pay + taxable_deduction)-pre_tax_deductions
zh_TW: 要計算應稅總額，taxable_gross = (basic_pay + taxable_deduction)-pre_tax_deductions

en: This field is used to target deduction         to the specific employees when the condition satisfies with the employee's information
zh_TW: 此欄位用於當條件滿足員工資訊時，針對特定員工進行扣款

en: Basic pay
zh_TW: 基本工資

en: Update compensation is used to update                    pay-head before any other deduction calculation starts
zh_TW: 更新薪資用於在任何其他扣除計算開始之前更新工資頭

en: To specify, the deduction is fixed or not
zh_TW: 要說明的是，扣除額是固定的還是不固定的

en: Fixed amount for this deduction
zh_TW: 此項扣除的固定金額

en: If the deduction is not fixed then specifies how the deduction provided
zh_TW: 如果扣除額不固定，則指定如何提供扣除額

en: Employee rate
zh_TW: 員工費率

en: Has max limit for deduction
zh_TW: 有最高扣除限額

en: Limit the deduction
zh_TW: 限制扣除

en: The maximum amount for the deduction
zh_TW: 最高扣除額

en: The maximum amount for ?
zh_TW: 最高金額為？

en: Employee rate must be specified for deductions that are not fixed amount
zh_TW: 對於非固定金額的扣除，必須指定員工費率

en:  Don't choose taxable gross pay when pretax is enabled.
zh_TW:  啟用稅前時，不要選擇應稅總工資。

en:  Don't choose net pay when pretax is enabled.
zh_TW:  啟用稅前時不要選擇淨工資。

en:  Don't choose net pay when the tax is enabled.
zh_TW:  啟用稅收時不要選擇淨工資。

en: This fields required
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填項

en: If condition based, all fields                             (field, value, condition) must be filled.
zh_TW: 如果基於條件，則必須填寫所有欄位（欄位、值、條件）。

en: Batch name
zh_TW: 批次名稱

en: The end date must be greater than or equal to the start date
zh_TW: 結束日期必須大於或等於開始日期

en: The end date cannot be in the future.
zh_TW: 結束日期不能是將來的日期。

en: The start date cannot be in the future.
zh_TW: 開始日期不能是將來的日期。

en: Employee ,start and end date must be unique
zh_TW: 員工開始和結束日期必須是唯一的

en: The data must be in dictionary or querydict type
zh_TW: 資料必須是字典或querydict類型

en: Loan
zh_TW: 貸款

en: Advanced Salary
zh_TW: 預支薪資

en: Penalty / Fine
zh_TW: 罰款

en: installment Amount
zh_TW: 分期付款金額

en: Total installments
zh_TW: 總分期付款

en: Reimbursement
zh_TW: 報銷

en: Bonus Point Encashment
zh_TW: 獎勵積分兌現

en: Leave Encashment
zh_TW: 休假兌現

en: Available Days to encash
zh_TW: 可兌現天數

en: Available days
zh_TW: 可用天數

en: Carry Forward Days to encash
zh_TW: 結轉兌現天數

en: Carry forward days
zh_TW: 結轉天數

en: Bonus points to encash
zh_TW: 可兌換獎勵積分

en: Bonus points
zh_TW: 獎勵積分

en: The employee don't have that much leaves                                         to encash in CFD / Available days
zh_TW: 員工沒有剩餘假期可以結轉兌現或核銷考勤

en: Postfix
zh_TW: 後綴

en: Min. Income
zh_TW: 最低收入

en: Max. Income
zh_TW: 最高收入

en: Tax Rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: This tax bracket already exists
zh_TW: 此稅級已存在

en: Maximum income must be greater than minimum income.
zh_TW: 最高收入必須大於最低收入。

en: Amount Per Attendance
zh_TW: 每次出勤金額

en: Amount Per
zh_TW: 每份金額

en: Amount Per One Hour
zh_TW: 每小時金額

en: One Time Allowance
zh_TW: 一次性津貼

en: Taxable
zh_TW: 應稅

en: Condition Based
zh_TW: 基於條件

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定的

en: Based
zh_TW: 基於

en: Specific Employees
zh_TW: 特定員工

en: Excluded Employees
zh_TW: 被排除的員工

en: Non Taxable
zh_TW: 免稅

en: Not Fixed
zh_TW: 未修復

en: There are currently no allowances to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要考慮的津貼。

en: Has Maximum Limit
zh_TW: 有最大限制

en: For working days on a month
zh_TW: 每月的工作日

en: Allowance Eligibility
zh_TW: 津貼資格

en: Contracts
zh_TW: 合約

en: There have been no contracts signed.
zh_TW: 尚未簽署任何合約。

en: Export Contracts
zh_TW: 出口合約

en: Contract Start Date From
zh_TW: 合約開始日期

en: Contract Start Date Till
zh_TW: 合約開始日期至

en: Contract End Date From
zh_TW: 合約結束日期

en: Contract End Date Till
zh_TW: 合約結束日期

en: Basic Salary Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 基本工資低於或等於

en: Basic Salary Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 基本工資高於或等於

en: Wage
zh_TW: 薪資

en: Calculate Leave Amount
zh_TW: 計算休假金額

en: Deduction Amount For One Leave
zh_TW: 一次休假扣除金額

en: Bulk Status Update
zh_TW: 批次狀態更新

en: Select All Contracts
zh_TW: 選擇所有合約

en: Unselect All Contracts
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有合約

en: Assign Contribution Deduction
zh_TW: 分配貢獻扣除

en: Contribution Deduction
zh_TW: 捐款扣除

en: Deduct From
zh_TW: 扣除

en: Employee Contribution
zh_TW: 員工貢獻

en: Employer Contribution
zh_TW: 雇主繳款

en: Select Month and Year:
zh_TW: 選擇月份和年份：

en: Contributions
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Employee Payslips
zh_TW: 員工薪資單

en: Total Payslips Genarated :
zh_TW: 產生的工資單總數：

en: Total Amount :
zh_TW: 總金額 ：

en: Department Total Amount
zh_TW: 部門總金額

en: Employer Contributions
zh_TW: 雇主繳款

en: Contracts ending
zh_TW: 合約終止

en: Number of contracts expiring in
zh_TW: 到期合約數量

en: No records available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用記錄。

en: Employer Rate :
zh_TW: 雇主費率：

en: Employee Rate :
zh_TW: 員工費率：

en: One Time Deduction
zh_TW: 一次扣除

en: Pretax
zh_TW: 稅前

en: Do you want to delete this deduction?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此扣除額嗎？

en: There are currently no deductions to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要考慮的扣除額。

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅

en: One Time deduction
zh_TW: 一次扣除

en: Deduction Eligibility
zh_TW: 扣除資格

en: Loan Filter
zh_TW: 貸款篩選

en: Provided date
zh_TW: 提供日期

en: Is settled
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Total Amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Paid Amount
zh_TW: 已付金額

en: Balance Amount
zh_TW: 餘額

en: S/N
zh_TW: 序號

en: One Time Date
zh_TW: 一次性約會

en: Loan / Advanced Salary
zh_TW: 貸款/預支薪資

en: Fine
zh_TW: 美好的

en: Installments
zh_TW: 分期付款

en: Provided Date
zh_TW: 提供日期

en: Installment Start Date
zh_TW: 分期付款開始日期

en: Total Installments
zh_TW: 總分期付款

en: There are currently no loans to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可供考慮的貸款。

en: Bulk Payslip
zh_TW: 批量薪資單

en: Create Payslip
zh_TW: 創建薪資單

en: Payslip
zh_TW: 薪資單

en: Mail Sent
zh_TW: 郵件已發送

en: Start Date Till
zh_TW: 開始日期至

en: End Date From
zh_TW: 結束日期自

en: End Date Till
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Gross Pay Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 總工資低於或等於

en: Gross Pay Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 總工資大於或等於

en: Deduction Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 扣除額小於或等於

en: Deduction Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 扣除額大於或等於

en: Net Pay Less Than or Equal
zh_TW: 淨薪資小於或等於

en: Net Pay Greater or Equal
zh_TW: 淨薪資大於或等於

en: Payslips
zh_TW: 薪資單

en: Select All Payslips
zh_TW: 選擇所有薪資單

en: Unselect All Payslips
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有薪資單

en: Export Payslips
zh_TW: 匯出薪資單

en: Do you want to send the payslip by mail?
zh_TW: 您想透過電子郵件發送薪資單嗎？

en: Send via mail
zh_TW: 透過郵件發送

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payslip?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此薪資單嗎？

en: payslips
zh_TW: 薪資單

en: Select all users
zh_TW: 選擇所有用戶

en: Send via mail
zh_TW: 透過郵件發送

en: Employee Details
zh_TW: 員工詳細資訊

en: Employee ID
zh_TW: 員工 ID

en: Bank Acc./Cheque No.
zh_TW: 銀行帳戶/支票號碼

en: Employee Net Pay
zh_TW: 員工淨工資

en: Actual Basic Pay
zh_TW: 實質基本工資

en: Paid Days
zh_TW: 有薪休假

en: LOP Days
zh_TW: 曠職天數

en: Updated Basic Pay
zh_TW: 更新基本工資

en: The payslip is calculated based on the updated basic pay
zh_TW: 薪資單是根據更新後的基本工資計算的

en: taxable amount
zh_TW: 應稅金額

en: Add Allowance
zh_TW: 添加津貼

en: Some deductions will update basic pay before payslip calculation starts, eg: LOP is Deduducted from basic pay if `Deduct leave from basic pay` field is enabled on the contract, and also with the update compensation deduction through
zh_TW: 一些扣除將在工資單計算開始之前更新基本工資，例如：如果合約中啟用了「從基本工資中扣除休假」字段，則從基本工資中扣除 LOP，並且通過更新薪酬扣除

en: Total Gross Pay
zh_TW: 總工資

en: Some Deduction will update the total gross pay using the deductions that are enabled update compensation
zh_TW: 部分扣除將使用啟用的更新補償扣除來更新總工資

en: Add Deduction
zh_TW: 添加扣除

en: Loss of Pay
zh_TW: 工資損失

en: Basic Pay Deductions
zh_TW: 基本工資扣除

en: Gross Pay Deductions
zh_TW: 總工資扣除額

en: Federal Tax
zh_TW: 聯邦稅

en: Net Pay Deductions
zh_TW: 淨工資扣除額

en: Total Deductions
zh_TW: 總扣除額

en: Some deductions are not included in the total deductions because they are given as updated compensations. These deductions may be applied before the main calculation begins, such as from the basic pay or gross pay, while others are deducted after calculating the net pay.
zh_TW: 有些扣除額未計入總扣除額，因為它們是作為更新後的薪酬給出的。這些扣除額可能在主要計算開始之前應用，例如從基本工資或總工資中扣除，而其他扣除額則在計算淨工資後扣除。

en: Total Net Payable
zh_TW: 應付淨額總計

en: Gross Earnings - Total Deductions
zh_TW: 總收入 - 總扣除額

en: 's Payslip
zh_TW: 的薪資單

en: Payslip Period :
zh_TW: 薪資期間：

en: Employee Net Pay :
zh_TW: 員工淨工資：

en: Employee ID :
zh_TW: 員工 ID：

en: Employee Name :
zh_TW: 員工姓名：

en: Department :
zh_TW: 部門 ：

en: Bank Acc./Cheque No. :
zh_TW: 銀行帳戶/支票號碼：

en: Some deductions will update basic pay before payslip calculation starts, eg: LOP is Deduducted from basic pay if "Deduct leave from basic pay" field is enabled on the contract, and also with the update compensation deduction through
zh_TW: 一些扣除將在工資單計算開始之前更新基本工資，例如：如果合約中啟用了「從基本工資中扣除休假」字段，則從基本工資中扣除 LOP，並且通過更新薪酬扣除

en: Total Net Payable
zh_TW: 應付淨額總計

en: Payslip Report
zh_TW: 薪資報告

en: Download report
zh_TW: 下載報告

en: Employee Netpay :
zh_TW: 員工淨薪：

en: Bank Acc./Cheque No :
zh_TW: 銀行帳戶/支票號碼：

en: Gross earning - Total Deduction
zh_TW: 總收入-總扣除額

en: Mail Not Sent
zh_TW: 郵件未發送

en: Deducation
zh_TW: 教育

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Payslip report
zh_TW: 薪資報告

en: No payslips have been generated.
zh_TW: 尚未產生工資單。

en: Reimbursements
zh_TW: 報銷

en: 's reimbursement request
zh_TW: 的報銷請求

en: Leave Encashments
zh_TW: 休假兌現

en: Bonus Encashments
zh_TW: 獎金兌現

en: Available days to encash
zh_TW: 可兌現天數

en: carryforward to encash
zh_TW: 結轉兌現

en: Carryforward to encash
zh_TW: 結轉兌現

en: Bonus to encash
zh_TW: 兌現獎金

en: Allowance on
zh_TW: 津貼

en: View Attachments
zh_TW: 查看附件

en: Requsted for
zh_TW: 要求

en: Bonus points to encash.
zh_TW: 可兌現獎勵積分。

en: Requsted for total
zh_TW: 要求總計

en: days to encash.
zh_TW: 天即可兌現。

en: There are currently no reimbursement to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可考慮的報銷。

en: Update Auto Payslip Generate
zh_TW: 更新自動薪資單生成

en: Create Auto Payslip Generate
zh_TW: 建立自動工資單生成

en: Payslip Automation
zh_TW: 薪資自動化

en: There is no auto payslip generation at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有自動產生薪資單的功能。

en: Currency Symbol
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Payslip creation date
zh_TW: 薪資創建日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payslip auto generate?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此自動產生的薪資單嗎？

en: Default Notice Period
zh_TW: 違約通知期

en:  Set initial notice period (in days)
zh_TW:  設定初始通知期（以天為單位）

en: Are you sure to delete this status ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該狀態嗎？

en: No tax filing status has been recorded.
zh_TW: 未記錄任何納稅申報狀態。

en: Tax Bracket
zh_TW: 稅級

en: Are you sure to delete this Tax bracket ?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此稅級嗎？

en: Allowance created.
zh_TW: 已建立津貼。

en: Allowance updated.
zh_TW: 津貼已更新。

en: Allowance deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除配額

en: Allowance not found
zh_TW: 未找到津貼

en: An error occurred while deleting the allowance
zh_TW: 刪除限額時發生錯誤

en: Deduction created.
zh_TW: 已創建扣除。

en: Deduction updated.
zh_TW: 扣除已更新。

en: Deduction deleted successfully
zh_TW: 扣款刪除成功

en: Deduction not found
zh_TW: 未找到扣除額

en: When this payslip is run, the payslip start date will be updated to match the employee contract start date.
zh_TW: 執行此薪資單時，薪資開始日期將更新以符合員工合約開始日期。

en: Employee Contract Start Date
zh_TW: 員工合約開始日期

en: Payslip Saved
zh_TW: 薪資單已保存

en: Bonus Added
zh_TW: 已添加獎金

en: No active contract found for  {} during this payslip period
zh_TW: 在此工資單期間未找到 {} 的有效合同

en: Asset fine added
zh_TW: 資產罰款已添加

en: Please check the data you provided.
zh_TW: 請檢查您提供的數據。

en: Filing status created successfully
zh_TW: 申報狀態創建成功

en: Filing status not found
zh_TW: 未找到備案狀態

en: Filing status updated successfully.
zh_TW: 歸檔狀態已成功更新。

en: Filing status successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 歸檔狀態已成功刪除。

en: Filing status is in use by tax brackets. Remove them first.
zh_TW: 報稅狀態已被稅級佔用。請先將其移除。

en: This filing status was not found.
zh_TW: 未找到此備案狀態。

en: An error occurred while trying to delete the filing status.
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除歸檔狀態時發生錯誤。

en: The maximum income will be infinite
zh_TW: 最大收入將是無限的

en: The tax bracket was created successfully.
zh_TW: 稅級已成功建立。

en: The tax bracket has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 稅級已成功更新。

en: Tax bracket not found
zh_TW: 未找到稅級

en: Tax bracket successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 稅級已成功刪除。

en: Name of Employees
zh_TW: 員工姓名

en: Contract Created
zh_TW: 合約創建

en: The contract could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到合約。

en: Contract updated
zh_TW: 合約已更新

en: An {} contract already exists for {}
zh_TW: 針對 {} 的 {} 合約已存在

en: The contract status has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 合約狀態已成功更新。

en: You selected the wrong option for contract status.
zh_TW: 您選擇了錯誤的合約狀態選項。

en: Contract status updated
zh_TW: 合約狀態已更新

en: The employee filing status has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 員工備案狀態已成功更新。

en: You selected the wrong option for filing status.
zh_TW: 您選擇了錯誤的申報狀態選項。

en: Contract deleted
zh_TW: 合約已刪除

en: Contract not found.
zh_TW: 未找到合約。

en: You cannot delete this contract.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除此合約。

en: Payroll settings updated.
zh_TW: 薪資設定已更新。

en: Payslip status updated
zh_TW: 薪資狀態已更新

en: Payslip not found
zh_TW: 未找到薪資單

en: Payslip deleted
zh_TW: 薪資單已刪除

en: Payslip not found.
zh_TW: 未找到薪資單。

en: No payslips generated for this month.
zh_TW: 本月未產生薪資單。

en: No contracts ending this month
zh_TW: 本月沒有到期合約

en: {employee} {period} payslip deleted.
zh_TW: {employee} {period} 薪資已刪除。

en: You cannot delete {payslip}
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 {payslip}

en: {name} deleted.
zh_TW: {name} 已刪除。

en: You cannot delete {contract}
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 {contract}

en: The initial notice period has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 初始通知期已成功更新。

en: Auto paslip generate activated successfully.
zh_TW: 自動產生 paslip 已成功啟動。

en: Auto paslip generate deactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 自動產生 paslip 已成功停用。

en: Active 'Payslip auto generate' cannot delete.
zh_TW: 活動的「薪資單自動產生」無法刪除。

en: Payslip auto generate not found.
zh_TW: 未找到薪資單自動產生。

en: Bonus Point Setting
zh_TW: 積分設定

en: Key result
zh_TW: 關鍵結果

en: Objective
zh_TW: 客觀的

en: Enter a title
zh_TW: 輸入標題

en: Enter a description
zh_TW: 輸入描述

en: For Developer
zh_TW: 對於開發人員

en: Enter question
zh_TW: 輸入問題

en: Add a comment...
zh_TW: 新增評論...

en: Question template is required when answer employees are choosed
zh_TW: 選擇答案員工時需要問題模板

en: This 'Bonus for' is not in the Model's status
zh_TW: 此「獎金」不屬於模特兒身份

en: Bonus point must be greater than zero
zh_TW: 獎勵點數必須大於零

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Number
zh_TW: 數位

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: On Track
zh_TW: 進度正常

en: Behind
zh_TW: 進度落後

en: At Risk
zh_TW: 處於危險之中

en: Not Started
zh_TW: 未開始

en: The target value can't be zero.
zh_TW: 目標值不能為零。

en: The key result progress type is in percentage, so the target value cannot exceed 100.
zh_TW: 關鍵結果進度類型為百分比，因此目標值不能超過100。

en: The current value can't be greater than target value.
zh_TW: 當前值不能大於目標值。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Rating
zh_TW: 等級

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Multi-choices
zh_TW: 多選

en: Likert
zh_TW: 李克特量表

en: Colleague
zh_TW: 同事

en: Subordinates
zh_TW: 下屬

en: Question Template
zh_TW: 問題模板

en: Key Result
zh_TW: 關鍵結果

en: Is Cyclic Feedback
zh_TW: 是循環回饋

en: Cycle Period
zh_TW: 週期

en: Feedbacks
zh_TW: 回饋

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: Answerable Employees
zh_TW: 負責任的員工

en: Select the employees who can respond to question template in this meeting's, if any are added.
zh_TW: 選擇可以回答本次會議問題範本的員工（如果已新增）。

en: Meetings
zh_TW: 會議

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Completing
zh_TW: 完成

en: Closing
zh_TW: 結束語

en: Completion Date
zh_TW: 完成日期

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Feedback Subject
zh_TW: 回饋主旨

en: Anonymous Feedback
zh_TW: 匿名回饋

en: Do you want to delete the bonus point ?
zh_TW: 您要刪除該獎勵積分嗎？

en: Do you want to delete the bonus point setting?
zh_TW: 是否刪除積分設定？

en: There is no Bonus setting at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有紅利設定。

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Total employee objectives
zh_TW: 員工整體目標

en: Total key results
zh_TW: 關鍵結果總計

en: Total feedbacks
zh_TW: 總回饋數

en: Objective status
zh_TW: 客觀現狀

en: No objectives are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的目標。

en: Key result status
zh_TW: 關鍵結果狀態

en: No key results are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的關鍵結果。

en: Feedback status
zh_TW: 回饋狀態

en: No feedbacks are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的回饋。

en: Objectives At-Risk
zh_TW: 目標面臨風險

en: No OKRs are currently At-Risk.
zh_TW: 目前沒有 OKR 處於風險之中。

en: Feedback Answer
zh_TW: 回饋答案

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星星

en: Star
zh_TW: 星星

en: Strongly Disagree
zh_TW: 強烈反對

en: Disagree
zh_TW: 不同意

en: Neutral
zh_TW: 中性的

en: Agree
zh_TW: 同意

en: Strongly Agree
zh_TW: 非常同意

en: Perfect
zh_TW: 完美的

en: Good
zh_TW: 好的

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均的

en: Bad
zh_TW: 壞的

en: Key Results
zh_TW: 主要結果

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 所有者：

en: Do you want archive this Feedback ?
zh_TW: 您想要存檔此回饋嗎？

en: Do you want Delete this Feedback ?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此回饋嗎？

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Due on:
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Answered employees:
zh_TW: 員工回答：

en: Employees not answerd yet:
zh_TW: 員工尚未回答：

en: Cyclic feedback period:
zh_TW: 循環回饋週期：

en: Next feedback on:
zh_TW: 下次回饋：

en: Feedback Answers
zh_TW: 回饋答案

en: Feedback Overview
zh_TW: 回饋概述

en: Answer View
zh_TW: 答案視圖

en: Answers
zh_TW: 答案

en: Update Feedback
zh_TW: 更新回饋

en: Key results
zh_TW: 主要結果

en: No Feedbacks are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的回饋。

en: Self Feedback
zh_TW: 自我回饋

en: Requested Feedback
zh_TW: 請求回饋

en: Feedbacks to review
zh_TW: 需要審核的回饋

en: Due On
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Can't delete the feedback it's already answered.
zh_TW: 無法刪除已經回答的回饋。

en: There are no Feedbacks available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的回饋。

en: There are no Feedback requests available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的回饋請求。

en: Create At
zh_TW: 創建於

en: There are no anonymous feedbacks available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的匿名回饋。

en: Feedback Title
zh_TW: 回饋標題

en: Subordinate
zh_TW: 下屬

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: No answers yet.
zh_TW: 尚無答案。

en: Review Cycle
zh_TW: 審查週期

en: Hide Questions
zh_TW: 隱藏問題

en: Show Questions
zh_TW: 顯示問題

en: Question Type
zh_TW: 問題類型

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Show Options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Hide Options
zh_TW: 隱藏選項

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Do you want to delete the question?
zh_TW: 您想刪除該問題嗎？

en: Add A Question
zh_TW: 添加問題

en: Add Question
zh_TW: 添加問題

en: Total Question
zh_TW: 總問題

en: Do you want to delete this question template?
zh_TW: 您要刪除該問題範本嗎？

en: No Question templates are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的問題模板。

en: Questions not answered yet.
zh_TW: 問題尚未解答。

en: Meeting Questions & Answer
zh_TW: 會議問答

en: Answerable employees
zh_TW: 負責任的員工

en: Minutes of Meeting
zh_TW: 會議記錄

en: Are you sure to delete this meeting?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該會議嗎？

en: Meeting
zh_TW: 會議

en: Date greater than or equal
zh_TW: 日期大於或等於

en: Date less than or equal
zh_TW: 日期小於或等於

en: MoM
zh_TW: 媽媽

en:  Reveal
zh_TW:  揭示

en:  Collapse
zh_TW:  坍塌

en: Are you sure to remove this employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除該員工嗎？

en: Are you sure to remove this manager?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該經理嗎？

en: Add MoM
zh_TW: 添加 MoM

en: Do you want to unarchive this meeting?
zh_TW: 您要取消存檔該會議嗎？

en: Unarchive
zh_TW: 取消存檔

en: Do you want to archive this meeting?
zh_TW: 您想存檔本次會議嗎？

en: There is no meetings has been created.
zh_TW: 尚未創建會議。

en: Minutes of Meeting (MoM)
zh_TW: 會議記錄（MoM）

en: Response
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Add assignees
zh_TW: 添加受讓人

en: Create Period
zh_TW: 創建期間

en: Create Employee Objective
zh_TW: 建立員工目標

en: Employee Objectives
zh_TW: 員工目標

en: Viewxxxxxxxxxxxx
zh_TW: 查看xxxxxxxxxxxx

en: Activites
zh_TW: 活動

en: Do you want to un-archive this employee objective?
zh_TW: 您想取消存檔該員工目標嗎？

en: Do you want to archive this employee objective?
zh_TW: 您想存檔此員工目標嗎？

en: Do you want to delete this employee objective?
zh_TW: 您要刪除該員工目標嗎？

en: Update Employee Objective
zh_TW: 更新員工目標

en: Create Key Result
zh_TW: 創建關鍵結果

en: Select All Objectives
zh_TW: 選擇所有目標

en: Unselect All Objectives
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有目標

en: Self Objective
zh_TW: 自我目標

en: All Objective
zh_TW: 所有目標

en: Do you want un-archive this OKR ?
zh_TW: 您想取消存檔此 OKR 嗎？

en: Do you want archive this OKR ?
zh_TW: 您想要存檔此 OKR 嗎？

en: Do you want Delete this OKR ?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此 OKR 嗎？

en: There are no Objectives available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的目標。

en: Do you want delete this OKR ?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此 OKR 嗎？

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Target Value
zh_TW: 目標值

en: Add Key Results
zh_TW: 新增關鍵結果

en: Key Results Type
zh_TW: 關鍵結果類型

en: Update Key Results
zh_TW: 更新關鍵結果

en: Due
zh_TW: 到期的

en: Start Value
zh_TW: 起始值

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en:  Days
zh_TW:  天

en: Do you want to delete this Key result?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此關鍵結果嗎？

en: Employee Key Results
zh_TW: 員工關鍵成果

en: Progress Percentage
zh_TW: 進度百分比

en: Are you sure you want to delete	this Key result?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此關鍵結果嗎？

en: Progress Type
zh_TW: 進度類型

en: Update Key result
zh_TW: 更新關鍵結果

en: Create Key result
zh_TW: 創建關鍵結果

en: Descrption
zh_TW: 描述

en: There are currently no key results to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有需要考慮的關鍵結果。

en: No valid key result assigned!
zh_TW: 未分配有效的關鍵結果！

en: Update Objective
zh_TW: 更新目標

en: Create Objective
zh_TW: 建立目標

en: Objectives
zh_TW: 目標

en: Do you want archive this Objective ?
zh_TW: 您想要存檔此目標嗎？

en: Do you want Delete this Objective ?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此目標嗎？

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: from
zh_TW: 從

en: field of
zh_TW: 領域

en: key result
zh_TW: 關鍵結果

en: added a comment
zh_TW: 新增評論

en: Created Objective
zh_TW: 建立目標

en: No Objectives are available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的目標。

en: Objective Key Results (OKR)
zh_TW: 目標關鍵結果（OKR）

en: Updated At
zh_TW: 更新於

en: Selected Objectives
zh_TW: 選定的目標

en: Update Objectives
zh_TW: 更新目標

en: Managers:
zh_TW: 主管:

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: There are no assignees for this objective at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前該目標尚無受讓人。

en: Create Objectives
zh_TW: 建立目標

en: Are you sure want to remove this manager?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該經理嗎？

en: Are you sure want to remove this key result?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此關鍵結果嗎？

en: Are you sure want to remove this assignee?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該受讓人嗎？

en: Do you want to unarchive this objective?
zh_TW: 您想取消存檔該目標嗎？

en: Do you want to archive this objective?
zh_TW: 您想要存檔此目標嗎？

en: Are you sure to delete this objective?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該目標嗎？

en: Is Archived
zh_TW: 已歸檔

en: None.
zh_TW: 沒有任何。

en: Do you want to delete this period ?
zh_TW: 您想刪除此句點嗎？

en: No time periods have been created.
zh_TW: 尚未建立任何時間段。

en: Update Period
zh_TW: 更新期間

en: Objective created
zh_TW: 目標已創建

en: Objective %(objective)s Updated
zh_TW: 目標 %(objective)s 已更新

en: Key result %(key_result)s created successfully
zh_TW: 關鍵結果 %(key_result)s 創建成功

en: Key result %(key_result)s updated successfully
zh_TW: 關鍵結果 %(key_result)s 已成功更新

en: Objective %(objective)s deleted
zh_TW: 目標 %(objective)s 已刪除

en: You can't delete objective %(objective)s,related entries exists
zh_TW: 您無法刪除目標 %(objective)s，相關條目已存在

en: Objective not found.
zh_TW: 未找到目標。

en: Objective %(objective)s status updated
zh_TW: 目標 %(objective)s 狀態已更新

en: Status has been updated
zh_TW: 狀態已更新

en: Current value of %(employee_key_result)s updated
zh_TW: %(employee_key_result)s 的目前值已更新

en: Current value is greater than target value
zh_TW: 目前值大於目標值

en: Error occurred during current value updation
zh_TW: 當前值更新時發生錯誤

en: Objective un-archived successfully!.
zh_TW: 目標取消存檔成功！

en: Objective archived successfully!.
zh_TW: 目標已成功存檔！

en: Employee objective created successfully
zh_TW: 員工目標創建成功

en: Employee objective Updated successfully
zh_TW: 員工目標更新成功

en: You can't delete this objective,related entries exists
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此目標，相關條目已存在

en: Objective deleted successfully!.
zh_TW: 目標刪除成功！

en: The status of the objective is the same as selected.
zh_TW: 目標的狀態與選定的相同。

en: Key result created
zh_TW: 關鍵結果已創建

en: Key results created
zh_TW: 創造的關鍵成果

en: Key result updated
zh_TW: 主要結果已更新

en: Feedback created successfully.
zh_TW: 反饋創建成功。

en: Ongoing feedback is not editable!.
zh_TW: 正在進行的反饋不可編輯！ 。

en: Feedback updated successfully!.
zh_TW: 回饋更新成功！

en: You are not allowed to answer
zh_TW: 你不能回答

en: Feedback already answered
zh_TW: 回饋已答复

en: Feedback %(review_cycle)s has been answered successfully!.
zh_TW: 回饋 %(review_cycle)s 已成功回答！ 。

en: Feedback is not answered yet
zh_TW: 回饋尚未得到答复

en: Feedback %(review_cycle)s deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 回饋 %(review_cycle)s 刪除成功！

en: You can't delete feedback %(review_cycle)s with status %(status)s
zh_TW: 您無法刪除狀態為 %(status)s的回饋 %(review_cycle)s

en: Feedback not found.
zh_TW: 未找到反饋。

en: Feedback is already started
zh_TW: 回饋已開始

en: Feedback status updated to  %(status)s
zh_TW: 回饋狀態已更新至  %(status)s

en: Error occurred during status update to %(status)s
zh_TW: 狀態更新至 %(status)s時發生錯誤

en: Feedback un-archived successfully!.
zh_TW: 回饋取消存檔成功！

en: Feedback archived successfully!.
zh_TW: 回饋已成功存檔！

en: Not-completed
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Question template is used in feedback.
zh_TW: 回饋中使用問題模板。

en: Question created successfully.
zh_TW: 問題創建成功。

en: Error occurred during question creation!
zh_TW: 創建問題時發生錯誤！

en: Question updated successfully.
zh_TW: 問題更新成功。

en: Question deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 問題刪除成功！

en: Question not found.
zh_TW: 未找到問題。

en: Failed to delete question: Question template is in use.
zh_TW: 無法刪除問題：問題模板正在使用中。

en: Question template does not exist
zh_TW: 問題模板不存在

en: Question template updated
zh_TW: 問題範本已更新

en: This template is using in a feedback
zh_TW: 此模板正在反饋中使用

en: The question template is deleted successfully !.
zh_TW: 問題模板已成功刪除！

en: question template not found.
zh_TW: 未找到問題模板。

en: Period creation was Successful
zh_TW: 期間創建成功

en: Period updated  Successfully.
zh_TW: 期限已成功更新。

en: Period deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除時段。

en: Period not found.
zh_TW: 未找到句點。

en: {objective} is {message}
zh_TW: {objective} 是 {message}

en: %(employee)s's %(objective)s deleted
zh_TW: %(employee)s的 %(objective)s 已刪除

en: You can't delete objective %(objective)s with status %(status)s
zh_TW: 您無法刪除狀態為 %(status)s的目標 %(objective)s

en: {feedback} is {message}
zh_TW: {feedback} 是 {message}

en: You are don't have permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限。

en: Feedback deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 反饋刪除成功！

en: Failed to delete feedback: Feedback template is in use.
zh_TW: 刪除回饋失敗：回饋模板正在使用中。

en: Key result assigned sucessfully.
zh_TW: 關鍵結果分配成功。

en: Key result Updated sucessfully.
zh_TW: 關鍵結果更新成功。

en: Key result sattus changed to {}.
zh_TW: 關鍵結果狀態改為{}。

en: Meeting added successfully
zh_TW: 會議新增成功

en: Meeting unarchived successfully
zh_TW: 會議已成功取消存檔

en: Meeting archived successfully
zh_TW: 會議已成功存檔

en: Manager has been successfully removed from the meeting.
zh_TW: 經理已成功退出會議。

en: Employee has been successfully removed from the meeting.
zh_TW: 員工已成功退出會議。

en: Minutes of Meeting (MoM) have been created successfully
zh_TW: 會議紀要（MoM）已成功創建

en: Questions for meeting %(meeting)s has been answered successfully!.
zh_TW: 會議問題 %(meeting)s 已成功回答！

en: Bonus point setting activated successfully.
zh_TW: 積分設定已成功啟動。

en: Bonus point setting deactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 獎勵積分設定已成功取消。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this stage?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個階段嗎？

en: Add Stage
zh_TW: 新增階段

en: Do you want to delete this candidate?
zh_TW: 您要刪除該應徵者嗎？

en: Stage Type
zh_TW: 階段類型

en: ---Choose Skills---
zh_TW: ---選擇技能---

en: Create new skill
zh_TW: 創造新技能

en: Job position is required if the recruitment is publishing.
zh_TW: 若發布招募訊息，則需填寫職缺。

en: Choose valid choice
zh_TW: 選擇有效的選擇

en: Vacancy
zh_TW: 空缺

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 順序

en: Is Mandatory
zh_TW: 是強制性的

en: Choose any recruitment to apply this question
zh_TW: 選擇任意招募資訊來回答這個問題

en: Skill Zones
zh_TW: 技能區域

en: Interview date cannot be in the past.
zh_TW: 面試日期不能是過去的日期。

en: Interview time cannot be in the past.
zh_TW: 面試時間不能是過去的時間。

en: File must be a PDF.
zh_TW: 文件必須是 PDF。

en: Survey Templates
zh_TW: 調查模板

en: Skill
zh_TW: 技能

en: Skills
zh_TW: 技能

en: To start recruitment for multiple job positions
zh_TW: 啟動多個職位的招聘

en: To close the recruitment, If closed then not visible on pipeline view.
zh_TW: 關閉招聘，如果關閉則在管道視圖上不可見。

en: To publish a recruitment in website, if false then it             will not appear on open recruitment page.
zh_TW: 在網站上發布招聘訊息，如果是虛假的則不會出現在公開招聘頁面上。

en: Profile image not mandatory for candidate creation
zh_TW: 創建應徵者時個人資料圖片不是必需的

en: Resume not mandatory for candidate creation
zh_TW: 履歷表並非應徵者創建的必需內容

en: Recruitments
zh_TW: 招募

en: Vacancy must be greater than zero if the recruitment is publishing.
zh_TW: 如果正在發布招聘訊息，空缺人數必須大於零。

en: End date cannot be less than start date.
zh_TW: 結束日期不能早於開始日期。

en: Initial
zh_TW: 最初的

en: Applied
zh_TW: 應用

en: Hired
zh_TW: 僱用

en: Application Form
zh_TW: 申請表

en: Inside software
zh_TW: 內部軟體

en: Referral
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Start Onboard
zh_TW: 開始登機

en: Converted
zh_TW: 已轉換

en: Employee is uniques for candidate
zh_TW: 員工身分對應應徵者身分是唯一的。

en: Reject Reasons
zh_TW: 拒絕原因

en: Yes/No
zh_TW: 是/否

en: Choices
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Multiple Choice
zh_TW: 多項選擇

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: File Upload
zh_TW: 文件上傳

en: Separate choices by ',  '
zh_TW: 用“，”分隔選項

en: Skill Zone
zh_TW: 技能區

en: Interview Date
zh_TW: 面試日期

en: Interview Time
zh_TW: 面試時間

en: Is Interview Completed
zh_TW: 面試結束了嗎

en: Schedule Interview
zh_TW: 安排面試

en: Recruitment Pipeline
zh_TW: 招募管道

en: Recruitment Survey
zh_TW: 招募調查

en: Open Jobs
zh_TW: 空缺職位

en: Delete image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Profile
zh_TW: 基本資料

en: Open Recruitment
zh_TW: 公開招聘

en: Choose Open Position
zh_TW: 選擇空缺職位

en: Choose Job Position
zh_TW: 選擇職位

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Resume
zh_TW: 履歷

en: Are you sure you want to convert this candidate into an employee?
zh_TW: 您確定要將這位應徵者轉為正式員工嗎？

en: Convert to Employee
zh_TW: 轉為正式員工

en: Add to Skill Zone
zh_TW: 加入技能區

en: Add to Rejected
zh_TW: 添加到已拒絕

en: Edit Rejected Candidate
zh_TW: 編輯被拒絕的應徵者

en: View candidate self tracking
zh_TW: 查看應徵者自我跟踪

en: Request Document
zh_TW: 文件申請

en: Do you want to archive this candidate?
zh_TW: 您想存檔該應徵者嗎？

en: Do you want to un-archive this candidate?
zh_TW: 您想取消存檔該應徵者嗎？

en: There are currently no candidates to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可供考慮的應徵者。

en: Converted to employee.
zh_TW: 轉為員工。

en: To employee
zh_TW: 致員工

en: Converted
zh_TW: 已轉換

en: Candidate in Onboarding
zh_TW: 應徵者入職

en: Candidate is Converted
zh_TW: 應徵者已皈依

en: To Skill zone
zh_TW: 前往技能區

en: Bulk mail
zh_TW: 群發郵件

en: Create document request
zh_TW: 建立文件請求

en: Resume Shortlisting
zh_TW: 履歷入圍

en: Upload Resumes
zh_TW: 上傳履歷

en: Application Tracking
zh_TW: 應用程式追蹤

en: Congratulation on your selection
zh_TW: 恭喜您選擇

en: You not selected
zh_TW: 您未選擇

en: Application under review
zh_TW: 申請正在審核中

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: No document requests found.
zh_TW: 未找到文檔請求。

en: Add Note
zh_TW: 新增註釋

en: No notes have been added for this candidate.
zh_TW: 尚未為該應徵者添加註釋。

en: Candidate Info
zh_TW: 應徵者資訊

en: Not-Hired
zh_TW: 未受聘

en: Do you want to reject this request
zh_TW: 您是否要拒絕此請求

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Next Candidate
zh_TW: 下一位應徵者

en: Previous Candidate
zh_TW: 過往應徵者

en: Convert To Employee
zh_TW: 轉為正式員工

en: Survey
zh_TW: 問券調查

en: Recruitment Information
zh_TW: 招募資訊

en: Current Stage
zh_TW: 當前階段

en: This candidate does not have a resume on file.
zh_TW: 該應徵者沒有存檔履歷。

en: No survey templates have been established yet.
zh_TW: 尚未建立調查模板。

en: No notes have been added for this candidate
zh_TW: 尚未為該應徵者添加註釋

en: Are you sure you want to remove this interviewer?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該面試官嗎？

en: Interviewers
zh_TW: 面試官

en: No Interviews Found.
zh_TW: 未找到面試。

en:  There are no ratings to display at the moment.
zh_TW:  目前沒有可顯示的評級。

en: Total Vacancies
zh_TW: 職位空缺總數

en: Ongoing Recruitments
zh_TW: 正在進行的招聘

en: Conversion Rate
zh_TW: 轉換率

en: Offer Acceptance Rate (OAR)
zh_TW: 錄取率（OAR）

en: Skill Zone Status
zh_TW: 技能區狀態

en: No skill zone available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的技能區。

en: Candidate Offer Letter Status
zh_TW: 應徵者錄取通知書狀態

en: No Candidates available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的應徵者。

en: Candidate on Onboard
zh_TW: 應徵者入職

en: Joinings Per Month
zh_TW: 每月加入人數

en: No records were available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用記錄。

en: Current Hiring Pipeline
zh_TW: 目前招募管道

en: No onboarding tasks are currently available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的入職任務。

en: Candidates Per Stage
zh_TW: 每階段應徵者

en: No recruitment stages currently available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可用的招募階段。

en: Ongoing Recruitments & Hiring Managers
zh_TW: 正在進行的招聘和招聘經理

en: Resumes
zh_TW: 履歷

en: matching Resumes
zh_TW: 匹配履歷

en: Stage bulk update
zh_TW: 階段批量更新

en: INTERVIEW : Today at
zh_TW: 面試：今天

en: with
zh_TW: 和

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Interviews Scheduled
zh_TW: 已安排面試

en:  Added In Rejected Candidates
zh_TW:  增加被拒絕的應徵者

en:  Add To Rejected Candidates
zh_TW:  加入被拒絕的應徵者

en:  View Note
zh_TW:  看註釋

en:  Request Document
zh_TW:  文件申請

en:  Resume
zh_TW:  履歷

en:  Actions
zh_TW:  行動

en: Is Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Is Hired
zh_TW: 被聘用

en: Is Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Add Recruitment
zh_TW: 新增招聘

en: Add Candidate
zh_TW: 新增應徵者

en: This field is requied
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填項

en: Are you sure you want to delete this candidate?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該應徵者嗎？

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Need verification
zh_TW: 需要驗證

en: Candidated Added
zh_TW: 已新增應徵者

en: Create Candidate
zh_TW: 創建應徵者

en: Sequence updated
zh_TW: 序列已更新

en: candidates
zh_TW: 應徵者

en: Add to Sill Zone
zh_TW: 加入到門檻區

en: Switch to Ongoing Recruitments
zh_TW: 轉至進行中的招募

en: Switch to Closed Recruitments
zh_TW: 轉至以結束的招募

en: At present, there is no closed recruitment.
zh_TW: 目前，沒有已結束的招聘。

en: At present, there is no ongoing recruitment.
zh_TW: 目前，沒有進行中的招聘。

en: Are you sure you want to close this recruitment?
zh_TW: 您確定要結束本次招募嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reopen this recruitment?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新開啟此招募嗎？

en: Reopen
zh_TW: 重新開放

en: Are you sure you want to delete this recruitment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此招募資訊嗎？

en:  - Open Recruitments
zh_TW:  - 公開招聘

en: Open Job Listings
zh_TW: 公開招聘訊息

en: We're hiring! Join our team and be part of a vibrant workplace where your talents make a difference. Here are the open Recruitments....
zh_TW: 我們正在招募！加入我們的團隊，加入我們充滿活力的職場，讓你的才華發揮更大作用。以下是公開招募資訊…

en: Apply Now
zh_TW: 立即申請

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Total vacancies
zh_TW: 空缺職位總數

en: Total Hires
zh_TW: 總招募人數

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Share Link
zh_TW: 分享連結

en: Are you sure to delete this recruitment?
zh_TW: 您確定刪除此招募資訊嗎？

en: Duplicate Recruitment
zh_TW: 重複招聘

en: View Recruitments
zh_TW: 查看招募資訊

en: Job positions :
zh_TW: 職位：

en: Is Event Based?
zh_TW: 是基於事件的嗎？

en: Is Closed?
zh_TW: 已關閉？

en: Is Active?
zh_TW: 是活動的嗎？

en: Candidate Self Tracking
zh_TW: 應徵者自我追蹤

en: By enabling the feature candidates can track their recruitment progress
zh_TW: 透過啟用該功能，應徵者可以追蹤他們的招募進度

en: Rating Visiblity
zh_TW: 評級可見性

en: By enabling the feature candidates can view their recruitment overall rating
zh_TW: 透過啟用該功能，應徵者可以查看他們的招募總體評分

en: Are you sure want to delete this reason?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該原因嗎？

en: There is no reject reasons at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前沒有拒絕原因。

en: Are you sure want to delete this skill?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此技能嗎？

en: There are no skills added at this moment.
zh_TW: 目前尚未添加技能。

en: There are currently no skill zone to consider.
zh_TW: 目前沒有可供考慮的技能區。

en: Do you want to Archive this Skill zone?
zh_TW: 您想存檔該技能區嗎？

en: Do you want to Un-Archive this Skill zone?
zh_TW: 您想取消存檔該技能區嗎？

en: Do you want to delete this Skill zone?
zh_TW: 您想刪除該技能區域嗎？

en: Do you want to archive this skill zone ?
zh_TW: 您想存檔該技能區嗎？

en: Do you want to un archive this skill zone?
zh_TW: 您想取消存檔該技能區嗎？

en: Are you sure want to delete this skill zone?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該技能區嗎？

en: Added on
zh_TW: 添加於

en: Do you want to remove this candidate
zh_TW: 您是否要刪除此應徵者

en: Reasom
zh_TW: 理性

en: You have no Candidate.
zh_TW: 您沒有應徵者。

en: Are sure want to remove this manager?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除該管理員嗎？

en: View Stages
zh_TW: 查看階段

en: interview
zh_TW: 面試

en: Add more option..
zh_TW: 增加更多選項..

en: Survey Filter
zh_TW: 調查過濾器

en: Add more options..
zh_TW: 增加更多選項..

en: Are you sure want to delete?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除嗎？

en: No questions have been established yet.
zh_TW: 尚未確定任何問題。

en: Create Survey Template
zh_TW: 建立調查模板

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Add Questions
zh_TW: 添加問題

en: Do you want to delete this template
zh_TW: 是否要刪除此模板

en: No template groups have been established yet.
zh_TW: 尚未建立模板組。

en: No template have been established yet.
zh_TW: 尚未建立模板。

en: Duplicate Survey Template
zh_TW: 重複調查模板

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en:  Create template group
zh_TW:  建立模板組

en: Create survey questions
zh_TW: 創建調查問題

en:  Are you sure want to delete?
zh_TW:  您確定要刪除嗎？

en: Mandatory Question
zh_TW: 必答問題

en: Recruitment added.
zh_TW: 新增招募。

en: Recruitment manager removed successfully.
zh_TW: 招聘經理已成功移除。

en: Recruitment Updated.
zh_TW: 招聘已更新。

en: Recruitment deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 招聘刪除成功。

en: You cannot delete this recruitment
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此招聘訊息

en: Candidate added.
zh_TW: 已新增應徵者。

en: Stage added.
zh_TW: 已新增階段。

en: You dont have access
zh_TW: 您無權訪問

en: Stage updated.
zh_TW: 階段已更新。

en: Recruitment updated.
zh_TW: 招聘資訊已更新。

en: Recruitment deleted.
zh_TW: 招聘已刪除。

en: Recruitment already in use.
zh_TW: 招聘已開始使用。

en: Sequence updated.
zh_TW: 序列已更新。

en: Candidate stage updated
zh_TW: 應徵者階段已更新

en: Something went wrong, Try agian.
zh_TW: 出了點問題，請再試一次。

en: Note deleted
zh_TW: 註釋已刪除

en: You cannot delete this note.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除此註釋。

en: Stage manager removed successfully.
zh_TW: 階段經理移除成功。

en: Stage deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 階段刪除成功。

en: You cannot delete this stage
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此階段

en: Candidate Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 應徵者更新成功。

en: Candidate deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 應徵者已成功刪除。

en: You cannot delete this candidate
zh_TW: 您不能刪除此應徵者

en: %(candidate_obj)s deleted.
zh_TW: %(candidate_obj)s 已刪除。

en: You cannot delete %(candidate_obj)s
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 %(candidate_obj)s

en: Application saved.
zh_TW: 應用程式已儲存。

en: Recruitment not found.
zh_TW: 未找到招聘資訊。

en: You cannot delete this recruitment as it is using in {}
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此招聘信息，因為它正在 {} 中使用

en: Recruitment Does not exists..
zh_TW: 招聘不存在..

en: Recruitment already in use for {}.
zh_TW: 招聘已在 {} 中使用。

en: Note deleted.
zh_TW: 註釋已刪除。

en: You cannot delete this stage while it's in use for {}
zh_TW: 此階段正在使用 {} 時，您無法刪除它

en: Stage Does not exists..
zh_TW: 階段不存在..

en: You cannot delete this candidate because the candidate is in {}.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此應徵者，因為該應徵者在{}。

en: Candidate Does not exists.
zh_TW: 應徵者不存在。

en: %(candidate)s deleted.
zh_TW: %(candidate)s 已刪除。

en: You cannot delete %(candidate)s
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 %(candidate)s

en: Candidate is %(message)s
zh_TW: 應徵者是 %(message)s

en: {candidate} is {message}
zh_TW: {candidate} 是 {message}

en: Employees joined in %(year)s
zh_TW: 員工加入 %(year)s

en: Openings
zh_TW: 空缺

en: File size exceeds the limit. Maximum size is 5 MB
zh_TW: 檔案大小超出限制。最大為 5 MB

en: Your answers are submitted.
zh_TW: 您的答案已提交。

en: New survey question updated.
zh_TW: 新的調查問題已更新。

en: New survey question created.
zh_TW: 已建立新的調查問題。

en: Question was deleted successfully
zh_TW: 問題已成功刪除

en: You cannot delete this question
zh_TW: 您無法刪除此問題

en: Vaccancy is filled
zh_TW: 職缺已滿額

en: No change detected.
zh_TW: 未偵測到任何變化。

en: Files uploaded successfully
zh_TW: 文件上傳成功

en: Candidate view status updated
zh_TW: 應徵者視圖狀態已更新

en: Candidate Does not exists..
zh_TW: 應徵者不存在..

en: Skill Zone created successfully.
zh_TW: 技能區創建成功。

en: Skill Zone updated successfully.
zh_TW: 技能區更新成功。

en: Skill zone deleted successfully..
zh_TW: 技能區域刪除成功..

en: Skill zone not found.
zh_TW: 未找到技能區域。

en: Skill zone archived successfully..
zh_TW: 技能區已成功存檔..

en: Skill zone unarchived successfully..
zh_TW: 技能區取消存檔成功..

en: Candidate added successfully.
zh_TW: 應徵者添加成功。

en: Candidate edited successfully.
zh_TW: 應徵者編輯成功。

en: Candidate archived successfully..
zh_TW: 應徵者已成功存檔..

en: Candidate unarchived successfully..
zh_TW: 應徵者取消存檔成功。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Trying to connect...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試連接...

en: Add Comment.
zh_TW: 新增評論。

en: Comments.
zh_TW: 評論。

en: Compensatory Leave
zh_TW: 補假

en: By enabling this compensatory leave feature will avilable on Leave.
zh_TW: 透過啟用此補償休假功能，可在休假時使用。

en: New Joining Today
zh_TW: 今天新加入

en: New Joining This Week
zh_TW: 本週新加入

en: Total Strength
zh_TW: 總人數

en: Create Announcement
zh_TW: 創建公告

en: Employee Work Information
zh_TW: 員工工作資訊

en: Dashboard Chart Select
zh_TW: 儀表板圖表選擇

en: Select All Rows
zh_TW: 選擇所有行

en: Unselect All Rows
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有行

en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Overall Leave
zh_TW: 整體休假

en: This Year
zh_TW: 今年

en: Candidates Started Onboarding
zh_TW: 應徵者開始入職

en: Attendance Analytics
zh_TW: 出勤分析

en: Shift Requests To Approve
zh_TW: 待批准的輪班請求

en: Work Type Requests To Approve
zh_TW: 待批准的工作類型請求

en: Leave Requests To Approve
zh_TW: 待批准的休假請求

en: Leave Allocation Request To Approve
zh_TW: 休假分配請求待批准

en: Feedback To Answers
zh_TW: 回饋答案

en: You Dont Have Permission
zh_TW: 您沒有權限

en: You dont have permission to the feature
zh_TW: 您無權使用該功能

en: Database Authentication
zh_TW: 資料庫身份驗證

en: Authenticate with your password to load demo database
zh_TW: 使用您的密碼進行身份驗證以載入演示資料庫

en: Forgot Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Type in your email to reset the password
zh_TW: 輸入您的電子郵件以重設密碼

en: Send Link
zh_TW: 發送連結

en:  Import Warning
zh_TW:  導入警告

en:  Import Successful
zh_TW:  導入成功

en: Download Error File
zh_TW: 下載錯誤文件

en: All Notifications
zh_TW: 所有通知

en: Clear all
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Hq
zh_TW: 總部

en: Go To Home
zh_TW: 轉至首頁

en: Authenticate with your password to initialize the Horilla HRMS database.
zh_TW: 使用您的密碼進行身份驗證以初始化 Horilla HRMS 資料庫。

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 報名

en: Please sign up to access the Horilla HRMS.
zh_TW: 請註冊以存取 Horilla HRMS。

en: Secure Sign-up
zh_TW: 安全註冊

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Please login to access the dashboard.
zh_TW: 請登入以存取儀表板。

en: Secure Sign-in
zh_TW: 安全登入

en: Initialize Database
zh_TW: 初始化資料庫

en: Load Demo Data
zh_TW: 載入演示數據

en: ago by
zh_TW: 之前

en: All caught up!
zh_TW: 全部追上！

en: You have no new notifications at the moment.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有新通知。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名的

en: View all notifications
zh_TW: 查看所有通知

en: Notification Sound
zh_TW: 通知聲音

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Enter your new password to reset
zh_TW: 輸入您的新密碼以重置

en: Confirm New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Reset my password
zh_TW: 重置我的密碼

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: All	Settings
zh_TW: 所有設定

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 常規設定

en: Employee Permission
zh_TW: 員工許可

en: Accessibility Restriction
zh_TW: 無障礙限制

en: User Group
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: Date & Time Format
zh_TW: 日期和時間格式

en: Gdrive Backup
zh_TW: Gdrive 備份

en: Base
zh_TW: 根據

en: Candidate Reject Reason
zh_TW: 應徵者被拒絕的原因

en: Disciplinary Action Type
zh_TW: 紀律處分類型

en: Track Late Come & Early Out
zh_TW: 追蹤遲到和早退

en: Attendance Break Point
zh_TW: 出勤斷點

en: Check In/Check Out
zh_TW: 簽到/簽退

en: Restrictions
zh_TW: 限制

en: Payslip Auto Generation
zh_TW: 薪資單自動生成

en: Help Desk
zh_TW: 服務台

en: My Company
zh_TW: 我的公司

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: Mail Automations
zh_TW: 郵件自動化

en: Invalid File
zh_TW: 無效文件

en: Please upload a valid XLSX file.
zh_TW: 請上傳有效的 XLSX 檔案。

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進步
